en to ko translation catalogue (723 entries)

en: 
    To finish removing your mailing list, you must edit your /etc/aliases (or
    equivalent) file by removing the following lines, and possibly running the
    `newaliases' program:
    
    ## %(listname)s mailing list
ko: 
    ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® Á¦°ÅÀ» ¸¶Ä¡±â À§ÇØ¼­ ´ç½ÅÀº /etc/aliases (È¤Àº /etc/mail/aliases) ¿¡¼­ ´ÙÀ½ÀÇ ÁÙÀ» Á¦°ÅÇÏ½Ã°í `newaliases' ÇÁ·Î±×·¥À» ½ÇÇàÇÏ¿© ÁÖ½Ê½Ã¿À:
    ## %(listname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®

en: 
    You are subscribed to this list with the case-preserved address
    <em>%(cpuser)s</em>.
ko: 
    ÀÌ¹Ì ¿¹¾àµÇ¾î ÀÖ´Â ÁÖ¼Ò(<em>%(cpuser)s</em)·Î ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ °¡ÀÔÇÏ¼Ì½À´Ï´Ù.

en:             You have successfully canceled the posting of your message with
                the Subject: header <em>%(subject)s</em> to the mailing list
                %(listname)s.
ko: %(listname)s ·Î º¸³½ ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸Þ¼¼Áö(Á¦¸ñ :<em>%(subject)s</em>) °¡ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·ÎÃë¼ÒµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en:             You have successfully changed your address on the %(listname)s
                mailing list from <b>%(oldaddr)s</b> to <b>%(newaddr)s</b>.  You
                can now <a href="%(optionsurl)s">proceed to your membership
                login page</a>.
ko: %(listname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ´ç½ÅÀÇ <b>%(oldaddr)s </b> ¿¡¼­ <b>%(newaddr)s</b> ·ÎÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò º¯°æ ¿äÃ»ÀÌ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î º¯°æµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.
    <p>´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌÁ¦ <a href="%(optionsurl)s">È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ·Î±ä ÆäÀÌÁö</a>¿¡ Á¢±ÙÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en:             You have successfully confirmed your subscription request for
                "%(addr)s" to the %(listname)s mailing list.  A separate
                confirmation message will be sent to your email address, along
                with your password, and other useful information and links.
    
                <p>You can now
                <a href="%(optionsurl)s">proceed to your membership login
                page</a>.
ko: %(listname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ´ç½ÅÀÇ "%(addr)s" °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»ÀÌ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î È®ÀÎµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù. ºÐ¸®µÈ È®ÀÎ ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â ´ç½ÅÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¿Í ´Ù¸¥ À¯¿ëÇÑ Á¤º¸ ¹× ¸µÅ©¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ¿© ´ç½ÅÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î º¸³Â½À´Ï´Ù.
    <p>´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌÁ¦ <a href="%(optionsurl)s">È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ·Î±ä ÆäÀÌÁö</a>¿¡ Á¢±ÙÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en:             You have successfully confirmed your subscription request to the
                mailing list %(listname)s, however final approval is required from
                the list moderator before you will be subscribed.  Your request
                has been forwarded to the list moderator, and you will be notified
                of the moderator's decision.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº %(listname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ» È®ÀÎÀ» ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î Ã³¸®ÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.ÇÏÁö¸¸ ´ç½ÅÀÌ °¡ÀÔÇÏ±â Àü¿¡ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ¸¶Áö¸· ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.´ç½ÅÀÇ ¿äÃ»Àº ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡°Ô Àü´ÞµÇ¾úÀ¸¸ç, ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ °áÁ¤¿¡ ´ëÇØ¼­´Â E¸ÞÀÏÀ» ÅëÇØ ¹Þ¾Æ º¸½Ç ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en:             You have successfully re-enabled your membership in the
                %(listname)s mailing list.  You can now <a
                href="%(optionsurl)s">visit your member options page</a>.
ko:  %(listname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ÀçÈ°µ¿ÇÏ±â ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î ÀÌ·ç¾î Á³½À´Ï´Ù.´ç½ÅÀº <a href="%(optionsurl)s">È¸¿ø ¼³Á¤ ÆäÀÌÁö</a>¸¦ ¹æ¹®ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en:             You have successfully unsubscribed from the %(listname)s mailing
                list.  You can now <a href="%(listinfourl)s">visit the list's main
                information page</a>.
ko: %(listname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î Å»Åð µÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.  ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌÁ¦ <a href="%(listinfourl)s">¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® Á¤º¸ ÆäÀÌÁö</a>¸¦ ¹æ¹®ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en:   Thread
ko:   ¾²·¹µå

en:  (%(count)d of %(total)d)
ko:  (%(total)d ÀÇ %(count)d)

en:  (Digest mode)
ko:  (¹­À½¹è´Þ ¸ðµå)

en:  (but we obscure the addresses so they are not
                    easily recognizable by spammers).
ko:  (ÇÏÁö¸¸ ÁÖ¼Ò´Â ½ºÆÐ¸Óµé¿¡°Ô ½±°Ô ¾Ë·ÁÁöÁö ¾Êµµ·Ï ¼û°ÜÁý´Ï´Ù.)

en:  (requires authorization)
ko:  (ÀÎÁõÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.)

en:  (requires confirmation)<br>&nbsp;<br>
ko:  (ÀÎÁõ ÇÊ¿ä)<br>&nbsp;<br>

en:  <p>Enter your
ko:  <p>°¡ÀÔÀÚ ¸ñ·ÏÀ» º¸±â À§ÇØ ´ç½ÅÀÇ

en:  If you leave the field blank, you will be prompted for
            your email address
ko: <br>ºóÄ­À¸·Î ³²°Ü µÐ´Ù¸é ´ç½ÅÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ »ç¿ëÇÒ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en:  and password to visit  the subscribers list: <p><center>
ko:  ¿Í ºñ¹Ð ¹øÈ£¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À: <p><center>

en:  bytes
ko:  ¹ÙÀÌÆ®

en:  from %(remote)s
ko: %(remote)s ºÎÅÍ

en:  is already a member
ko:  ´Â ÀÌ¹Ì È¸¿øÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en:  subscribers:
ko:  °¡ÀÔÀÚµé:

en:  to find the management interface for your list.
             <p>Send questions or comments to
ko: ¸¦ ¹æ¹® ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.	<p>Áú¹®°ú °ÇÀÇ»çÇ×Àº ´ÙÀ½ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î º¸³» ÁÖ½Ê½Ã¿À:

en: %(allcnt)s members total
ko: È¸¿ø ÃÑ %(allcnt)s ¸í

en: %(allcnt)s members total, %(membercnt)s shown
ko: È¸¿ø ÃÑ ¼ö : %(allcnt)s ¸í, º¼ ¼ö ÀÖ´Â È¸¿ø : %(membercnt)s ¸í

en: %(file)s permissions must be 066x (got %(octmode)s)
ko: %(file)s ÆÛ¹Ì¼ÇÀº 066x ( %(octmode)s )¿©¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: %(hostname)s Mailing Lists
ko: %(hostname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®µé

en: %(hostname)s mailing lists - Admin Links
ko: %(hostname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºµé - °ü¸® ºÎºÐ ¸µÅ©

en: %(listfullname)s mailing list reminder
ko: %(listfullname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÆÐ½º¿öµå ¸ÞÀÏ

en: %(listinfo_link)s list run by %(owner_link)s
ko: %(listinfo_link)s ´Â %(owner_link)s ´ÔÀÌ °ü¸®ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: %(listname)s post from %(sender)s requires approval
ko:  %(sender)s ·Î ºÎÅÍ %(listname)s ¿¡ ¿Â ±ÛÀº ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: %(newaddr)s is already a member of the list.
ko: %(newaddr)s ´Â ÀÌ¹Ì ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ È¸¿øÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: %(realname)s -- Edit html for %(template_info)s
ko: %(realname)s -- %(template_info)s HTML ¼öÁ¤ÇÏ±â

en: %(realname)s -- HTML Page Editing
ko: %(realname)s -- HTML ÆäÀÌÁö ¼öÁ¤ÇÏ±â

en: %(realname)s Administration (%(label)s)
ko: %(realname)s °ü¸® (%(label)s)

en: %(realname)s Administrative Database
ko: %(realname)s °ü¸® DB

en: %(realname)s Administrative Database Results
ko: %(realname)s °ü¸® DB °á°ú¹°

en: %(realname)s Digest, Vol %(volume)d, Issue %(issue)d
ko: %(realname)s ¹­À½¹è´Þ, ±Û %(volume)d, ¹øÈ£ %(issue)d

en: %(realname)s Mailing list Configuration Help
        <br><em>%(varname)s</em> Option
ko: %(realname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸® µµ¿ò¸»
        <br><em>%(varname)s</em> ¼³Á¤

en: %(realname)s administrative interface
ko: %(realname)s °ü¸®ÇÏ±â

en: %(realname)s list: member options login page
ko: %(realname)s ¸®½ºÆ®: È¸¿ø ¼³Á¤ ·Î±ä ÆäÀÌÁö

en: %(realname)s mailing list administration<br>%(label)s Section
ko: %(realname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®<br>%(label)s ¼½¼Ç

en: %(realname)s post acknowledgement
ko: %(realname)s º¸³½µé È®ÀÎ

en: %(realname)s roster authentication failed.
ko: %(realname)s °¡ÀÔÀÚ ¸ñ·Ï º¸±â ÀÎÁõ ½ÇÆÐ

en: %(realname)s subscription notification
ko: %(realname)s °¡ÀÔ °øÁö

en: %(realname)s unsubscribe notification
ko: %(realname)s Å»Åð °øÁö

en: %(safetemplatename)s: Invalid template
ko: %(safetemplatename)s: Àß¸øµÈ ÅÛÇÃ¸´

en: &lt;blank line&gt;
ko: &lt;°ø¹é ÁÙ&gt;

en: (Administrivia filter) Check postings and intercept ones
                 that seem to be administrative requests?
ko: (°ü¸®ÀÚ ¿äÃ» °É·¯³»±â) Æ÷½ºÆÃµÈ ±ÛÀÌ °ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡°Ô º¸³»´Â ¿äÃ»ÀÎÁö ¾Æ´ÑÁö¸¦ °Ë»çÇÏ°Ô ÇÒ±î¿ä? ¸¸¾à °ü¸®ÀÚ ¿äÃ» ÆäÀÌÁö¸é Áß°£¿¡¼­ °¡·ÎÃ¤°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.

en: (Note - you are subscribing to a list of mailing lists, so the %(type)s notice will be sent to the admin address for your membership, %(addr)s.)<p>
ko: (Âü°í - ´ç½ÅÀº Áö±Ý ÆíÁö¸¦ ´ç½ÅÀÇ È¸¿ø( %addr)s ) µé¿¡°Ô º¼³¾¶§ ¹Ù·Î °¡Áö ¾Ê°í, °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î %(type)s °øÁö°¡ º¸³»Áö´Â ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ °¡ÀÔÇÏ°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.)<p>

en: (fixing)
ko: (¼öÁ¤Áß)

en: (no subject)
ko: (Á¦¸ñ ¾øÀ½)

en: ...after this one.
ko: ...ÈÄ¿¡.

en: ...before this one.
ko: ...Àü¿¡.

en: ...or specify a file to upload:
ko: ...È¤Àº ¾÷·ÎµåÇÒ ÆÄÀÏÀ» ÁöÁ¤ÇÏ¼¼¿ä:

en: ; it was disabled by the list administrator
ko: ; ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ°¡ ±ÝÁöÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.

en: ; it was disabled by you
ko: ; ´ç½ÅÀÌ ±ÝÁöÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.

en: ; it was disabled for unknown reasons
ko: ; ¾Ë ¼ö ¾ø´Â ÀÌÀ¯·Î ±ÝÁöµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: <b>Cancel</b> and return to list administration
ko: <b>Ãë¼Ò<b>ÇÏ°í ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®·Î µ¹¾Æ°¡±â

en: <b>Invalid confirmation string:</b>
        %(safecookie)s.
    
        <p>Note that confirmation strings expire approximately
        %(days)s days after the initial subscription request.  If your
        confirmation has expired, please try to re-submit your subscription.
        Otherwise, <a href="%(confirmurl)s">re-enter</a> your confirmation
        string.
ko: <b>Àß¸øµÈ È®ÀÎ ¹øÈ£:</b>
        %(safecookie)s.
    
    <p>ÃÊ±â¿¡ ¿äÃ»ÇÑ ÈÄ %(days)s ÀÏ ÈÄ¿¡ È®ÀÎ ¹øÈ£´Â À¯È¿±â°£À» 
    ³Ñ±â°Ô µÈ´Ù´Â »ç½ÇÀ» Âü°íÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À.
     ³¯Â¥¿Í ¹øÈ£¸¦ È®ÀÎÇÏ½Ã°í ´Ù½Ã ÇÑ¹ø ½ÃµµÇØ º¸½Ê½Ã¿À. 
    ±×·¸Áö ¾Ê´Ù¸é ´ç½ÅÀÇ È®ÀÎ ¹®ÀÚ¿­À» <a href="%(confirmurl)s">ÀçÀÔ·Â</a>
    ÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: <b>ack</b> -- Does the member get acknowledgements of their
            posts?
ko: <b>È®ÀÎ¿äÃ»</b> -- È¸¿øÀÌ ±×µéÀÇ Æ÷½ºÆÃ±Û¿¡ ´ëÇÑ µµÂø ÅëÁö¸¦ ¿øÇÏ´Â°¡?

en: <b>digest</b> -- Does the member get messages in digests?
            (otherwise, individual messages)
ko: <b>¹­¾î¼­ º¸³»Áà</b> -- ±ÛµéÀ» ¹­¾î¼­ ¹Þ¾Æº¸±â¸¦ ¿øÇÏ´Â°¡?
        (¼³Á¤ÇÏÁö ¾Ê´Â´Ù¸é, ÇÑ°³¾¿ º¸³½´Ù.)

en: <b>hide</b> -- Is the member's address concealed on
            the list of subscribers?
ko: <b>¼û±è</b> -- °¡ÀÔÀÚ ¸ñ·Ï¿¡¼­ È¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ ¼û°ÜÁú °ÍÀÔ´Ï±î?

en: <b>language</b> -- Language preferred by the user
ko: <b>¾ð¾î</b> -- »ç¿ëÀÚ°¡ »ç¿ëÇÏ´Â ¾ð¾î

en: <b>mod</b> -- The user's personal moderation flag.  If this is
            set, postings from them will be moderated, otherwise they will be
            approved.
ko: <b>¼öÁ¤</b> -- »ç¿ëÀÚÀÇ °³ÀÎ ±Û°ü¸® ±âÈ£ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ÀÌ°ÍÀÌ ¼³Á¤
    	µÇ¾î ÀÖ´Ù¸é ¸®½ºÆ®·Î ºÎÅÍ ¿À´Â ±ÛÀº ±Û°ü¸® µÉ°ÍÀÌ¸ç, ±×·¸Áö ¾Ê´Ù¸é
    	½ÂÀÎµÇ¾î Áú °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: <b>nodupes</b> -- Does the member want to avoid duplicates of the
            same message?
ko: <b>Áßº¹ÀÌ ½È¾î!</b> -- °°Àº ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ Áßº¹À» ÇÇÇÒ °ÍÀÎ°¡?

en: <b>nomail</b> -- Is delivery to the member disabled?  If so, an
            abbreviation will be given describing the reason for the disabled
            delivery:
                <ul><li><b>U</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the user via their
                        personal options page.
                    <li><b>A</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the list
                        administrators.
                    <li><b>B</b> -- Delivery was disabled by the system due to
                        excessive bouncing from the member's address.
                    <li><b>?</b> -- The reason for disabled delivery isn't known.
                        This is the case for all memberships which were disabled
                        in older versions of Mailman.
                </ul>
ko: <b>¸ÞÀÏ±ÝÁö</b> -- Àá±ñ µ¿¾È ¹è´Þ(¿¹¸¦ µé¸é ¹æÇÐµ¿¾È)À» ¸øÇÏ°Ô ÇØ³õ¾Ò½À´Ï±î?
    ¸¸¾à ±×·¸°Ô ÇÏ½Å´Ù¸é ¹è´Þ ±ÝÁöÀÇ ÀÌÀ¯ Áß ¾Æ·¡¿¡ ¸Â´Â °ÍÀ» ¼±ÅÃÇÏ¿© ÁÖ½Ê½Ã¿À:
     <ul><li><b>U</b> -- °³ÀÎ ¼³Á¤ ÆäÀÌÁö¸¦ ÅëÇØ »ç¿ëÀÚ°¡ ¹è´Þ±ÝÁö¸¦ ¼³Á¤ÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.
     <li><b>A</b> -- ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ°¡ ¹è´Þ±ÝÁö¸¦ ¼³Á¤ÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.
     <li><b>B</b> -- È¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ÀÎÇÑ ¹Ù¿î½º ¶§¹®¿¡ ½Ã½ºÅÛÀÌ ¹è´Þ±ÝÁö¸¦ ¼³Á¤ÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.
     <li><b>?</b> -- ¹è´Þ ±ÝÁöµÈ ÀÌÀ¯¸¦ ¾Ë ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ°ÍÀº Mailman ÀÇ ¿À·¡µÈ¹öÀüÀÇ ¸ðµç È¸¿ø °ü¸®¿¡¼­ ÀÏ¾î ³¯ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
     </ul>

en: <b>not metoo</b> -- Does the member want to avoid copies of their
            own postings?
ko: <b>³»±ÛÀÌ ½È¾î!</b> -- ±×µé ÀÚ½ÅÀÇ ±ÛÀÌ ¹è´ÞµÇ´Â °ÍÀ» ÇÇÇÏ´Â°¡?

en: <b>plain</b> -- If getting digests, does the member get plain
            text digests?  (otherwise, MIME)
ko: <b>Æò¹®</b> -- Digest(¹­¾î º¸³»±â) ·Î ¼³Á¤µÇ¾î ÀÖ´Ù¸é, Digest(¹­¾î º¸³»±â) ¸¦ Æò¹®À¸·Î ¹Þ±â¸¦ ¿øÇÏ´Â°¡?    (±×·¸Áö ¾ÊÀ¸¸é, MIME Çü½Ä)

en: <b>unsub</b> -- Click on this to unsubscribe the member.
ko: <b>Å»Åð½ÃÅ°±â</b> -- È¸¿øÀ» Å»Åð½ÃÅ°½Ç·Á¸é Å¬¸¯ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: <br>(Details for <b>%(varname)s</b>)
ko: <br>(<b>%(varname)s</b> »ó¼¼¼³¸í)

en: <br><em>...specify a file to upload</em><br>
ko: <br><em>... ¾÷·ÎµåÇÏ½Ç ÆÄÀÏÀ» ¼±ÅÃÇÏ¿© ÁÖ½Ê½Ã¿À.</em><br>

en: <br><em><strong>Note:</strong>
            setting this value performs an immediate action but does not modify
            permanent state.</em>
ko: <br><em><strong>Âü°í:</strong> ÀÌ °ªÀ» ¼¼ÆÃÇÔÀ¸·Î½á Áï°¢ÀûÀ¸·Î ½ÇÇàÇÒ
    ¼ö ÀÖÀ¸³ª, ¿µ±¸ÀûÀ¸·Î »óÅÂ°¡ À¯ÁöµÇ´Â °ÍÀº ¾Æ´Õ´Ï´Ù.</em>

en: <br>Return to the
ko: <br>ÀÌµ¿ :

en: <em>(%(num_concealed)d private members not shown)</em>
ko: <em>(%(num_concealed) ¸íÀÇ ºñ°ø°³ È¸¿øµéÀÌ º¸¿©ÁöÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.)</em>

en: <em>(1 private member not shown)</em>
ko: <em>(1 ¸íÀÇ ºñ°ø°³ È¸¿øÀÌ º¸¿©ÁöÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.)</em>

en: <em><strong>Warning:</strong> changing this option here
        could cause other screens to be out-of-sync.  Be sure to reload any other
        pages that are displaying this option for this mailing list.  You can also
ko: <em><strong>°æ°í:</strong> ÀÌ È­¸é¿¡¼­ ¿É¼ÇÀ» ¹Ù²ÞÀ¸·Î ÀÎÇØ
        ´Ù¸¥ È­¸éµéÀ» ¸øº¸´Â Çö»óÀ» °æÇèÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ±×·² ½Ã¿¡ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ     ¿É¼Ç È­¸éÀ» º¼ ¼ö ÀÖ°Ô ´Ù½ÃÀÐ±â¸¦ ÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. ¶ÇÇÑ ¿©·¯ºÐÀº

en: <em>Enter the text below, or...</em><br>
ko: <em>ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Ç ³»¿ëÀ» ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À...</em><br>

en: <em>Message with id #%(id)d is corrupted.
ko: <em>ID #%(id)d ÀÎ ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ ±úÁ³½À´Ï´Ù.

en: <em>Message with id #%(id)d was lost.
ko: <em>ID #%(id)d ÀÎ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ ÀÐ¾î¹ö·È½À´Ï´Ù.

en: <em>No topics defined</em>
ko: <em>ÁÖÁ¦°¡ Á¤ÀÇµÈ °ÍÀÌ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.</em>

en: <em>Not available</em>
ko: <em>ÀÌ¿ëÇÒ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.</em>

en: <em>Yes, I really want to unsubscribe</em>
ko: <em>¿¹, Àü Á¤¸» Å»ÅðÇÏ½Ç ¿øÇÕ´Ï´Ù.</em>

en: <em>not available</em>
ko: <em>ÀÌ¿ë ÇÒ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.</em>

en: <li>Set everyone's moderation bit, including
                those members not currently visible
ko: <li>ÇöÀç º¸ÀÌÁö ¾Ê´Â È¸¿øÀ» Æ÷ÇÔÇØ¼­ ¸ðµç È¸¿ø ¼öÁ¤ ¸ðµå ÄÑ±â

en: <missing>
ko: <ºüÁü>

en: <p>%(note)s
    
                <p>You may have disabled list delivery intentionally,
                or it may have been triggered by bounces from your email
                address.  In either case, to re-enable delivery, change the
                %(link)s option below.  Contact %(mailto)s if you have any
                questions or need assistance.
ko: <p>%(notes)s<p>¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¹è´ÞÀÌ ÇöÀç ¸øÇÏµµ·Ï µÇ¾î ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÏºÎ·¯ ¹è´Þ ¾È¿Àµµ·Ï ¼³Á¤Çß°Å³ª, ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¹è´ÞÁÖ¼Ò·ÎºÎÅÍ ¹Ù¿î½º°¡ ÀÏ¾î³µ±â ¶§¹®ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ±×·± °æ¿ì ¹è´Þ ±â´ÉÀ» ÇÏµµ·Ï ÇØ¾ß ÇÏ´Âµ¥, %(link)s ¼³Á¤À» ¹Ù²Ù½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.  ¸¸¾à Áú¹®ÀÌ ÀÖ´Ù¸é %(mailto)s ¿¡°Ô ¿¬¶ôÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: <p>(Note that this is an umbrella list, intended to
                have only other mailing lists as members.  Among other things,
                this means that your confirmation request will be sent to the
                `%(sfx)s' account for your address.)
ko: <p>(ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®´Â È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ´Ù¸¥ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ´Â ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ´Ù¸¥ Á¡Àº ´ç½ÅÀÇ È®ÀÎ ¿äÃ»ÀÌ ´ç½Å ÁÖ¼ÒÀÇ `%(sfx)s' °èÁ¤À¸·Î º¸³»Áø´Ù´Â °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.)

en: <p>(Send questions and comments to
ko: <p>(Áú¹®°ú °ÇÀÇ´Â ´ÙÀ½ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î º¸³»ÁÖ½Ê½Ã¿À:

en: <p>... <b><i>or</i></b> select your entry from
                          the subscribers list (see above).
ko: <p>... <b><i>È¤Àº</i></b> À§¿¡¼­ º¼ ¼ö ÀÖ´Â  °¡ÀÔÀÚ ¸í´Ü¿¡¼­ ÇØ´çÇÏ´Â °ÍÀ» ¼±ÅÃÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: <p><em>To view more members, click on the appropriate
            range listed below:</em>
ko: <p><em>´Ù¸¥ ¼½¼ÇÀ» º¸½Ã±â À§ÇØ¼­, ¾Æ·¡¿¡ ³ª¿­µÈ ¹üÀ§Áß Àû´çÇÑ °ÍÀ» Å¬¸¯ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.</em>

en: <p>Below is a listing of all the public mailing lists on
                %(hostname)s.  Click on a list name to get more information about
                the list, or to subscribe, unsubscribe, and change the preferences
                on your subscription.
ko: ¾Æ·¡´Â %(hostname)s »ó¿¡ ÀÖ´Â °ø°³µÈ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÀüºÎ¸¦ º¸¿©ÁÖ°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ´õ ¸¹Àº Á¤º¸¸¦ ¿øÇÏ°Å³ª, °¡ÀÔÀ» ÇÏ½Ã°Å³ª, Å»Åð¸¦ ÇÏ°Å³ª, ¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ °¡ÀÔ ¼³Á¤À» º¯°æÇÏ½Ç·Á¸é ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ÀÌ¸§ À» Å¬¸¯ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: <p>Below is the collection of publicly-advertised
                %(mailmanlink)s mailing lists on %(hostname)s.  Click on a list
                name to visit the configuration pages for that list.
ko: <p>¾Æ·¡ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®µéÀº %(hostname)s »ó¿¡¼­ °ø°³ÀûÀ¸·Î ¼±ÀüµÈ
    %(mailmanlink)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ¸ðÀ½ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ¼³Á¤ ÆäÀÌÁö¸¦
    ¹æ¹®ÇÏ½Ç·Á¸é ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÌ¸§À» Å¬¸¯ ÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: <p>There currently are no publicly-advertised
                %(mailmanlink)s mailing lists on %(hostname)s.
ko: <p>ÇöÀç %(hostname)s »ó¿¡´Â °ø°³ÀûÀ¸·Î ¼±ÀüµÈ %(mailmanlink)s
                ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: <p>There currently are no publicly-advertised %(mailmanlink)s
                mailing lists on %(hostname)s.
ko: <p>ÇöÀç %(hostname)s »ó¿¡´Â °ø°³ÀûÀ¸·Î ¼±ÀüµÈ %(mailmanlink)s
    	     ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: <p>We have received some recent bounces from your
                address.  Your current <em>bounce score</em> is %(score)s out of a
                maximum of %(total)s.  Please double check that your subscribed
                address is correct and that there are no problems with delivery to
                this address.  Your bounce score will be automatically reset if
                the problems are corrected soon.
ko: <p>¿ì¸®´Â ´ç½ÅÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò·ÎºÎÅÍ ÃÖ±Ù ¸î¸î ¹Ù¿î½º ¸ÞÀÏÀ» ¹Þ¾Ò½À´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀÇ ÇöÀç <em>¹Ù¿î½º Á¡¼ö</em> ´Â %(score)s Á¡ÀÌ¸ç ÃÖ´ë %(total)s Á¡±îÁö Çã¿ëÇÕ´Ï´Ù. °¡ÀÔÀÌ Á¦´ë·Î µÇ¾ú´ÂÁö¿Í ÀÌ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ¹è´ÞÇÏ´Âµ¥ ¹®Á¦°¡ ÀÖÁö ¾ÊÀºÁö ²À °Ë»çÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¹Ù¿î½º Á¡¼ö´Â ¹®Á¦°¡ °íÃÄÁö¸é ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î ¸®¼ÂµË´Ï´Ù.

en: <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header munging
ko: <tt>Reply-To:</tt> Çì´õ ´Ù·ç±â

en: <ul><li><b>Hold</b> -- this holds the message for approval
                 by the list moderators.
    
                 <p><li><b>Reject</b> -- this automatically rejects the message by
                 sending a bounce notice to the post's author.  The text of the
                 bounce notice can be <a
                 href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/member_moderation_notice"
                 >configured by you</a>.
    
                 <p><li><b>Discard</b> -- this simply discards the message, with
                 no notice sent to the post's author.
                 </ul>
ko: <ul><li><b>Àâ¾ÆµÎ±â</b> -- ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀ» À§ÇØ ÀÌ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ Àâ¾ÆµÐ´Ù.<p><li><b>°ÅÀýÇÏ±â</b> -- ÀÌ°ÍÀº ±ÛÀÇ ÀúÀÚ¿¡°Ô ¹Ù¿î½º °øÁö¸¦ º¸³¿À¸·Î½á ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ °ÅÀýÇÑ´Ù. ¹Ù¿î °øÁö °ü·Ã ±ÛÀº <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/member_moderation_notice">¿©·¯ºÐÀÌ ¼³Á¤</a>ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.<p><li><b>¹ö¸®±â</b> -- ÀÌ°ÍÀº ±ÛÀÇ ÀúÀÚ¿¡°Ô ¹ö¸°´Ù´Â ÆíÁö¾øÀÌ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ ¹ö¸³´Ï´Ù.</ul>

en: A digest has been sent.
ko: ¹­À½¹è´ÞÀÌ º¸³»Á³½À´Ï´Ù.

en: A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
    Name: %(filename)s
    Type: %(ctype)s
    Size: %(size)d bytes
    Desc: %(desc)s
    Url : %(url)s
ko: ÅØ½ºÆ®°¡ ¾Æ´Ñ Ã·ºÎ¸¦ ¸ðµÎ ¾ø¾Ö ¹ö·È½À´Ï´Ù...
    ÀÌ¸§: %(filename)s
    Çü½Ä: %(ctype)s
    Å©±â: %(size)d bytes
    ¼³¸í: %(desc)s
    Url : %(url)s

en: A reminder of your password has been emailed to you.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ÆÐ½º¿öµå¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÑ ¸ÞÀÏÀ» ´ç½Å¿¡°Ô Àü´ÞµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù

en: A terse phrase identifying this list.
ko: ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ »óÂ¡ÇÏ´Â ¹®±¸

en: Accept
ko: ¹ÞÀÌµéÀÌ±â

en: Accepts
ko: ¹Þ¾ÆµéÀÓ

en: Acknowledge the member's posting
ko: È¸¿øÀÇ º¸³½±Û È®ÀÎ

en: Action to take for postings from non-members for which no
                 explicit action is defined.
ko: Ã³¸®¸¦ Á¤ÀÇÇÏÁö ¾ÊÀº ºñÈ¸¿øÀ¸·Î ºÎÅÍ ¿Â ±Û¿¡ ´ëÇÑ Çàµ¿ ÁöÄ§Àº?

en: Action to take on all these held messages:
ko: ´Ù¸¥ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¿¡ Àû¿ëÇÒ Çàµ¿:

en: Action to take when a moderated member posts to the
                 list.
ko: ±Û°ü¸®µÇ´Â È¸¿øÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ±ÛÀ» º¸³ÂÀ»¶§ ÃëÇÏ´Â Çàµ¿.

en: Action:
ko: Çàµ¿:

en: Add <b>%(esender)s</b> to a sender filter
ko: º¸³½ÀÌ ¿©°ú±â¿¡ <b>%(esender)s</b> Ãß°¡ÇÏ±â

en: Add new item...
ko: »õ ¾ÆÀÌÅÛ Ãß°¡...

en: Additional Member Tasks
ko: Ãß°¡ È¸¿ø ÀÛ¾÷

en: Additional settings
ko: Ãß°¡ÀûÀÎ ¼

en: Additionally, forward this message to:
ko: °Ô´Ù°¡, ÀÌ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ ´ÙÀ½ »ç¶÷¿¡°Ô Àü´Þ:

en: Address/name
ko: ÁÖ¼Ò/ÀÌ¸§

en: Address:
ko: E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò:

en: Addresses did not match!
ko: E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ ¸ÂÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù!

en: Addresses in this list are banned outright from subscribing
                 to this mailing list, with no further moderation required.  Add
                 addresses one per line; start the line with a ^ character to
                 designate a regular expression match.
ko: ´õÀÌ»ó ±Û°ü¸®µµ ÇÊ¿ä¾ø°í, ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ °¡ÀÔµµ ¸øÇÏ°Ô ¿µ¿øÈ÷ Ãß¹ßÇÒ »ç¶÷À» ³ª¿­ÇÏ¼¼¿ä. ÁÙ(line)´ç ÇÏ³ªÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ Ãß°¡ÇÏ½Ã°í, ^ ¹®ÀÚ·Î ½ÃÀÛÇÏ´Â ÁÙÀº Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½ÄÀ¸·Î ÀÎ½ÄÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Addresses may not be blank
ko: E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò´Â ºñ¾î ÀÖÀ¸¸é ¾ÈµË´Ï´Ù.

en: Admin address:
ko: °ü¸®ÀÚ ÁÖ¼Ò:

en: Administrative requests for mailing list:
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ¿äÃ»ÇÑ °ü¸®³»¿ëµé:

en: Administra
ko: °ü¸®ÀÚ

en: Administrivia tests will check postings to see whether it's
                 really meant as an administrative request (like subscribe,
                 unsubscribe, etc), and will add it to the the administrative
                 requests queue, notifying the administrator of the new request,
                 in the process.
ko: °ü¸® °Ë»ç´Â °ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡°Ô ¿À´Â ¿äÃ»(°¡ÀÔ, Å»Åð, ±âÅ¸µîµî) ÀÌ Á¤È®ÇÑÁö ¾Æ´ÑÁö¸¦ °Ë»çÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à Á¤È®ÇÏ´Ù¸é °ü¸®ÀÚ ¿äÃ» ´ë±âÅ¥¿¡ ³Ö¾îÁö¸ç °ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡°Ô »õ·Î¿î ¿äÃ»¿¡ ´ëÇÑ °øÁö¸¦ º¸³»°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.

en: Advertise this list when people ask what lists are on this
                 machine?
ko: ÀÌ ½Ã½ºÅÛ»ó¿¡¼­ ¿î¿µµÇ´Â ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ ¹«¾ùÀÎÁö ¾î¶² ÀÌ°¡ ¹¯´Â´Ù¸é ±×¿¡ ¸Â´Â ¼±ÀüÀ» ÇÏ½Ã°Ú½À´Ï±î?

en: Alias names (regexps) which qualify as explicit to or cc
                 destination names for this list.
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ¸ñÀû Ç×¸ñ(to, cc)ÀÇ º°Äª(alias) ÀÌ¸§µéÀ» ³Ö¾î ÁÖ¼¼¿ä. ¿©±â ÀÔ·ÂµÈ ÁÖ¼Ò´Â ÆíÁöÀÇ ¸ñÀûÁö¿¡ ÀûÇô ÀÖ¾îµµ µÇ´Â°ÍÀ» °¡¸£Åµ´Ï´Ù.

en: Already a member
ko: ÀÌ¹Ì È¸¿øÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Also delete archives?
ko: ÀúÀå¼Ò ¶ÇÇÑ »èÁ¦ÇÒ±î¿ä?

en: Alternate addresses that are acceptable when
                 `require_explicit_destination' is enabled.  This option takes a
                 list of regular expressions, one per line, which is matched
                 against every recipient address in the message.  The matching is
                 performed with Python's re.match() function, meaning they are
                 anchored to the start of the string.
                 
                 <p>For backwards compatibility with Mailman 1.1, if the regexp
                 does not contain an `@', then the pattern is matched against just
                 the local part of the recipient address.  If that match fails, or
                 if the pattern does contain an `@', then the pattern is matched
                 against the entire recipient address.
                 
                 <p>Matching against the local part is deprecated; in a future
                 release, the pattern will always be matched against the entire
                 recipient address.
ko: `require_explicit_destination' ÀÌ °¡´ÉÇÏµµ·Ï ¼³Á¤µÇ¾î ÀÖ´Ù¸é ¿©·¯ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ Á»´õ À¯¿¬ÇÏ°Ô ¹Þ¾Æ µéÀÏ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¿É¼ÇÀº Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½ÄÀ» »ç¿ëÇÏ¸ç, °¢ ÁÙ(line)¸¶´Ù ÇÏ³ª¸¦ Ã³¸®ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ±×¸®°í ¸Þ¼¼Áö ³»ÀÇ ¸ðµç ÂüÁ¶ÀÚ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ºñ±³ÇÏ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ·¯ÇÑ ºñ±³´Â Python ÀÇ re.match() ÇÔ¼ö¸¦ ÅëÇØ¼­ ½ÇÇàÇÏ°Ô µÇ´Âµ¥ ÀÌ°ÍÀº ¹®ÀÚ¿­ÀÇ ½ÃÀÛÁ¡À» ¾Ë¾Æ¾ß ÇÑ´Ù´Â »ç½ÇÀÔ´Ï´Ù.<p>Mailman 1.1 ÀÌÀü ¹öÀü°úÀÇ È£È¯¼ºÀ» À§ÇØ ¸¸¾à Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½ÄÀÌ `@'¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ°í ÀÖÁö ¾Ê´Ù¸é ÆÐÅÏÀº ´ÜÁö ÂüÁ¶ÀÚÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò ºÎºÐ Áß Áö¿ª ºÎºÐ¸¸ ºñ±³ÇÒ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ºñ±³°¡ ½ÇÆÐÇÏ°Å³ª ÆÐÅÏÀÌ `@'¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏÁö ¾Ê´Â´Ù¸é ÆÐÅÏÀº ÀüÃ¼ ÂüÁ¶ÀÚ ÁÖ¼Ò¿Í ºñ±³ÇÒ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. <p>Áö¿ª ºÎºÐ¸¸ ºñ±³ÇÏ´Â °ÍÀº ¹Ý´ëµÇ´Â ¿©·ÐÀÌ ÀÖ±â¿¡, ³ªÁß¿¡ ¹ßÇ¥µÉ ¹öÀü¿¡¼­´Â ÆÐÅÏ ºñ±³ ºÎºÐÀº Ç×»ó ÀüÃ¼ ÂüÁ¶ÀÚ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ °Ë»çÇÏµµ·Ï ÇÒ »ý°¢ÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
    URL: %(url)s
ko: HTML Ã·ºÎ¸¦ ¾ø¾Ö¹ö·È½À´Ï´Ù...
    URL: %(url)s

en: An attempt was made to subscribe your address to the mailing list
    %(listaddr)s.  You are already subscribed to this mailing list.
    
    Note that the list membership is not public, so it is possible that a bad
    person was trying to probe the list for its membership.  This would be a
    privacy violation if we let them do this, but we didn't.
    
    If you submitted the subscription request and forgot that you were already
    subscribed to the list, then you can ignore this message.  If you suspect that
    an attempt is being made to covertly discover whether you are a member of this
    list, and you are worried about your privacy, then feel free to send a message
    to the list administrator at %(listowner)s.
ko: %(listaddr)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ´ç½ÅÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î °¡ÀÔÀ» ½ÃµµÇÏ¿´À¸³ª, ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌ¹Ì ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ °¡ÀÔµÇ¾î ÀÖ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù. ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿øÀÌ ºñ°ø°³ÀÏ °æ¿ì ³ª»Û »ç¶÷ÀÌ È¸¿ø ¸ñ·ÏÀ¸·Î °¡ÀåÇÏ¿© ½ÃµµÇßÀ» ¼öµµ ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ÀúÈñ°¡ ±×°ÍÀ» ¹æÄ¡ÇØ µÎ¸é °³ÀÎ Á¤º¸°¡ À§ÇèÇÏ°Ô ÇÏ´Â °ÍÀÌ³ª, ÀúÈñ´Â ±×°ÍÀ» Çã¶ôÇÏÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÌ¹Ì ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ °¡ÀÔµÇ¾î ÀÖ´Â »ç½ÇÀ» ÀØ°í °¡ÀÔÀ» ½ÃµµÇÏ¼Ì´Ù¸é ÀÌ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¿¡ ½Å°æ¾²½ÃÁö ¾ÊÀ¸¼Åµµ µË´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ È¸¿øÀÎÁö ¾Æ´ÑÁö¸¦ ¾Ë¾Æº»´Ù´Â ½Ãµµ ÀÏ°Å¶ó ÀÇ½ÉÀÌ µÇ½Å´Ù¸é ´ç½ÅÀÇ °³ÀÎ Á¤º¸¿¡ ´ëÇØ¼­ °ÆÁ¤ÇÏÁö ¸¶½Ê½Ã¿À. ¾ÈÀüÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ÇÏÁö¸¸ ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÇ½ÉÀÌ ¸¹´Ù¸é ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ ( %(listowner)s )¿¡°Ô ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ º¸³»½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: An embedded message was scrubbed...
    From: %(who)s
    Subject: %(subject)s
    Date: %(date)s
    Size: %(size)s
    Url: %(url)s
ko: Æ÷ÇÔµÈ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ ¾ø¾Ö ¹ö·È½À´Ï´Ù.
    º¸³½ÀÌ: %(who)s
    Á¦¸ñ: %(subject)s
    ³¯Â¥: %(date)s
    Å©±â: %(size)s
    Url: %(url)s

en: An introductory description - a few paragraphs - about the
                 list.  It will be included, as html, at the top of the listinfo
                 page.  Carriage returns will end a paragraph - see the details
                 for more info.
ko:  ¸ñ·Ï¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ¼Ò°³ ¼³¸í(¾à°£ÀÇ ´ÜÆò) ÀÌ±ÛÀº ¸®½ºÆ® Á¤º¸ ÆäÀÌÁö »ó´Ü¿¡ »ðÀÔ µË´Ï´Ù. ÀÚ¼¼ÇÑ ¼³¸íÀº ¼¼ºÎ¼³¸íÀ» Âü°íÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: Anti-Spam filters
ko: ½ºÆÔ ¸ÞÀÏÀº ¹°·¯°¡¶ó!

en: Anyone
ko: ´©±¸³ª

en: Approval notices are sent when mail triggers certain of the
                 limits <em>except</em> routine list moderation and spam filters,
                 for which notices are <em>not</em> sent.  This option overrides
                 ever sending the notice.
ko: ½ÂÀÎ ´ë½Ã °øÁö´Â ½ºÆÔ ÇÊÅÍ¿¡ °É¸®°Å³ª, °øÁö°¡ ¹Þ¾ÆÁöÁö ¾ÊÀ» ¶§¸¦  ±×·¯ÇÑ »ç½ÇÀ» ÅëÁö¹Þ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¿É¼ÇÀº ÀÌ·¯ÇÑ °øÁö¸¦ º¸³»µµ·Ï ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Approve
ko: ½ÂÀÎÇÏ±â

en: Archive messages?
ko: ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ ±â·ÏÇÕ´Ï±î?

en: Archiving Options
ko: ÀúÀå¼Ò ¼³Á¤

en: Authentication failed.
ko: ÀÎÁõ ½ÇÆÐ

en: Authorization failed.
ko: ÀÎ¼º ½ÇÆÐ

en: Auto-discard notification
ko: ÀÚµ¿-¹ö¸² °øÁö

en: Auto-generate initial list password?
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÃÊ±â ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ÀÚµ¿ »ý¼º ÇÒ±î¿ä?

en: Auto-responder
ko: ÀÚµ¿ ÀÀ´ä

en: Auto-response text to send to -request emails.
ko: -request ¸ÞÀÏ¿¡ º¸³¾ ÀÚµ¿ÀÀ´ä ³»¿ë.

en: Auto-response text to send to mailing list posters.
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ Æ÷½ºÆÃÇÑ »ç¶÷µé¿¡°Ô º¸³¾ ÀÚµ¿ÀÀ´ä ³»¿ë.

en: Awaiting moderator approval
ko: ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀ» ±â´Ù¸®°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Bad URL specification
ko: URL ÀÌ Àß¸øµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Bad confirmation string
ko: Àß¸øµÈ È®ÀÎ ¹®ÀÚ¿­

en: Bad email address for option %(property)s: %(val)s
ko: %(property)s ¿É¼ÇÀ» À§ÇÑ Àß¸øµÈ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò : %(val)s

en: Bad email address provided
ko: Àß¸øµÈ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ÁÖ¼Ì½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Bad moderation flag value
ko: Àß¸øµÈ ±Û°ü¸® ±âÈ£ÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Bad regular expression:
ko: Àß¸øµÈ Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½Ä:

en: Bad value for <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/%(property)s"
                    >%(property)s</a>: %(val)s
ko: Àß¸øµÈ °ª :<a href="?VARHELP=bounce/%(property)s">%(property)s</a>: %(val)s

en: Bad/Invalid email address
ko: Àß¸øµÈ/¾ø´Â E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò

en: Badly formed options entry:
     %(record)s
ko: Àß¸øµÈ ¼³Á¤ °ª:
     %(record)s

en: Ban <b>%(esender)s</b> from ever subscribing to this
                        mailing list
ko: <b>%(esender)s</b> °¡ º¸³½ ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ´ëÇÑ ¸ðµç °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»À»
    Ãß¹æÇÏ±â

en: Ban list
ko: Ãß¹æ ¸ñ·Ï

en: Batched-delivery digest characteristics.
ko: ¹­À½ ¸ÞÀÏ ¹ß¼Û ´ÙÀÌÁ¦½ºÆ® Æ¯Â¡ÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Blind carbon copies or other implicit destinations are
    not allowed.  Try reposting your message by explicitly including the list
    address in the To: or Cc: fields.
ko: ¾Ë¼ö¾ø´Â º¹»ç¹° È¤Àº ´Ù¸¥ Implicit ¸ñÀûÁö´Â Çã¶ôµÇÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ ±ÛÀÇ To: È¤Àº Cc: Ç×¸ñ¿¡ Explicit ·Î ±¸¼ºÇÏ¿© ´Ù½Ã º¸³»ÁÖ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: Bounce action notification
ko: ¹Ù¿î½º ÇàÀ§ ¾Ë¸²

en: Bounce detection sensitivity
ko: ¹Ù¿î½º Å½Áö Á¤µµ

en: Bounce processing
ko: ¹Ù¿îµå Ã³¸® ¼³Á¤

en: By clicking on the <em>Remind</em> button, your
        password will be emailed to you.
ko: <em>³ªÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ º¸³»Áà!</em> ¹öÆ°À» Å¬¸¯ÇÔÀ¸·Î½á ´ç½ÅÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£°¡ ´ç½Å¿¡°Ô ¹è´ÞµÉ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: By clicking on the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button, a
        confirmation message will be emailed to you.  This message will have a
        link that you should click on to complete the removal process (you can
        also confirm by email; see the instructions in the confirmation
        message).
ko: <em>Å»ÅðÇÏ±â</em> ¹öÆ°À» Å¬¸¯ÇÔÀ¸·Î½á È®ÀÎ ¸ÞÀÏÀÌ ´ç½Å¿¡°Ô ¹è´ÞµÉ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â Å»Åð Ã³¸®(E¸ÞÀÏ·Î ¶ÇÇÑ Ã³¸®ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖÀ¸¸ç ±âÅ¸ ÀÚ¼¼ÇÑ »çÇ×Àº È®ÀÎ ¸ÞÀÏ³»ÀÇ ¾È³»¹®À» º¸½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.)¸¦ ¿Ï·áÇÏ±â À§ÇØ ´ç½ÅÀÌ ´­·¯¾ßÇÒ ¸µÅ©¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: By default, should new list member postings be moderated?
ko: ±âº»ÀûÀ¸·Î »õ·Î¿î ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿øÀÇ ±ÛÀº ±Û°ü¸® µÇµµ·Ï ÇÏ°Ú½À´Ï±î?

en: By setting this value to <em>No</em>, you disable all
                 automatic bounce processing for this list, however bounce
                 messages will still be discarded so that the list administrator
                 isn't inundated with them.
ko: ÀÌ °ªÀ» <em>¾Æ´Ï¿ä</em>·Î ¼¼ÆÃÇÔÀ¸·Î ¿©·¯ºÐÀº ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÚµ¿ ¹Ù¿î½º Ã³¸®´Â ¸øÇÏ°Ô ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ÇÏÁö¸¸ ¹Ù¿î½º ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ°¡ ±×µéÀ» ¾÷µ¥ÀÌÆ®ÇÏÁö ¾Ê´Â ÇÑ ¿©ÀüÈ÷ ¹ö·ÁÁú °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: By setting this value to <em>No</em>, you turn off
                 notification messages that are normally sent to the list owners
                 when a member is unsubscribed due to excessive bounces.  An
                 attempt to notify the member will always be made.
ko: ÀÌ °ªÀ» <em>¾Æ´Ï¿ä</em>·Î ¼¼ÆÃÇÔÀ¸·Î½á ¹Ù¿î½º·Î ÀÎÇØ È¸¿øÀÇ ÀÚµ¿Å»Åð·Î µÇ¾úÀ½À» ¾Ë¸®´Â ¸ÞÀÏ(º¸Åë ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ¿¡°Ô º¸³»Áü)À» ¾È¿À°Ô ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. È¸¿ø¿¡°Ô ¾Ë¸®´Â ¸ÞÀÏÀº ¿©ÀüÈ÷ »ý¼ºÇÏ¿© È¸¿ø¿¡°Ô º¸³»Áý´Ï´Ù.

en: By setting this value to <em>No</em>, you turn off
                 notification messages that are normally sent to the list owners
                 when a member's delivery is disabled due to excessive bounces.
                 An attempt to notify the member will always be ma
ko: ÀÌ °ªÀ» <em>¾Æ´Ï¿ä</em>·Î ¼¼ÆÃÇÔÀ¸·Î½á ¹Ù¿î½º·Î ÀÎÇØ È¸¿øÀÇ ¹è´Þ±ÝÁö·Î µÇ¾úÀ½À» ¾Ë¸®´Â ¸ÞÀÏ(º¸Åë ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ¿¡°Ô º¸³»Áü)À» ¾È¿À°Ô ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. È¸¿ø¿¡°Ô ¾Ë¸®´Â ¸ÞÀÏÀº ¿©ÀüÈ÷ »ý¼ºÇÏ¿© È¸¿ø¿¡°Ô º¸³»Áý´Ï´Ù.

en: CGI script error
ko: CGI ½ºÅ©¸³Æ® ¿¡·¯

en: Can list members choose to receive list traffic bunched in digests?
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¸â¹ö°¡ ´ÙÀÌÁ¦½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® Æ®·¡ÇÈ ¼ö½ÅÀ» ¼±ÅÃÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï±î?

en: Can subscribers choose to receive mail immediately, rather
                 than in batched digests?
ko: °¡ÀÔÀÚµéÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏÀ» ¹Ù·Î ¹ÞÀ» °ÍÀÎ°¡, È¤Àº ¹­À½À¸·Î ¹ÞÀ» °ÍÀÎ°¡(Digest ¿©ºÎ) ¸¦ °áÁ¤ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ°Ô ÇÒ°ÍÀÔ´Ï±î?

en: Can't have empty html page.
ko: ºó html ÆäÀÌÁö¸¦ °¡Áú ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Cancel
ko: Ãë¼ÒÇÏ±â

en: Cancel and discard
ko: Ãë¼ÒÇÏ°í ¹ö¸®±â

en: Cancel held message posting
ko: º¸³½ ±Û Ãë¼ÒÇÏ±â

en: Cancel posting
ko: º¸³½ ±Û Ãë¼ÒÇÏ±â

en: Cannot unsubscribe non-members:
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀ» Å»ÅðÇÒ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù:

en: Ceiling on acceptable number of recipients for a posting.
ko: Æ÷½ºÆÃ ±ÛÀÇ ÂüÁ¶ÀÚÀÇ ÃÖ´ë ÀÎ¿ø ¼ö¸¦ Á¤ÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À. ¸¸¾à ÀÌ ¼öº¸´Ù Å©¸é½ºÆÔ ¸ÞÀÏ·Î °£ÁÖµË´Ï´Ù.

en: Change My Address and Name
ko: ³ªÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò¿Í ÀÌ¸§ º¯°æÇÏ±â

en: Change My Password
ko: ³ªÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£ º¯°æÇÏ±â

en: Change address
ko: ÁÖ¼Ò º¯°æÇ

en: Change list ownership passwords
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖÀÇ ÆÐ½º¿öµå¸¦ º¯°æÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Change of address request confirmed
ko: ÁÖ¼Ò ¿äÃ» º¯°æÀÌ È®ÀÎµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Clear Form
ko: ¾ç½Ä ¸ðµÎ Áö¿ì±â

en: Clear this member's <em>moderate</em> flag
ko: ÀÌ »ç¿ëÀÚÀÇ <em>±Û°ü¸®</em> ±âÈ£ Áö¿ì±â

en: Click here for the list of
ko: ´ÙÀ½°ú °°Àº ¸ñ·ÏÀ» º¸½Ç·Á¸é Å¬¸¯ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: Click here to hide the legend for this table.
ko: ÀÌ Å×ÀÌºíÀÇ ÀÏ¶÷Ç¥¸¦ ¼û±â½Ç·Á¸é ¿©±æ Å¬¸¯ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: Click here to include the legend for this table.
ko: ÀÌ Å×ÀÌºíÀÇ ÀÏ¶÷Ç¥¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ½Ç·Á¸é ¿©±æ Å¬¸¯ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: Click on a link to visit your options page for the
            requested mailing list.
ko: ¿äÃ»ÇÑ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ¼³Á¤ ÆäÀÌÁö¸¦ ¹æ¹®ÇÏ½Ç·Á¸é ¸µÅ©¸¦ Å¬¸¯ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: Click on the message number to view the individual
                message, or you can
ko: °³ÀÎ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ º¸±âÀ§ÇØ ¸Þ¼¼Áö ¹øÈ£¸¦ Å¬¸¯ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: Conceal the member's address
ko: È¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò ¼û±è

en: Configuration Categories
ko: Ä«Å×°í¸® ±

en: Confirm
ko: È®ÀÎ

en: Confirm (*) - email confirmation required <br>
                               Require approval - require list administrator
                               approval for subscriptions <br>
                               Confirm and approve - both confirm and approve
                               
                               <p>(*) when someone requests a subscription,
                               Mailman sends them a notice with a unique
                               subscription request number that they must reply to
                               in order to subscribe.<br> This prevents
                               mischievous (or malicious) people from creating
                               subscriptions for others without their consent.
ko: È®ÀÎ (*) - E¸ÞÀÏÀ» ÅëÇÑ È®ÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿ä - ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ °¡ÀÔ ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.È®ÀÎ+½ÂÀÎ - È®ÀÎ°ú ½ÂÀÎ µÑ´Ù ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.
    (*) ¾î¶²ÀÌ°¡ °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»À» ÇÒ ¶§, Mailman Àº À¯ÀÏÇÑ ¿äÃ» ¹øÈ£¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ´Â °øÁö ³»¿ëÀ» E¸ÞÀÏ·Î º¸³À´Ï´Ù.ÀÌ°ÍÀº »ç¿ëÀÚÀÇ Çã¶ô¾øÀÌ ´Ù¸¥»ç¶÷À» °¡ÀÔÀ» ½ÃÅ´À¸·Î½á ÀÎÇØ »ç¿ëÀÚ°¡ ¹ÞÀ» ¼ö ÀÖ´Â ¿µÇâÀ» ¸·°Ô ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Confirm and approve
ko: È®ÀÎ + °ü¸®ÀÚ ½ÂÀÎ

en: Confirm change of address request
ko: ÁÖ¼Ò º¯°æ ¿äÃ» È®ÀÎ

en: Confirm initial password:
ko: ÃÊ±â ÆÐ½º¿öµå¸¦ ÇÑ¹ø ´õ ÀÔ·Â:

en: Confirm moderator password:
ko: ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ÇÑ¹ø ´õ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼¼¿ä:

en: Confirm subscription request
ko: °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ» È®ÀÎÇÏ±â

en: Confirm unsubscription request
ko: Å»Åð ¿äÃ» È®ÀÎ

en: Confirmation from your email address is required, to prevent anyone from
    subscribing you without permission.  Instructions are being sent to you at
    %(email)s.  Please note your subscription will not start until you confirm
    your subscription.
ko: E¸ÞÀÏÀ» ÅëÇÑ È®ÀÎÀº ´ç½ÅÀÇ Çã¶ô¾øÀÌ °¡ÀÔÇÏ´Â °ÍÀ» ¸·´Âµ¥ »ç¿ëµË´Ï´Ù. ´Ù¸¥ Áö½Ã»çÇ×¿¡ ´ëÇØ¼­´Â %(email)s·Î º¸³»´À·È½À´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀÇ °¡ÀÔÀº È®ÀÎÀü±îÁö ¹«È¿ÇÔÀ» ¾Ë·Áµå¸³´Ï´Ù.

en: Confirmation string was empty.
ko: È®ÀÎ ¹®ÀÚ¿­ÀÌ ºñ¾îÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Confirmation string:
ko: È®ÀÎ ¹®ÀÚ¿­:

en: Continue awaiting approval
ko: ½ÂÀÎÀ» ±â´Ù¸®°Ô ÇÏ±â

en: Create List
ko: »õ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® »ý¼ºÇÏ±â

en: Create a %(hostname)s Mailing List
ko: %(hostname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® »ý¼ºÇÏ±â

en: Create another list
ko: ´Ù¸¥ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® »ý¼ºÇÏ±â

en: Creating archive directory
ko: ÀúÀå¼Ò¸¦ »ý¼ºÁßÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Czech
ko: Ã¼Å©¾î

en: Daily
ko: ÀÏ

en: Database Updated...
ko: DB °¡ ¾÷µ¥ÀÌÆ®µÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù...

en: Default language for this list.
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ±âº» ¾ð¾î

en: Defer
ko: ¿¬±âÇÏ±â

en: Delete
ko: »èÁ¦

en: Delete this list
ko: ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ® »èÁ¦ÇÏ±â

en: Delete this mailing list
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® »èÁ¦ÇÏ±â

en: Delivered by Mailman<br>version %(version)s
ko: Mailman ÀÌ ¹è´ÞÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.<br>¹öÀü %(version)s

en: Description
ko: ¼³¸í

en: Description:
ko: ¼³¸í:

en: Detailed instructions for the administrative database
ko: °ü¸® DBÀÇ ÀÚ¼¼ÇÑ ¸í·Éµé

en: Digest
ko: ¹­À½¹è´Þ

en: Digest Foo
ko: ¹­À½¹è´Þ ²¿¸®¸»

en: Digest Hea
ko: ¹­À½¹è´Þ ¸Ó¸´¸»

en: Digest options
ko: ´ÙÀÌÁ¦½ºÆ® È¸¿ø ¿É¼Ç - ¹­À½ ¸ÞÀÏ ¹ß¼Û Èñ¸Á È¸¿ø

en: Disabled
ko: ºÒ°¡´É

en: Discard
ko: ¹ö¸®±â

en: Discards
ko: ¹ö¸®±â

en: Do not send a copy of a member's own post
ko: È¸¿ø ÀÚ½ÅÀÇ ±ÛÀ» º¸³»Áö ¾Ê±â

en: Each list member has a <em>moderation flag</em> which says
                 whether messages from the list member can be posted directly to
                 the list, or must first be approved by the list moderator.  When
                 the moderation flag is turned on, list member postings must be
                 approved first.  You, the list administrator can decide whether a
                 specific individual's postings will be moderated or not.
    
                 <p>When a new member is subscribed, their initial moderation flag
                 takes its value from this option.  Turn this option off to accept
                 member postings by default.  Turn this option on to, by default,
                 moderate member postings first.  You can always manually set an
                 individual member's moderation bit by using the
                 <a href="%(adminurl)s/members">membership management
                 screens</a>.
ko: °¢ ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿øÀº ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ Á÷Á¢ ±ÛÀ» º¸³¾Áö ¾Æ´ÒÁö, ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ¸ÕÀúÀÎÁö ¾Æ´ÑÁö¸¦ °áÁ¤ÇÏ´Â <em>±Û°ü¸® ±âÈ£</em>¸¦ °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ±Û°ü¸® ±âÈ£°¡ ¼³Á¤µÇ¾î ÀÖ´Ù¸é ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿øÀÇ ±ÛÀº ¸ÕÀú ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÀÖ¾î¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ¿©·¯ºÐ, ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ´Â Æ¯Á¤ °³ÀÎÀÇ ±ÛÀ» ±Û°ü¸® ÇÒ °ÍÀÎÁö ¾Æ´Ò Áö¸¦ °áÁ¤ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.<p>»õ·Î¿î È¸¿øÀÌ °¡ÀÔÇÏ¿´À»¶§ ±×µéÀÇ ÃÊ±â ±Û°ü¸® ±âÈ£´Â ÀÌ ¿É¼ÇÀÇ °ªÀ» °¡Áö°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¼³Á¤À» ÇÏÁö ¾ÊÀ¸¸é ±âº»ÀûÀ¸·Î È¸¿øÀÇ ±ÛµéÀ» ¹Þ¾Æ µéÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¿É¼ÇÀ» ¼³Á¤ÇÏ°Ô µÇ¸é ±âº»ÀûÀ¸·Î ¸ÕÀú ±Û°ü¸® ÇÏ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀº Ç×»ó ¼öµ¿À¸·Î <a href="%(adminurl)s/members">È¸¿ø °ü¸® È­¸é</a>¸¦ »ç¿ëÇÏ¿© °³ÀÎÈ¸¿ø °¢°¢ÀÇ ±Û°ü¸® ±âÈ£¸¦ ¼³Á¤ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Each topic keyword is actually a regular expression, which is
                 matched against certain parts of a mail message, specifically the
                 <code>Keywords:</code> and <code>Subject:</code> message headers.
                 Note that the first few lines of the body of the message can also
                 contain a <code>Keywords:</code> and <code>Subject:</code>
                 "header" on which matching is also performed.
ko: °¢ ÁÖÁ¦ Å°¿öµå´Â ½ÇÁ¦ÀûÀ¸·Î Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½Ä ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ°ÍÀº ¸ÞÀÏ ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ Æ¯Á¤ ºÎºÐÀ» °Ë»çÇÏ°Ô µÇ´Âµ¥, <code>Å°¿öµå:</code> ±×¸®°í <code>Á¦¸ñ:</code> ¸Þ¼¼Áö Çì´õ¸¦ º¸Åë °Ë»çÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ¶ÇÇÑ ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ º»¹®ÀÇ ¸î ÁÙ À» Ãß°¡·Î °Ë»çÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖÀ½À» ¾Ë°í °è½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: Edit HTML : Error
ko: HTML ¼öÁ¤ : ¿¡·¯

en: Edit Options
ko: ¼öÁ¤ ¼³Á¤ ºÎºÐ

en: Edit the public HTML pages
ko: °ø°ø ÆäÀÌÁö ¼öÁ¤ÇÏ±â

en: Email My Password To Me
ko: ³ª¿¡°Ô ³ªÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ E¸ÞÀÏ·Î ºÙÇôÁà~

en: Email address:
ko: E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò:

en: Enabled
ko: °¡´É

en: End of
ko: ³¡ºÎºÐ --

en: English (U
ko: ¿µ¾î (USA)

en: Enter confirmation cookie
ko: È®ÀÎ ÄíÅ°¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼¼¿ä

en: Enter new administrator password:
ko: »õ °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼¼¿ä:

en: Enter new moderator password:
ko: »õ ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼¼¿ä:

en: Enter one address per line below...
ko: ÁÙ(line)¿¡ ÇÏ³ªÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ³ÖÀ¸½Ê½Ã¿À...

en: Error
ko: ¿¡·¯

en: Error Unsubscribing:
ko: Å»Åð ¿¡·¯:

en: Error inviting:
ko: ÃÊ´ë ¿¡·¯:

en: Error subscribing:
ko: °¡ÀÔ ¿¡·¯:

en: Error:
ko: ¿¡·¯:

en: Explicit <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header.
ko: Explicit ÁÖ¼Ò ¹æ½ÄÀ» ¼±ÅÃÇßÀ»¶§, Reply-To: Çì´õ¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼¼¿ä

en: Explicit address
ko: Explicit Á

en: Filter out duplicate messages to list members (if possible)
ko: (°¡´ÉÇÏ´Ù¸é) È¸¿ø ±Û Áß Áßº¹µÇ´Â °Í °É·¯³»±â

en: Finnish
ko: ÇÉ¶õµå¾î

en: Footer added to every digest
ko: ¸ðµç ´ÙÀÌÁ¦½ºÆ®¿¡ Ãß°¡µÉ ²¿¸®¸»

en: Footer added to mail sent to regular list members
ko: È¸¿øµé¿¡°Ô º¸³¾ ¸ÞÀÏÀÇ ³¡¿¡ Ãß°¡ÇÒ ºÎºÐÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: For some unknown reason
ko: ¸î¸î ¾Ë¼ö ¾ø´Â ÀÌÀ¯·Î

en: Forward messages (individually) to:
ko: (°³ÀÎÀûÀ¸·Î) ¸Þ¼¼Áö Àü´Þ:

en: Forward of moderated message
ko: ±Û°ü¸®µÈ ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ Àü´Þ

en: French
ko: ÇÁ¶û½º¾î

en: From:
ko: º¸³½ÀÌ:

en: Fundamental list characteristics, including descriptive
                info and basic behaviors.
ko: ±âº»ÀûÀÎ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ¼³¸í°ú ±âº» µ¿ÀÛÀ» ¼­¼úÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.

en: General Options
ko: ÀÏ¹ÝÀûÀÎ ¼

en: General list information page
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® Á¤º¸ ÆäÀÌÁö

en: General list personality
ko: ÀÏ¹Ý ÀûÀÎ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼³Á¤

en: German
ko: µ¶ÀÏ¾î

en: Gnu's Not Unix
ko: Gnu's Not Unux

en: Go to list archives
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ÀúÀå¼Ò °¡±â

en: Go to the general list information page
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸ÞÀÎ ÆäÀÌÁö °¡±â

en: HTML Unchanged.
ko: HTML ÀÌ º¯°æµÇÁö ¾Ê¾Ò½À´Ï´Ù.

en: HTML attachment scrubbed and removed
ko: HTML Ã·ºÎ ºÎºÐÀº ¾ø¾Ö ¹ö·È½À´Ï´Ù.

en: HTML successfully updated.
ko: HTML ÀÌ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î ¾÷µ¥ÀÌÆ® µÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Header added to every digest
ko: ¸ðµç ´ÙÀÌÁ¦½ºÆ®¿¡ Ãß°¡µÉ ¸Ó¸´¸»

en: Header added to mail sent to regular list members
ko: È¸¿øµé¿¡°Ô º¸³¾ ¸ÞÀÏÀÇ ¾Õ¿¡ Ãß°¡ÇÒ ºÎºÐÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Hold
ko: Àâ¾ÆµÎ±â

en: Hold posts with header value matching a specified regexp.
ko: Æ¯Á¤ Á¤±ÔÇ¥Çö½Ä¿¡ ¸Â´Â Çìµå¸¦ °¡Áø ¸ÞÀÏ Àâ¾ÆµÓ´Ï´Ù.

en: Holds
ko: À¯ÁöÇÏ±â

en: Host name this list prefers for email.
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ È£½ºÆ® ÀÌ¸§Àº

en: Hostile address (illegal characters)
ko: ¾ÇÀÇÀûÀÎ ÁÖ¼ÒÀÔ´Ï´Ù. (Çã¿ëµÇÁö ¾Ê´Â ¹®ÀÚ¸¦ »ç¿ë>ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.)

en: How big in Kb should a digest be before it gets sent out?
ko: ´ÙÀÌÁ¦½ºÆ®ÀÇ Å©±â°¡ ¸î Kb°¡ µÉ ¶§ ¹ß¼ÛÇÏ½Ã°Ú½À´Ï±î?

en: How many <em>Your Membership Is Disabled</em> warnings a
                 disabled member should get before their address is removed from
                 the mailing list.  Set to 0 to immediately remove an address from
                 the list once their bounce score exceeds the threshold.  This
                 value must be an integer.
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ Á¦°ÅµÇ±â Àü¿¡ ¾ó¸¶³ª <em>È¸¿ø È°µ¿±ÝÁö</em> °æ°í¸¦ ÇÒ °ÍÀÔ´Ï±î? 0 À¸·Î ¼³Á¤ÇÏ´Â °ÍÀº ¾î¶² ÀÌ°¡ ¹Ù¿î½º Á¡¼öÀÇ ¹®ÅÎÀ» ÇÑ¹øÀÌ¶óµµ ³Ñ±â¸é ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ Á¦°ÅÇÏ´Â °ÍÀ» ¶æÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ °ªÀº Á¤¼ö¿©¸¸ ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: How many body lines should the topic matcher scan?
ko: ÁÖÁ¦ ÆÇº° °Ë»ç´Â ¾ó¸¶³ª ¸¹Àº ÆíÁö º»¹® ÁÙÀ» °Ë»çÇÒ±î¿ä?

en: How often should a new archive volume be started?
ko: »õ ±â·Ï ÆÄÀÏÀ» °»½ÅÇÒ ÁÖ±â¸¦ ¼³Á¤ÇØÁÖ¼¼¿ä.

en: How often should a new digest volume be started?
ko: »õ ¹­À½¹è´Þ ±ÇÀ» ½ÃÀÛÇÒ ÁÖ±â´Â?

en: Hungarian
ko: Çë°¡¸®¾î

en: If a posting has this number, or more, of recipients, it is
                 held for admin approval.  Use 0 for no ceiling.
ko: ¸¸¾à ¹è´ÞµÇ¾î ¿Â ±Û¿¡¼­ ÂüÁ¶ÀÚ°¡ ÀÌ ¼ýÀÚº¸´Ù Å©´Ù¸é ÀÌ ±ÛÀº °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀ» ´ë±âÇÏµµ·Ï ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ÀÌ°ÍÀ» »ý°¢ÇÏÁö ¾Ê´Â´Ù¸é 0 À¸·Î ¼³Á¤ÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: If you reject this post,<br>please explain (optional):
ko: ¸¸¾à ÀÌ±ÛÀ» °ÅÀýÇÑ´Ù¸é,<br>±× ÀÌÀ¯¸¦ ¼³¸íÇÏ¼¼¿ä.(¼±ÅÃ»çÇ×):

en: If you reply to this message, keeping the Subject: header intact, Mailman will
    discard the held message.  Do this if the message is spam.  If you reply to
    this message and include an Approved: header with the list password in it, the
    message will be approved for posting to the list.  The Approved: header can
    also appear in the first line of the body of the reply.
ko: ¸¸¾à ÀÌ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¿¡ È¸½ÅÇÏ°Ô µÇ¸é Á¦¸ñ: Çì´õ ºÎºÐÀ¸ ±×´ë·Î ³öµÎ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. Mailman ÀÌ Àâ¾ÆµÐ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ ¹ö¸®°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ ½ºÆÔÀÎ °Í °°À¸¸é ÀÌ°ÍÀ» ÇÏ¼¼¿ä. ¸¸¾à ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÌ ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ È¸½ÅÇÏ°í ±×°Í¿¡ ¸®½ºÆ® ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ´ãÀº ½ÂÀÎ: Çì´õ¿Í ÇÔ²² º¸³½´Ù¸é ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ±Û¾²±â°¡ ½ÂÀÎµÇ¾î ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ½ÂÀÎ: Çì´õ´Â ²¿ÇÑ È¸¿ø º»¹®ÀÇ Ã¹ ÁÙ¿¡ ¿Ã ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: If you supply a password, you must confirm it.
ko: ¸¸¾à ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Å´Ù¸é È®ÀÎÀ» À§ÇØ ÇÑ¹ø ´õ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼Å¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Ignoring changes to deleted member: %(user)s
ko: »èÁ¦ ¸í´Ü¿¡¼­ ¹«½ÃµÈ È¸¿ø: %(user)s

en: Illegal email address provided
ko: ÀÌ»óÇÑ Çü½ÄÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ÁÖ¼Ì½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Initial list of supported languages.  <p>Note that if you do not
            select at least one initial language, the list will use the server
            default language of %(deflang)s
ko: ÃÊ±â ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ Áö¿øÇÏ´Â ¾ð¾î. <p>¸¸¾à ÃÊ±â ¾ð¾î¸¦ ÇÏ³ªµµ ¼±ÅÃÇÏÁö ¾Ê´Â´Ù¸é ¸®½ºÆ®´Â ¼­¹ö ±âº» ¾ð¾î : %(deflang)s ¸¦ »ç¿ëÇÒ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Initial list owner address:
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ:

en: Initial list password:
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÃÊ±â ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£:

en: Initial list passwords do not match
ko: ÃÊ±â ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£°¡ ¸ÂÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Invalid confirmation string.  It is
                possible that you are attempting to confirm a request for an
                address that has already been unsubscribed.
ko: Àß¸øµÈ È®ÀÎ ¹®ÀÚ¿­ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ¹Ì Å»ÅðµÈ »óÅÂÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ¿äÃ» È®ÀÎÀ» ½ÃµµÇßÀ»
    °¡´É¼ºÀÌ ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Invalid confirmation string.  Note that confirmation strings expire
    approximately %(days)s days after the initial subscription request.  If your
    confirmation has expired, please try to re-submit your original request or
    message.
ko: Àß¸øµÈ È®ÀÎ ¹øÈ£ÀÔ´Ï´Ù!
     ÃÊ±â¿¡ ¿äÃ»ÇÑ ÈÄ %(days)s ÀÏ ÈÄ¿¡ È®ÀÎ ¹øÈ£´Â À¯È¿±â°£À» ³Ñ±â°Ô µÈ´Ù´Â »ç½ÇÀ» Âü°íÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À.³¯Â¥¿Í ¹øÈ£¸¦ È®ÀÎÇÏ½Ã°í ´Ù½Ã ÇÑ¹ø ½ÃµµÇØ º¸½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: Invalid options to CGI script
ko: CGI ½ºÅ©¸³Æ® Çü½ÄÀÌ Àß¸øµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Invalid options to CGI script.
ko: Àß¸øµÈ CGI ½ºÅ©¸³Æ® Çü½ÄÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Invalid value for variable: %(property)s
ko: Àß¸øµÈ °ªÀº º¯¼ö°ª : %(property)s

en: Invite
ko: ÃÊ´ëÇÏ±â

en: Is archive file source for public or private archival?
ko: ÀúÀå¼Ò ÆÄÀÏÀº ¾î¶² °ø°³ È¤Àº ºñ°ø°³ ÀúÀå¼Ò ÀÔ´Ï±î?

en: Is the list moderator's approval required for unsubscription
                 requests?  (<em>No</em> is recommended)
ko: Å»Åð¸¦ ÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼± ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀ» ¹Þ¾Æ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï±î? (<em>¾Æ´Ï¿ä</em> ¸¦ ÃßÃµÇÕ´Ï´Ù.)

en: Italian
ko: ÀÌÅ»¸®¾Æ¾î

en: Japanese
ko: ÀÏº»¾î

en: Language&nbsp;options
ko: ¾ð¾î&nbsp;¼³Á¤

en: Languages supported by this list.
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ Áö¿øÇÏ´Â ¾ð¾î

en: Leave the initial password (and confirmation) fields
                    blank if you want Mailman to autogenerate the list
                    passwords.
ko: Mailman ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ÀÚµ¿ »ý¼ºÇÏµµ·Ï ÇÒ¸ç·Ã ÃÊ±â ºñ¹Ð ¹øÈ£ (±×¸®°í È®ÀÎ) Ç×¸ñÀ» ±×´ë·Î ³²°ÜµÎ½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: List
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½

en: List Characteristics
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® Æ¯Â¡

en: List Ident
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® Á¤º¸

en: List admin only
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ¸¸

en: List already exists: %(listname)s
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÌ¸§ÀÌ ÀÌ¹Ì Á¸ÀçÇÕ´Ï´Ù: %(listname)s

en: List creator's (authentication) password:
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® »ý¼ºÀÚÀÇ (ÀÎÁõ) ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£ :

en: List members
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿ø

en: List moderators (and list administrators) are sent daily
                 reminders of requests pending approval, like subscriptions to a
                 moderated list, or postings that are being held for one reason or
                 another.  Setting this option causes notices to be sent
                 immediately on the arrival of new requests as well.
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ´Â °¡ÀÔ°Ç È¤Àº Moderator ¸®½ºÆ® È¤Àº º¸³½ ±Û µéÀ» ´Ù·ç¾î¾ß ÇÏ´Âµ¥, °ü¸®ÀûÀÎ ½ÂÀÎÀ» ´ë±âÇÏ°í ÀÖ´Â ±ÛµéÀÌ ÀÖÀ» °æ¿ì ³¯¸¶´Ù °øÁö¸¦ ¹Þ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¿É¼ÇÀ» ¼¼ÆÃÇÔÀ¸·Î½á »õ·Î¿î ¿äÃ»ÀÌ µé¾î ¿ÔÀ»¶§ ¹Ù·Î ¸ÞÀÏÀ» º¸³»°Ô ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: List my other subscriptions
ko: ³ªÀÇ ´Ù¸¥ °¡ÀÔ ¸ñ·Ï

en: List name is required.
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÌ¸§ÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: List name must not include "@": %(listname)s
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÌ¸§Àº "@" ¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ¸é ¾ÈµË´Ï´Ù. : %(listname)s

en: List of addresses which are banned from membership in this
                 mailing list.
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ È¸¿øÀ¸·Î Àý´ë ¹Þ¾ÆµéÀÌÁö ¾ÊÀ» ÁÖ¼Ò ¸ñ·ÏÀ» ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings should be
                 automatically accepted.
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼ÒÁß º¸³½ ±ÛÀ» ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î ¹Þ¾ÆµéÀÏ ¸ñ·ÏÀ» ³ª¿­ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 automatically discarded.
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼ÒÁß º¸³½ ±ÛÀ» ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î ±ÛÀ» ¹ö¸± ¸ñ·ÏÀ» ³ª¿­ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 automatically rejected.
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼ÒÁß º¸³½ ±ÛÀ» ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î °ÅÀýÇÒ ¸ñ·ÏÀ» ³ª¿­ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: List of non-member addresses whose postings will be
                 immediately held for moderation.
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼ÒÁß º¸³½ ±ÛÀ» Áï°¢ ±Û°ü¸®·Î À¯ÁöÇÒ ¸ñ·ÏÀ» ³ª¿­ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: List password:
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£

en: List topic keywords
ko: ÁÖÁ¦ Å°¿öµå¸¦ ¼³Á¤ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: List traffic archival policies.
ko: ÀúÀå¼Ò °ü·Ã ¼³Á¤ ºÎºÐ Á¤Ã¥À» ¼³Á¤ÇÏ´Â °÷ÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: List-specific text prepended to new-subscriber welcome
                 message
ko: ¹Ì¸® ÁØºñµÈ »õ·Î¿î °¡ÀÔÀÚ¸¦ À§ÇÑ È¯¿µ ¸Þ¼¼Áö

en: Log in
ko: ·Î±×ÀÎ

en: Log out
ko: ·Î±× ¾Æ¿ô

en: Logout
ko: ·Î±×¾Æ¿ô

en: Mail deliv
ko: E¸ÞÀÏ ¹è´Þ

en: Mail&lt;-&gt;News&nbsp;gateways
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ&lt;-&gt;´º½º ¿¬µ¿ ¼³Á¤

en: Mail-to-News and News-to-Mail gateway services.
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¿¡¼­ ´º½º±×·ìÀ¸·Î ´º½º±×·ì¿¡¼­ ¸ÞÀÏ·ÎÀÇ ÀüÈ¯ ¼­ºñ½º.

en: Mailing list creation request for list %(listname)s
ko: %(listname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® »ý¼º ¿äÃ»

en: Mailing list creation results
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® »ý¼º °á°ú¹°

en: Mailing list deletion results
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® »èÁ¦ °á°ú

en: Mailing list removal request for list %(listname)s
ko: %(listname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® Á¦°Å ¿äÃ»

en: Mailman %(varname)s List Option Help
ko: Mailman %(varname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼³Á¤ µµ¿ò¸»

en: Mailman Administrative Database Error
ko: Mailman °ü¸® DB ¿¡·¯

en: Mailman privacy alert
ko: Mailman °³ÀÎ Á¤º¸ °æ°í

en: Mailman won't accept the given email address as a valid address.
    (E.g. it must have an @ in it.)
ko: E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ Á¤È®ÇÑ Çü½ÄÀÌ ¾Æ´Ñ °Í °°½À´Ï´Ù.
    ( @ À» Á¤È®ÇÏ°Ô ³ÖÀ¸¼Ì³ª¿ä? )

en: Make your changes in the following section, then submit them
            using the <em>Submit Your Changes</em> button below.
ko: ¼³Á¤À» º¯°æÇÏ½Å ÈÄ ¾Æ·¡¿¡ ÀÖ´Â <em>¼³Á¤ º¯°æ</em> ¹öÆ°À» ²À ´­·¯ ÁÖ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: Many (in fact, most) spams do not explicitly name their
                 myriad destinations in the explicit destination addresses - in
                 fact often the To: field has a totally bogus address for
                 obfuscation.  The constraint applies only to the stuff in the
                 address before the '@' sign, but still catches all such spams.
    
                 <p>The cost is that the list will not accept unhindered any
                 postings relayed from other addresses, unless
    
                 <ol>
                     <li>The relaying address has the same name, or
    
                     <li>The relaying address name is included on the options that
                     specifies acceptable aliases for the list.
    
                 </ol>
ko:  ¸¹Àº(´ëºÎºÐ, ´ë°³) ½ºÆÔ ¸ÞÀÏÀº ±×µéÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò Ä­¿¡ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏÁö ¾Ê´Â °ÍÀÌ ´ëºÎºÐÀÌ¸ç ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ ÀÖ´Ù°í ÇÏ´õ¶óµµ ÃßÀûÀ» ÇÇÇÏ±â À§ÇØ À§ÀåµÈ ÀÌ¸§À» ³Ö´Â °ÍÀÌ º¸ÅëÀÔ´Ï´Ù. '@' Ç¥Áö ¾Õ¿¡ ÀÖ´Â ÀÌ¸§ºÎºÐÀ» Ã¶ÀúÈ÷ °Ë»çÇÔÀ¸·Î½á ´ëºÎºÐÀÇ ½ºÆÔ ¸ÞÀÏµéÀ» ¾Ë ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    <p>¸¸¾à
       <ol><li>1. Áß°è(relay) ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ °°Àº ÀÌ¸§ ÀÌ°Å³ª È¤Àº   <li>2. Áß°è(relay) ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ ¸®½ºÆ®»ó¿¡¼­ ¹Þ¾ÆµéÀÏ ¼ö ÀÖ´Â Æ¯Á¤ º°ÄªÀ» °¡Áö°í ÀÖÁö</ol>
    ¾ÊÀ¸¸é ´Ù¸¥ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ºÎÅÍ Áß°èµÇ´Â ¾î¶²ÇÑ ±Ûµµ ¹Þ¾Æ µéÀÌÁö ¾ÊÀ» °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Mass Remov
ko: ´ë±Ô¸ð Å»Åð½ÃÅ°±â

en: Mass Subscriptions
ko: ´ë±Ô¸ð °¡ÀÔ½ÃÅ°±â

en: Mass catchup completed
ko: ´ë±Ô¸ð <em>µû¶óÀâ±â</em>°¡ ¿Ï·áµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Mass&nbsp;Removal
ko: ´ë±Ô¸ð Å»Åð

en: Mass&nbsp;Subscription
ko: ´ë±Ô¸ð °¡ÀÔ

en: Maximum length in kilobytes (KB) of a message body.  Use 0
                 for no limit.
ko: ÆíÁöÀÇ º»¹® ÃÖ´ë Å©±â¸¦ Á¤ÇØÁÖ¼¼¿ä. ¹«Á¦ÇÑÀ¸·Î ÇÏ½Ç·Á¸é 0À¸·Î ³õÀ¸¼¼¿ä.

en: Member filters
ko: È¸¿ø °É·¯³

en: Membership List
ko: È¸¿ø ¸ñ·Ï

en: Membership exposure
ko: È¸¿ø º¸¿©ÁÖ±â ºÎºÐ

en: Membership re-enabled.
ko: È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ÀçÈ°µ¿ÇÏ±â.

en: Membership&nbsp;List
ko: È¸¿ø ¸ñ·Ï

en: Membership&nbsp;Management
ko: È¸¿ø&nbsp;°ü¸®

en: Message Excerpt:
ko: ¸Þ¼¼Áö ÀÎ¿ë:

en: Message Headers:
ko: ¸Þ¼¼Áö Çì´õ:

en: Message body is too big: %(size)d bytes with a limit of
    %(limit)d KB
ko: ¸ÞÁ¦±â º»¹®ÀÌ ³Ê¹« Å®´Ï´Ù : %(size)d ¹ÙÀÌÆ®. ÃÖ´ë Å©±â´Â %(limit)d KB ÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Message has a suspicious header
ko: ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ ÀÇ½É½º·¯¿î Çì´õ¸¦ °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Message has implicit destination
ko: ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ ¾Ë¼ö¾ø´Â ¸ñÀûÁö¸¦ °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Message may contain administrivia
ko: ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ °ü¸® ¿äÃ»À» Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Moderator
ko: µî·Ï°ü¸®ÀÚ

en: Moderator passwords did not match
ko: ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£°¡ ¼­·Î ¸ÂÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Monthly
ko: ´Þ

en: Must posts have list named in destination (to, cc) field
                 (or be among the acceptable alias names, specified below)?
ko: Æ÷½ºÆÃ µÈ ±ÛÀÇ ¸ñÀûÁö Ç×¸ñ(to, cc)¿¡ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ ÀûÇôÁ® ÀÖ¾î¾ß ÇÕ´Ï±î? (È¤Àº ¹Ø¿¡¼­ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ°Ô µÉ Æ¯Á¤ º°Äª(alias)¸¸ Çã¶ôÇÏ°Ô ÇÒ°ÍÀÔ´Ï±î?)

en: Name of li
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ÀÌ¸§:

en: Name:
ko: ÀÌ¸§:

en: Natural language (internationalization) options.
ko: ¸ð±¹¾î (±¹Á¦È­) ¼³Á¤ºÎºÐÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: New subscription request to list %(realname)s from %(addr)s
ko: %(addr)s ·Î ºÎÅÍÀÇ %(realname)s ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ´ëÇÑ »õ·Î¿î °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»

en: New unsubscription request from %(realname)s by %(addr)s
ko: %(addr)s ÁÖ¼Ò·Î %(realname)s ·Î ºÎÅÍÀÇ »õ·Î¿î Å»Åð ¿äÃ»

en: No
ko: ¾Æ´Ï¿ä

en: No address given
ko: E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ ÁÖ¾îÁöÁö ¾Ê¾Ò½À´Ï´Ù.

en: No one can subscribe to the digest of this list!
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®´Â ¹­À½¹è´Þ(Digest) ¸ðµå·Î °¡ÀÔÇÒ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù!

en: No reason given
ko: ÀÌÀ¯°¡ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: No subject
ko: Á¦¸ñ ¾øÀ½

en: No such list <em>%(safelistname)s</em>
ko: <em>%(safelistname)s</em> ¶ó´Â ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ Á¸ÀçÇÏÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.

en: No such member: %(safeuser)s.
ko: %(safeuser)s ¶ó´Â »ç¿ëÀÚ°¡ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: No valid variable name found.
ko: ÀÌ¸§À» Ã£À» ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Non-digest&nbsp;options
ko: Á¤È¸¿ø(´ÙÀÌÁ¦½ºÆ® È¸¿øÀÌ ¾Æ´Ñ) ¿É¼Ç

en: Non-member filters
ko: ºñÈ¸¿ø °É·¯³»±â

en: Non-members are not allowed to post messages to this list.
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ºñÈ¸¿øÀº ±ÛÀ» º¸³¾ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®´Â µî·ÏµÈ È¸¿ø¸¸ ±ÛÀ» º¸³¾ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: None
ko: ¾øÀ½

en: None - no verification steps (<em>Not
                               Recommended </em>)<br>
                               Confirm (*) - email confirmation step required <br>
                               Require approval - require list administrator
                               Approval for subscriptions <br>
                               Confirm and approve - both confirm and approve
                               
                               <p>(*) when someone requests a subscription,
                               Mailman sends them a notice with a unique
                               subscription request number that they must reply to
                               in order to subscribe.<br>
    
                               This prevents mischievous (or malicious) people
                               from creating subscriptions for others without
                               their consent.
ko: ¾øÀ½ - ÀÎÁõ ÀýÂ÷°¡ ÇÊ¿ä ¾øÀ½(<em> ÃßÃµÇÏÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù. </em>)È®ÀÎ (*) - E¸ÞÀÏÀ» ÅëÇÑ È®ÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿ä - ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ °¡ÀÔ ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.È®ÀÎ+½ÂÀÎ - È®ÀÎ°ú ½ÂÀÎ µÑ´Ù ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.
    (*) ¾î¶²ÀÌ°¡ °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»À» ÇÒ ¶§, Mailman Àº À¯ÀÏÇÑ ¿äÃ» ¹øÈ£¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ´Â °øÁö ³»¿ëÀ» E¸ÞÀÏ·Î º¸³À´Ï´Ù.ÀÌ°ÍÀº »ç¿ëÀÚÀÇ Çã¶ô¾øÀÌ ´Ù¸¥»ç¶÷À» °¡ÀÔÀ» ½ÃÅ´À¸·Î½á ÀÎÇØ »ç¿ëÀÚ°¡ ¹ÞÀ» ¼ö ÀÖ´Â ¿µÇâÀ» ¸·°Ô ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Norwegian
ko: ³ë¸£¿þÀÌ¾î

en: Not subscribed
ko: °¡ÀÔÀÌ µÇÁö ¾Ê¾Ò½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Note: Since this is a list of mailing lists, administrative
    notices like the password reminder will be sent to
    your membership administrative address, %(addr)s.
ko: Âü°í: ÀÌ°ÍÀº ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ¸ñ·ÏÀÌ±â ¶§¹®¿¡ ÆÐ½º¿öµå¸¦ ¾Ë·ÁÁÖ´Â °Í °°Àº °ü¸® °øÁö´Â ´ç½ÅÀÇ È¸¿ø °ü¸® ÁÖ¼Ò %(addr)s ·Î º¸³»Á³½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Notificati
ko: °øÁö ¼³Á¤

en: Off
ko: ¾Æ´Ï¿ä

en: Okay, the list moderator will still have the
        opportunity to approve or reject this message.
ko: ±Û °ü¸®ÀÚ´Â ÀÌ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ ½ÂÀÎÇÏ°Å³ª °ÅÀýÇÏ´Â ±ÇÇÑÀ» ¾ÆÁ÷ °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: On
ko: ¿¹

en: Once a month, your password will be emailed to you as a reminder.
ko: ÇÑ´Þ¿¡ ÇÑ¹ø ¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ ÆÐ½º¿öµå¸¦ Email·Î º¸³»µå¸³´Ï´Ù.

en: Original Message
ko: ¿øº» ¸Þ¼¼Áö

en: Other Administrative Activities
ko: ´Ù¸¥ °ü¸®»óÀÇ È°µ¿

en: Overview of all %(hostname)s mailing lists
ko: %(hostname)s »óÀÇ ¸ðµç ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼Ò°³

en: Password reminder
ko: ÆÐ½º¿öµå »ó±âÀÚ(Reminder)

en: Password successfully changed.
ko: ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£°¡ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î º¯°æµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Password:
ko: ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£:

en: Password:
ko: ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£:

en: Passwords
ko: ºñ¹Ð ¹øÈ£ º¯°æ

en: Passwords did not match!
ko: ÆÐ½º¿öµå(µé)ÀÌ ¸ÂÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù!

en: Passwords may not be blank
ko: ÆÐ½º¿öµå(µé)Àº ºñ¾îÀÖÀ¸¸é ¾ÈµË´Ï´Ù.

en: Pattern (as regexp):
ko: ÆÐÅÏ(Á¤±ÔÇ¥Çö½ÄÀ¸·Î):

en: Permanently ban from this list
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ¿µ¿øÇÏ Ãß¹æÇÏ±â

en: Permanently remove mailing list <em>%(realname)s</em>
ko: <em>%(realname)s</em> ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ ¿µ¿øÈ÷ Áö¿ö¹ö¸®±â

en: Pickling archive state into
ko: ÀúÀå¼Ò »óÅÂ¸¦ ÀúÀåÁßÀÔ´Ï´Ù:

en: Plain
ko: Æò¹®

en: Please do *not* post administrative requests to the mailing
    list.  If you wish to subscribe, visit %(listurl)s or send a message with the
    word `help' in it to the request address, %(request)s, for further
    instructions.
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®·Î °ü¸® ¿äÃ»À» º¸³»Áö ¸¶½Ê½Ã¿À. ¸¸¾à °¡ÀÔÀ» ¿øÇÏ½Å´Ù¸é %(listurl)s À» ¹æ¹®ÇÏ½Ã°Å³ª ´õ ¸¹Àº ¸í·É¾î¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÑ E¸ÞÀÏ ¹æ¹ýÀ»»ç¿ëÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. %(request)s ¿äÃ» ÁÖ¼Ò·Î `help' ´Ü¾î¸¦ ±Û¿¡ ³Ö¾î º¸³»½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: Please enter the confirmation string
        (i.e. <em>cookie</em>) that you received in your email message, in the box
        below.  Then hit the <em>Submit</em> button to proceed to the next
        confirmation step.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ È¤Àº ÀÌ·¡ »óÀÚ¿¡¼­ ¹ÞÀº È®ÀÎ ¹®ÀÚ¿­(¿¹, <em>ÄíÅ°</em>) ¸¦
    ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¿© ÁÖ½Ê½Ã¿À. ±×¸®°í ´ÙÀ½ È®ÀÎ ÀýÂ÷¸¦ À§ÇØ <em>º¸³»±â</em> ¹öÆ°À»
    ´©¸£½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: Please trim the recipient list; it is too long.
ko: ±ÛÀÇ ÂüÁ¶ÀÚ¸¦ Á» ´Ùµë¾î¾ß ÇÒ °Í °°±º¿ä. ³Ê¹« ±é´Ï´Ù.

en: Policies concerning immediately delivered list traffic.
ko: È¸¿øµé¿¡°Ô Áï°¢ÀûÀ¸·Î ¹è´ÞµÇ´Â ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ Æ®·¡ÇÈÀ» ¼³Á¤ÇÏ´Â ºÎºÐÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Post by non-member to a members-only list
ko: °ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡ ÀÇÇØ µî·ÏµÈ È¸¿ø¸¸ ±Û¾µ¼ö ÀÖ´Â ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ºñÈ¸¿øÀÌ ±ÛÀ» º¸³»¼Ì½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Post to moderated list
ko: Moderator ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ±ÛÀ» º¸³»¼Ì½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Posted message canceled
ko: ¹è´ÞµÈ ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ Ãë¼ÒµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Poster
ko: º¸³½ÀÌ

en: Posting Held for Approval
ko: ½ÂÀÎÀ» ±â´Ù¸®´Â ±Û

en: Posting of your message titled "%(subject)s"
ko: "%(subject)s" Á¦¸ñÀÇ º¸³½±Û

en: Posting to a restricted list by sender requires approval
ko: º¸³½ÀÌÀÇ ±ÛÀº °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÀÖ¾î¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be automatically
                 accepted with no further moderation applied.  Add member
                 addresses one per line; start the line with a ^ character to
                 designate a regular expression match.
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼ÒÁß º¸³½ ±ÛÀ» ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î ¹Þ¾ÆµéÀÏ ¸ñ·ÏÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÁÙ(line)´ç ÇÏ³ªÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ³ÖÀ¸½Ã°í ^ ¹®ÀÚ·Î ½ÃÀÛÇÏ´Â ÁÙÀº Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½ÄÀ» ³ªÅ¸³À´Ï´Ù.

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be automatically
                 discarded.  That is, the message will be thrown away with no
                 further processing or notification.  The sender will not receive
                 a notification or a bounce, however the list moderators can
                 optionally <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/forward_auto_discards"
                 >receive copies of auto-discarded messages.</a>.
    
                 <p>Add member addresses one per line; start the line with a ^
                 character to designate a regular expression match.
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼ÒÁß º¸³½ ±ÛÀ» ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î ¹ö¸± ¸ñ·ÏÀÔ´Ï´Ù. Áï ¿©±â ÀûÈù ¸ñ·ÏÀÇ »ç¶÷ÀÌ ±ÛÀ» º¸³»°Ô µÇ¸é ±× ±ÛÀº °øÁö¸¦ º¸³»ÁÖÁöµµ ¾Ê°í ¹ö·Á Áú °Í ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. º¸³½ÀÌ´Â ¹Ù¿î½º °øÁö¸¦ ¹ÞÁö ¸øÇÏÁö¸¸ ±Û °ü¸®ÀÚ´Â  <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/forward_auto_discards">ÀÚµ¿ ¹ö·ÁÁø ¸Þ¼¼Áö º¹»çº» ¹Þ±â</a>¸¦ ¼±ÅÃ»çÇ×À¸·Î ¼³Á¤ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. <p>ÁÙ(line)´ç ÇÏ³ªÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ³ÖÀ¸½Ã°í ^ ¹®ÀÚ·Î ½ÃÀÛÇÏ´Â ÁÙÀº Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½ÄÀ» ³ªÅ¸³À´Ï´Ù.

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be automatically
                 rejected.  In other words, their messages will be bounced back to
                 the sender with a notification of automatic rejection.  This
                 option is not appropriate for known spam senders; their messages
                 should be
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >automatically discarded</a>.
    
                 <p>Add member addresses one per line; start the line with a ^
                 character to designate a regular expression match.
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼ÒÁß º¸³½ ±ÛÀ» ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î °ÅÀýÇÒ ¸ñ·ÏÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ´Ù¸¥ ¸»·Î ¸»ÇØ¼­ ±×µéÀÇ ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â ÀÚµ¿ °ÅÀý °øÁö¿Í ÇÔ²² º¸³½ÀÌ¿¡°Ô ¹Ù¿î½º µÉ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¼³Á¤Àº ½ºÆÔ ¸ÞÀÏÀ» º¸³»´Â °É·Î ¾Ë·ÁÁø º¸³½ÀÌ¿¡°Ô Àû´çÇÏÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù. ±×µéÀÇ ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers">ÀÚµ¿ ¹ö¸²</a>¿¡ ³Ö¾î Á®¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. <p>ÁÙ(line)´ç ÇÏ³ªÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ³ÖÀ¸½Ã°í ^ ¹®ÀÚ·Î ½ÃÀÛÇÏ´Â ÁÙÀº Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½ÄÀ» ³ªÅ¸³À´Ï´Ù.

en: Postings from any of these non-members will be immediately
                 and automatically held for moderation by the list moderators.
                 The sender will receive a notification message which will allow
                 them to cancel their held message.  Add member addresses one per
                 line; start the line with a ^ character to designate a regular
                 expression match.
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼ÒÁß º¸³½ ±ÛÀ» ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ±Û°ü¸®·Î Àâ¾Æµé ¸ñ·ÏÀÔ´Ï´Ù. º¸³½ÀÌ´Â ±×µéÀÇ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ Ãë¼ÒÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ´Ù´Â °øÁö ÆíÁö¸¦ ¹Þ°Ô µÉ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÁÙ(line)´ç ÇÏ³ªÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ³ÖÀ¸½Ã°í ^ ¹®ÀÚ·Î ½ÃÀÛÇÏ´Â ÁÙÀº Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½ÄÀ» ³ªÅ¸³À´Ï´Ù.

en: Preferred language:
ko: »ç¿ë ¾ð¾î:

en: Prefix for subject line of list postings.
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ ¹ß¼Û½ÃÀÇ Á¦¸ñ¿¡ ºÙÀº Á¢µÎ»ç

en: Preserve message for site administrator
ko: »çÀÌÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ¸¦ À§ÇØ ¸Þ¼¼Áö º¸Á¸ÇÏ±â

en: Preserve messages for the site administrator
ko: ÀÌ »çÀÌÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ¸¦ À§ÇØ ¸Þ¼¼Áö º¸Á¸ÇÏ±â

en: Privacy options
ko: °³ÀÎ Á¤º¸ º¸È£ Á¤Ã¥

en: Private Archive Error
ko: ºñ°ø°³ ÀúÀå¼Ò ¿¡·¯

en: Private Archive Error - %(msg)s
ko: ºñ°ø°³ ÀúÀå¼Ò ¿¡·¯ - %(msg)s

en: Private archive file not found
ko: ºñ°ø°³ ÀúÀå¼Ò ÆÄÀÏÀ» Ã£À» ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Quarterly
ko: °èÀý

en: RFC 2369 defines a set of List-* headers that are
                     normally added to every message sent to the list membership.
                     These greatly aid end-users who are using standards compliant
                     mail readers.  They should normally always be enabled.
    
                     <p>However, not all mail readers are standards compliant yet,
                     and if you have a large number of members who are using
                     non-compliant mail readers, they may be annoyed at these
                     headers.  You should first try to educate your members as to
                     why these headers exist, and how to hide them in their mail
                     clients.  As a last resort you can disable these headers, but
                     this is not recommended (and in fact, your ability to disable
                     these headers may eventually go away).
ko: RFC 2369 ´Â List-* Çì´õµéÀ» Á¤ÀÇ¸¦ ÇÏ´Âµ¥ ÀÏ¹ÝÀûÀ¸·Î ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿ø¿¡°Ô º¸³»Áö´Â ¸ðµç ¸Þ¼¼Áö¿¡ Ãß°¡µÇ¾î Áý´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ°ÍÀº Ç¥ÁØ ¸ÞÀÏ ÇÁ·Î±×·¥À» »ç¿ëÇÏ´Â ¸»´Ü »ç¿ëÀÚ¿¡°Ô ¸¹Àº µµ¿òÀ» ÁÝ´Ï´Ù. ÀÏ¹ÝÀûÀ¸·Î ÀÌ°ÍÀ» "¿¹"·Î ¼³Á¤ÇØ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. <p>ÇÏÁö¸¸ ¸ðµç ¸ÞÀÏ ÇÁ·Î±×·¥µéÀÌ Ç¥ÁØÀ» ÁöÅ²´Ù°í ÇÒ ¼ö ¾øÀ¸¸ç È¸¿ø ¼ö°¡ ³Ê¹« ¸¹¾Æ ºÒÇÊ¿äÇÑ ¸ÞÀÏ Çì´õµéÀ» »ý·«ÇÏ°í ÀÖÀ¸½Ã¸é, ÀÌ Çì´õ¸¦ »ý·«ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. Ã¹Â°·Î ´ç½ÅÀº ±×·¯ÇÑ Çì´õ°¡ ¿Ö Á¸ÀçÇÏ´ÂÁö ´ç½ÌÀÇ È¸¿øÀ» °¡¸£ÄÑÁà¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ±×¸®°í ¾î¶»°Ô ÇÏ¸é ±×µéÀÇ ¸ÞÀÏ Å¬¶óÀÌ¾ðÆ®¿¡¼­ ±×°ÍÀ» ¼û±â´ÂÁö¸¦ °¡¸£ÄÑ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ±×¸®°í ±×³É ÀÌ Çì´õ¸¦ ±ÝÁöÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖÁö¸¸ ÀÌ°ÍÀº ÃßÃµÇÏÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.(»ç½Ç ÀÌ·¯ÇÑ Çì´õ¸¦ ±ÝÁöÇÏ´Â ´É·ÂÀº Á¶¸¸°£ »ç¶ó Áú ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.)

en: Re-enable mailing list membership
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ÀçÈ°µ¿ÇÏ±â

en: Re-enable membership
ko: È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ÀçÈ°µ¿ÇÏ±â

en: Reason for refusal
ko: °ÅÀý ÀÌÀ¯

en: Reason:
ko: ÀÌÀ¯:

en: Receive digests?
ko: ¹­À½¹è´Þ(Digest) ·Î ¹ÞÀ»±î¿ä?

en: Regexp:
ko: Á¤±ÔÇ¥Çö½Ä:

en: Regular
ko: °³º°¹è´Þ

en: Reject
ko: °ÅÀýÇÏ±â

en: Rejects
ko: °ÅÀýÇÏ±â

en: Reloading pickled archive state
ko: ´Ù½Ã ÀúÀå¼Ò »óÅÂ¸¦ ºÒ·¯µéÀÌ°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Remind
ko: ³ªÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ º¸³»Áà!

en: Request to mailing list %(realname)s rejected
ko: %(realname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ¿äÃ»ÀÌ °ÅÀýµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Requested topic is not valid: %(topicname)s
ko: ¿äÃ»ÇÑ ÁÖÁ¦°¡ Æ²¸³´Ï´Ù: %(topicname)s

en: Require approval
ko: °ü¸®ÀÚ ½ÂÀÎ

en: Return to the
ko: ÀÌµ¿ :

en: Russian
ko: ·¯½Ã¾Æ¾î

en: Search...
ko: °Ë»ö...

en: Select page to edit:
ko: ¼öÁ¤ÇÒ ÆäÀÌÁö¸¦ ¼±ÅÃÇÏ¼¼¿ä:

en: Send "list created" email to list owner?
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÀÚ¿¡°Ô "¸®½ºÆ®°¡ »ý¼ºµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù" ¸ÞÀÏÀ» º¸³¾±î¿ä?

en: Send goodbye message to members when they are unsubscribed?
ko: Å»ÅðÇÏ´Â È¸¿ø¿¡°Ô "Àß°¡¼¼¿ä" ¶ó´Â ÆíÁö¸¦ º¸³¾±î¿ä?

en: Send mail to poster when their posting is held for approval?
ko: ÆíÁö¸¦ ¾´ »ç¶÷¿¡°Ô ±×ÀÇ ÆíÁö°¡ ÇöÀç ½ÂÀÎ ´ë±â»óÅÂ¿¡ ÀÖ´Ù´Â »ç½ÇÀ» ¾Ë·Á ÁÙ°ÍÀÔ´Ï±î?

en: Send monthly password reminders?
ko: ÇÑ´Þ¿¡ ÇÑ¹ø ÆÐ½º¿öµå ¸ÞÀÏÀ» º¸³¾±î¿ä?

en: Send notifications of new subscriptions to the list owner?
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÀÚ¿¡°Ô »õ °¡ÀÔ °ü·Ã °øÁö¸¦ º¸³¾ °ÍÀÎ°¡?

en: Send notifications to the list owner?
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÀÚ¿¡°Ô °øÁö¸¦ º¸³¾±î¿ä?

en: Send password reminders to, eg, "-owner" address instead of
                 directly to user.
ko: ÇÑ´Þ¿¡ ÇÑ¹ø ¾Ë·ÁÁÖ´Â ÆÐ½º¿öµå ¸ÞÀÏ(Reminder) ¸¦ »ç¿ëÀÚ¿¡°ÔÁ÷Á¢ Àü´ÞÇÏ´Â ´ë½Å "-owner" ÁÖ¼Ò·Î º¸³¾±î¿ä?

en: Send unsubscription acknowledgement to the user?
ko: »ç¿ëÀÚ¿¡°Ô Å»Åð È®ÀÎ¼­¸¦ º¸³¾±î¿ä?

en: Send welcome message to newly subscribed members?
ko: ¾î¶² »ç¶÷ÀÌ °¡ÀÔÇßÀ» ¶§ È¯¿µ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ º¸³¾±î¿ä?

en: Send welcome messages to new subscribees?
ko: ¿©±â¼­ °¡ÀÔµÈ È¸¿øµé¿¡°Ô È¯¿µ ¸ÞÀÏÀ» º¸³¾ °ÍÀÎ°¡?

en: Sender discarded message via web.
ko: º¸³½ÀÌ°¡ À¥À» ÅëÇØ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ º¸·È½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Sender is explicitly forbidden
ko: º¸³½ÀÌ ´Â Àý´ë±ÝÁöµÇ¾î ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Sender&nbsp;filters
ko: º¸³½ÀÌ °É·¯³»±â

en: Set
ko: ¼³Á¤

en: Set this to yes when this list is intended to cascade only
                 to other mailing lists.  When set, meta notices like
                 confirmations and password reminders will be directed to an
                 address derived from the member's address - it will have the
                 value of "umbrella_member_suffix" appended to the member's
                 account name.
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ ´Ù¸¥ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ°í ÀÖ´Ù¸é ¿¹¸¦ ¼±ÅÃ ÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ¼¼ÆÃµÇ¾ú´Ù¸é È®ÀÎ ±×¸®°í ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£ ¸ÞÀÏÀº È¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ¹Ù·Î Àü´ÞµÇ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ°ÍÀº È¸¿øÀÇ °èÁ¤ ÀÌ¸§¿¡ "umbrella_member_suffix" ¸¦ Ãß°¡½ÃÅ² °ªÀÌ µÉ °Í ÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Setting this option causes member email addresses to be
                 transformed when they are presented on list web pages (both in
                 text and as links), so they're not trivially recognizable as
                 email addresses.  The intention is to prevent the addresses
                 from being snarfed up by automated web scanners for use by
                 spammers.
ko: ÀÌ ¼³Á¤À» ÇÔÀ¸·Î½á È¸¿øµéÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ À¥ ÆäÀÌÁö¿¡¼­ ³ªÅ¸³¯¶§ º¯ÇüµÇ¾î º¸ÀÌ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ°ÍÀº ÅØ½ºÆ®µµ ¸µÅ©µµ ¸¶Âù°¡Áö ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ±×·¡¼­ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ÀÎ½ÄµÇÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ·¸°Ô ÇÏ´Â ÀÌÀ¯´Â ½ºÆÐ¸ÓµéÀÌ Áñ°Ü »ç¿ëÇÏ´Â E¸ÞÀÏ ¸ðÀ¸´Â ÇÁ·Î±×·¥À» ¸·±â À§ÇØ¼­ ÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Setting this option instructs Mailman to start a new volume
                 with the next digest sent out.
ko: ÀÌ ¼³Á¤À» ÇÔÀ¸·Î½á Mailman ÀÌ ´ÙÀ½ ¹­À½ ¹è´ÞÀ» ³»º¸³»°í, »õ·Î¿ø ±Ç¼ö¸¦ ½ÃÀÛÇÏ°Ô ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Should Mailman notify you, the list owner, when bounces
                 cause a member to be unsubscribed?
ko: Mailman ÀÌ È¸¿øÀÇ Å»Åð ±ÝÁö¸¦ ÀÏÀ¸Å°°Ô ÇÏ´Â ¹Ù¿î½º¸¦ ¹Þ¾ÒÀ»¶§, ´ç½Å(¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ)¿¡°Ô ¾Ë¸®µµ·Ï ÇÒ±î¿ä?

en: Should Mailman notify you, the list owner, when bounces
                 cause a member's subscription to be disabled?
ko: Mailman ÀÌ È¸¿øÀÇ °¡ÀÔ ±ÝÁö¸¦ ÀÏÀ¸Å°°Ô ÇÏ´Â ¹Ù¿î½º¸¦ ¹Þ¾ÒÀ»¶§, ´ç½Å(¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ)¿¡°Ô ¾Ë¸®µµ·Ï ÇÒ±î¿ä?

en: Should Mailman perform a <em>catchup</em> on the newsgroup?
ko: Mailman ÀÇ ´º½º±×·ì <em>µû¶óÀâ±â</em> ±â´ÉÀ» ½ÇÇàÇÏ½Ã°Ú½À´Ï±î?

en: Should Mailman perform automatic bounce processing?
ko: ¿¡·¯ ¸Þ¼¼ÁöµéÀ» ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î ÇØ°áÇÏµµ·Ï ÇÏ½Ã°Ú½À´Ï±î?

en: Should Mailman personalize each non-digest delivery?
                     This is often useful for announce-only lists, but <a
                     href="?VARHELP=nondigest/personalize">read the details</a>
                     section for a discussion of important performance
                     issues.
ko: Mailman ÀÌ °¢ °³º°¹è´Þ »ç¿ëÀÚ¸¦ ÀÏÀÏÀÌ °³º°È­ ½ÃÅ³°ÍÀÎ°¡? ÀÌ°ÍÀº °øÁö»çÇ×À» º¸³»´Â ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ À¯¿ëÇÏ°Ô »ç¿ëµÉ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÇÏÁö¸¸ Áß¿äÇÑ ½ÇÇà ¹®ÀÚ¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ÅäÀÇ ºÎºÐÀ» <a href="?VARHELP=nondigest/personalize">ÀÚ¼¼È÷ ÀÐÀ¸</a>½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to emails sent to the
                 -request address?  If you choose yes, decide whether you want
                 Mailman to discard the original email, or forward it on to the
                 system as a normal mail command.
ko: MailmanÀÌ ¹ÞÀº ¸ÞÀÏ¿¡ ´ëÇØ -request ¸ÞÀÏÁÖ¼Ò·Î ÀÚµ¿ÀÀ´äÀ» º¸³À´Ï±î? "¿¹"¸¦ ¼±ÅÃÇÏ·Á¸é ¸ÞÀÏ ¿øº»À» ¹ö¸± °ÍÀÎÁö ¾Æ´Ï¸é Á¤»ó ¸ÞÀÏ ¸í·ÉÀ¸·Î ÇØ´ç ½Ã½ºÅÛÀ¸·Î Àü´ÞÇÒ °ÍÀÎÁö¸¦ °áÁ¤ÇØÁÖ¼¼¿ä.

en: Should Mailman send an auto-response to mailing list
                 posters?
ko: MailmanÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ Æ÷½ºÆÃÇÑ »ç¶÷µé¿¡°Ô ÀÚµ¿ÀÀ´äÀ» º¸³À´Ï±î?

en: Should Mailman send the next digest right now, if it is not
                 empty?
ko: Mailman ÀÌ ÇöÀç ¹­À½¹è´Þ ³»¿ëÀÌ ºñ¾î ÀÖÁö ¾ÊÀ¸¸é ¹Ù·Î Áö±Ý ´ÙÀ½ ¹­À½ ¹è´ÞÀ» º¸³»°Ô ÇÒ±î¿ä?

en: Should Mailman send you, the list owner, any bounce messages
                 that failed to be detected by the bounce processor?  <em>Yes</em>
                 is recommended.
ko: Mailman ÀÌ ¹Ù¿î½º Ã³¸® ½ÇÆÐ¸¦ ÇÑ ¹Ù¿î½º ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ ´ç½Å(¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÀÚ)ÀÌ ¹Þ±æ ¿øÇÏ³ª¿ä? <em>¿¹</em> ¸¦ ÃßÃµÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Should Mailman start a new digest volume?
ko: Mailman ÀÌ »õ·Î¿î ¹­À½¹è´Þ ±ÇÀ» ½ÃÀÛÇÏµµ·Ï ÇÒ±î¿ä?

en: Should a digest be dispatched daily when the size threshold isn't reached?
ko: ´ÙÀÌÁ¦½ºÆ® Å©±â°¡ À§ÀÇ °ªÀ» ³ÑÁö ¾ÊÀ» ¶§ ¸ÅÀÏ ¹ß¼ÛÇÏ½Ã°Ú½À´Ï±î?

en: Should administrator get notices of subscribes and
                 unsubscribes?
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ´Â °¡ÀÔ/Å»Åð »ç½ÇÀ» ¹Þ¾Æ º¼°ÍÀÔ´Ï±î?

en: Should any existing <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header found in the
                 original message be stripped?  If so, this will be done
                 regardless of whether an explict <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header is
                 added by Mailman or not.
ko: ¿øº» ¸Þ¼¼Áö¾È¿¡ ÀÖ´Â <tt>Reply-To:</tt> Çì´õ°¡ Á¸ÀçÇÑ´Ù¸é Á¦°Å ÇÒ±î¿ä? ¸¸¾à "¿¹"¸¦ ¼±ÅÃÇÑ´Ù¸é Mailman ¿¡ »ó°ü¾øÀÌ <tt>Reply-To:</tt> Çì´õ°¡ Á¦°ÅµË´Ï´Ù.

en: Should messages from non-members, which are automatically
                 discarded, be forwarded to the list moderator?
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀ¸·Î ¿Â ±ÛÀº ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î ¹ö¸®°í, ¸®½ºÆ® ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡°Ô Àü´ÞÇÒ±î¿ä?

en: Should new posts to the mailing list be sent to the
                 newsgroup?
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ »õ·Î ¿Ã·ÁÁø °Ô½Ã¹°À» ´º½º ±×·ì¿¡ °³Á¦µÇµµ·Ï ÇÏ°Ú´ÂÁö?

en: Should new posts to the newsgroup be sent to the mailing
                 list?
ko: ´º½º ±×·ì¿¡ ¿Ã·ÁÁø »õ·Î¿î °³½Ã¹°À» ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®·Î ¹ß¼ÛÇÒ °ÍÀÎÁö?

en: Should the list moderators get immediate notice of new
                 requests, as well as daily notices about collected ones?
ko: °ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡°Ô »õ·Î¿î ¿äÃ»ÀÌ µé¾î ¿ÔÀ»¶§, Áï°¢ÀûÀ¸·Î °øÁö¸¦ º¸³¾±î¿ä?

en: Should the topic filter be enabled or disabled?
ko: ÁÖÁ¦ °É·¯³»±â¸¦ °¡´ÉÇÏ°Ô ÇÒ±î¿ä? ºÒ°¡´ÉÇÏ°Ô ÇÒ±î¿ä?

en: Simplified Chinese
ko: °£´ÜÈ­µÈ Áß±¹¾î

en: Size:
ko: Å©±â:

en: Some unknown error occurred while creating the list.
                    Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
ko: ¾Ë¼ö ¾ø´Â ¿¡·¯°¡ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® »ý¼º½Ã ÀÏ¾î³µ½À´Ï´Ù.µµ¿òÀ» ±¸ÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­ »çÀÌÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡°Ô ¿¬¶ôÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: Spam&nbsp;filters
ko: ½ºÆÔ °É·¯³

en: Spanish (Spain)
ko: ½ºÆäÀÎ¾î (½ºÆäÀÎ)

en: Subject:
ko: Á¦¸ñ:

en: Submit
ko: º¸³»±â

en: Submit All Data
ko: ÀÚ·á Ã³¸®Ç

en: Submit Changes
ko: º¯°æÇÏ±â

en: Submit My Changes
ko: ¼³Á¤ º¯°æÇ

en: Submit Your Changes
ko: ¼³Á¤ º¯°æ

en: Subscribe
ko: °¡ÀÔÇÏ±â

en: Subscribe results page
ko: °¡ÀÔ °á°ú ÆäÀÌÁö

en: Subscribe these users now or invite them?
ko: ÇöÀç »ç¿ëÀÚµéÀ» ¹Ù·Î °¡ÀÔ½ÃÅ°°Å³ª ÃÊ´ë ÇÒ±î¿ä?

en: Subscribing
ko: °¡ÀÔ °ü·Ã

en: Subscription Requests
ko: °¡ÀÔ °á°ú

en: Subscription request
ko: °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»

en: Subscription request confirmed
ko: °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»ÀÌ È®ÀÎµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Subscription&nbsp;rules
ko: °¡ÀÔ ÀýÂ÷

en: Successfully Removed:
ko: ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î Á¦°ÅµÈ ¸í´Ü:

en: Successfully Unsubscribed:
ko: ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î Å»ÅðµÈ ¸í´Ü:

en: Successfully invited:
ko: ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î ÃÊ´ëµÈ ¸í´Ü:

en: Successfully subscribed:
ko: ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î °¡ÀÔµÈ ¸í´Ü:

en: Suffix for use when this list is an umbrella for other
                 lists, according to setting of previous "umbrella_list"
                 setting.
ko: ÀÌÀü "umbrella_list"(´Ù¸¥ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ´Â ¸®½ºÆ®)ÀÇ ¼¼ÆÃ¿¡ µû¶ó¼­ ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ ´Ù¸¥ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ´Â umbrella ¸®½ºÆ® ¶ó¸é »ç¿ëÇÒ Á¢¹Ì»ç¸¦ Á¤ÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: System error, bad content: %(content)s
ko: ½Ã½ºÅÛ ¿¡·¯, Àß¸øµÈ ³»¿ë: %(content)s

en: Tend to pending moderator requests
ko: ÀÏ¹Ý »ç¿ëÀÚ ¿äÃ»(°ü¸®»óÀÇ) È®ÀÎ

en: Text appended to the bottom of every immediately-delivery
                 message.
ko: ÀÌ ±ÛÀº Áï°¢ÀûÀ¸·Î ¹è´ÞµÇ´Â ¸ðµç ÆíÁöÀÇ °¡Àå ¾Æ·¡¿¡ ºÙ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.

en: Text attached (as a final message) to the bottom of digests.
ko: ÀÌ ±ÛÀº ¹­À½¹è´Þ(Digest) ±ÛÀÇ Á¦ÀÏ ³¡¿¡ ¿À°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.

en: Text attached (as an initial message, before the table of contents) to the top of digests.
ko: ÀÌ ±ÛÀº ³»¿ë ¼ø¼­¾Õ¿¡ ¿À´Â Ã³À½ ½ÃÀÛÇÏ´Â ¸Þ¼¼Áö·Î½á ¹­À½¹è´Þ(Digest) ÀÇ °¡Àå À§¿¡ ¿À°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.

en: Text prepended to the top of every immediately-delivery
                 message.
ko: ÀÌ ±ÛÀº Áï°¢ÀûÀ¸·Î ¹è´ÞµÇ´Â ¸ðµç ÆíÁöÀÇ °¡Àå À§¿¡ ºÙ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.

en: Text sent to people leaving the list.  If empty, no special
                 text will be added to the unsubscribe message.
ko: ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ ¶°³ª´Â »ç¶÷¿¡°Ô º¸³»´Â ±Û - ºñ¾î ÀÖ´Ù¸é ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â °¡Áö ¾ÊÀ» °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Text to include in any
                 <a href="?VARHELP/privacy/sender/member_moderation_action"
                 >rejection notice</a> to
                 be sent to moderated members who post to this list.
ko: ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ±ÛÀ» º¸³»´Â ±Û°ü¸®µÇ´Â È¸¿øµé¿¡°Ô º¸³»´Â ¾î¶² <a href="?VARHELP/privacy/sender/member_moderation_action">°ÅÀý °øÁö</a>¿¡ Æ÷ÇÔµÉ ±ÛÀ» ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: The "host_name" is the preferred name for email to
                 mailman-related addresses on this host, and generally should be
                 the mail host's exchanger address, if any.  This setting can be
                 useful for selecting among alternative names of a host that has
                 multiple addresses.
ko:  host_name Àº ÀÌ È£½ºÆ® »ó¿¡¼­ mailman °ü·Ã ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ Ã³¸®ÇÒ ¶§ »ç¿ë µË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¼³Á¤Àº ´Ù¼öÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò¿¡¼­ È£½ºÆ®ÀÇ ÀÌ¸§À» ¼±ÅÃÇÏ´Âµ¥ À¯¿ëÇÒ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: The <em>list administrators</em> are the people who have ultimate control over
    all parameters of this mailing list.  They are able to change any list
    configuration variable available through these administration web pages.
    
    <p>The <em>list moderators</em> have more limited permissions; they are not
    able to change any list configuration variable, but they are allowed to tend
    to pending administration requests, including approving or rejecting held
    subscription requests, and disposing of held postings.  Of course, the
    <em>list administrators</em> can also tend to pending requests.
    
    <p>In order to split the list ownership duties into administrators and
    moderators, you must set a separate moderator password in the fields below,
    and also provide the email addresses of the list moderators in the
    <a href="%(adminurl)s/general">general options section</a>.
ko: <em>¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ</em>´Â ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ÀüÃ¼ ¼³Á¤À» °ü¸®ÇÏ´Â
    »ç¶÷ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ±×µéÀº °ü¸® À¥ ÆäÀÌÁö¸¦ ÅëÇØ ¾î¶² ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸® º¯°æÀ»
    ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    
    <em>¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ</em> ´Â Á¦ÇÑµÈ ±ÇÇÑÀ» °¡Áö°í ÀÖ´Âµ¥ ¾î´À ¸®½ºÆ®
    ÀÇ ¼³Á¤ º¯°æÀ» ÇÒ ¼ö ¾øÁö¸¸ °ü¸® ¿äÃ»À» ±â´Ù¸®°í ÀÖ´Â ¾î¶² °Íµé¿¡ ´ëÇØ
    ½ÂÀÎ, Á¦°Å, ¿¬±â µîµîÀ» ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¹°·Ð em>¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ</em>
    ¶ÇÇÑ ÀÌ¿Í °°ÀÌ ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    
    °ü¸®ÀÚ¿Í ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ·Î ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯¸¦ ³ª´©±â À§ÇØ¼­ ´ç½ÅÀº ¾Æ·¡ÀÇ ÇÒ¸ñ¿¡ ºÐ¸®µÈ
    ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ¼³Á¤ÇØ¾ß ÇÏ¸ç ¶ÇÇÑ
    <a href="%(adminurl)s/general">ÀÏ¹Ý ¼³Á¤ ºÎºÐ</a>¿¡ ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò
    ¸¦ ±âÀÔÇÏ¿©¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: The Internet address of the machine your News server is
                 running on.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ´º½º ¼­¹öÀÇ ¾ÆÀÌÇÇ¸¦ ±âÀÔÇÏ¼¼¿ä!

en: The Mailman Replybot
ko: Mailman È¸¿øº¿

en: The News server is not part of Mailman proper.  You have to
                 already have access to a NNTP server, and that NNTP server has to
                 recognize the machine this mailing list runs on as a machine
                 capable of reading and posting news.
ko: ´º½º ¼­¹ö´Â Mailman ÀÇ ºÎºÐÀÌ ¾Æ´Õ´Ï´Ù. ¿©·¯ºÐÀº NNTP ¼­¹ö¿¡ Á¢±ÙÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ¾î¾ß ÇÏ¸é NNTP ¼­¹ö´Â ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ ±ÛÀ» ÀÐ°í ¾µ¼ö ÀÖµµ·Ï µÇ¾î ÀÖ¾î¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: The attached message has been automatically discarded.
ko: Ã·ºÎµÈ ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î ¹ö·ÁÁ³½À´Ï´Ù.

en: The capitalization of this name can be changed to make it
                 presentable in polite company as a proper noun, or to make an
                 acronym part all upper case, etc.  However, the name will be
                 advertised as the email address (e.g., in subscribe confirmation
                 notices), so it should <em>not</em> be otherwise altered.  (Email
                 addresses are not case sensitive, but they are sensitive to
                 almost everything else :-)
ko: ÀÌ ÀÌ¸§Àº ¸ðÀÓÀ» ´õ º¸±âÁÁ°Ô ÇÏ±â À§ÇØ Àû´çÇÑ ¸í»çÀÇ ´ë¹®ÀÚÇüÀÌ³ª ¿©·¯ ´Ü¾îÀÇ Ã¹±ÛÀÚ¸¦ ´ë¹®ÀÚ·Î Á¶ÇÕÇÑ ÇüÅÂ µîÀ¸·Î ¹Ù²Ü ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ÇÏÁö¸¸, ÀÌ ÀÌ¸§Àº ¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î¼­(¿¹¸¦ µé¸é, ±¸µ¶ È®ÀÎ °øÁö¿¡¼­) °ø½ÃÇÒ °ÍÀÌ±â ¶§¹®¿¡ À§ÀÇ °æ¿ì°¡ ¾Æ´Ï¸é ¹Ù²ÙÁö ¸¶½Ê½Ã¿ä. (¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò´Â ´ë¼Ò¹®ÀÚ¸¦ ±¸ºÐÇÏÁö ¾ÊÁö¸¸, ±× ¹ÛÀÇ ´ëºÎºÐÀÇ °æ¿ì¿¡´Â ±¸ºÐÇÕ´Ï´Ù.:-)

en: The confirmation email has been sent.
ko: È®ÀÎ E¸ÞÀÏÀÌ º¸³»Á³½À´Ï´Ù.

en: The email address you supplied is banned from this
            mailing list.  If you think this restriction is erroneous, please
            contact the list owners at %(listowner)s.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Å E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò´Â ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ Ãß¹æ´çÇÑ ÁÖ¼ÒÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÌ°Í¿¡ ½Ç¼öÀÖ´Ù°í »ý°¢ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ(%(listowner)s)¿¡°Ô ¿¬¶ôÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: The email address you supplied is banned from this mailing list.
    If you think this restriction is erroneous, please contact the list
    owners at %(listowner)s.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Å E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò´Â ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ Ãß¹æµÈ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ°Í¿¡ ´ëÇØ ¹®Á¦°¡ ÀÖ´Ù°í »ý°¢ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ( %(listowner)s )¿¡°Ô ¿¬¶ôÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: The email address you supplied is not valid.  (E.g. it must contain an
    `@'.)
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Å E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò°¡ Çü½Ä¿¡ ¸ÂÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù. (¿¹¸¦ µé¾î `@' ¹®ÀÚ¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇØ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.)

en: The following illegal substitution variables were
                    found in the <code>%(property)s</code> string:
                    <code>%(bad)s</code>
                    <p>Your list may not operate properly until you correct this
                    problem.
ko: <code>%(property)s</code> ¹®ÀÚ¿­¿¡¼­ Àß¸øµÈ °¡ÀÔ º¯¼öµéÀ» ¹ß°ßÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù. : <code>%(bad)s</code> <p>´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸®½ºÆ®´Â ÀÌ ¹®Á¦¸¦ ¼öÁ¤ÇÏ±â Àü¿¡ Á¦´ë·Î ÀÛµ¿ ¾ÈÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: The held message with the Subject:
                header <em>%(subject)s</em> could not be found.  The most likely
                reason for this is that the list moderator has already approved or
                rejected the message.  You were not able to cancel it in
                time.
ko: Çì´õ¿¡¼­ Á¦¸ñÀÌ <em>%(subject)s</em> ÀÎ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ Ã£À» ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù. ´ëºÎºÐÀÇ ÀÌ·± °æ¿ì´Â ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ°¡ ±× ±ÛÀ» ÀÌ¹Ì ½ÂÀÎÇÏ¿´°Å³ª °ÅÀýÇßÀ» ¶§ ³ªÅ¸³¯ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌÁ¦ ±×°ÍÀ» Ãë¼ÒÇÒ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: The list administrator email addresses.  Multiple
                 administrator addresses, each on separate line is okay.
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ °ü¸®ÀÚ ¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò - °øµ¿°ü¸®µµ °¡´É, °¢°¢ÀÇ ¶óÀÎ¿¡ Àû¾îÁÖ¸é µÊ

en: The list administrator has disabled digest delivery for
                this list, so your delivery option has not been set.  However your
                other options have been set successfully.
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ°¡ ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ ¹­À½¹è´Þ ±ÝÁö·Î ¼³Á¤ÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù. ±×·¡¼­ ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¹è´Þ ¼³Á¤Àº ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î º¯°æµÇÁö ¾Ê¾Ò½À´Ï´Ù. ÇÏÁö¸¸ ´ç½ÅÀÇ ´Ù¸¥ ¼³Á¤Àº ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î º¯°æµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: The list administrator has disabled non-digest delivery
                for this list, so your delivery option has not been set.  However
                your other options have been set successfully.
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ°¡ ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ °³º°¹è´Þ ±ÝÁö·Î ¼³Á¤ÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù. ±×·¡¼­ ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¹è´Þ ¼³Á¤Àº ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î º¯°æµÇÁö ¾Ê¾Ò½À´Ï´Ù. ÇÏÁö¸¸ ´ç½ÅÀÇ ´Ù¸¥ ¼³Á¤Àº ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î º¯°æµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: The list moderator email addresses.  Multiple
                 moderator addresses, each on separate line is okay.
ko: ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò. °¢ ÁÙ(line)¸¶´Ù ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¿© ´Ù¼öÀÇ ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ¸¦ µÑ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: The list password cannot be empty<!-- ignore -->
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£´Â ºñ¾îÀÖÀ¸¸é ¾ÈµË´Ï´Ù.<!-- ignore -->

en: The mailing list `%(listname)s' has been created via the through-the-web
    interface.  In order to complete the activation of this mailing list, the
    proper /etc/aliases (or equivalent) file must be updated.  The program
    `newaliases' may also have to be run.
    
    Here are the entries for the /etc/aliases file:
ko: `%(listname)s' ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ À¥ ÀÎÅÍÆäÀÌ½º¸¦ ÅëÇØ »ý¼ºµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ¼³Á¤À» ¿Ï·áÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­ /etc/aliases (È¤Àº /etc/mail/aliases) ¸¦ ¾÷µ¥ÀÌÆ® ÇÏ¼Å¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. `newaliases' ¸í·É¾î ¶ÇÇÑ ½ÇÇàÇØ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ¾Æ·¡´Â /etc/aliases ÆÄÀÏ¿¡ µé¾î°¡¾ß ÇÒ ³»¿ëÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: The mailing list `%(listname)s' has been removed via the through-the-web
    interface.  In order to complete the de-activation of this mailing list, the
    appropriate /etc/aliases (or equivalent) file must be updated.  The program
    `newaliases' may also have to be run.
    
    Here are the entries in the /etc/aliases file that should be removed:
ko: `%(listname)s' ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ À¥ ÀÎÅÍÆäÀÌ½º¸¦ ÅëÇØ Á¦°ÅµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ¼³Á¤À» ¿Ï·áÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­ /etc/aliases (È¤Àº /etc/mail/aliases) ¿¡¼­ Àû´çÇÑ º°Äª(alias)¸¦ Á¦°ÅÇÏ¼Å¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. `newaliases' ¸í·É¾î ¶ÇÇÑ ½ÇÇàÇØ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.
    ¾Æ·¡ Ç×¸ñµéÀº /etc/aliases ÆÄÀÏ¿¡¼­ Á¦°ÅµÇ¾î¾ß ÇÒ ºÎºÐµéÀÔ´Ï´Ù:

en: The maximum member bounce score before the member's
                 subscription is disabled.  This value can be a floating point
                 number.
ko: È¸¿øÀÇ È°µ¿ÀÌ ±ÝÁöµÇ´Â ÃÖ´ë ¹Ù¿î½º Á¡¼ö Å©±â. ÀÌ °ªÀº ½Ç¼öÀÏ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: The name of the Usenet group to gateway to and/or from.
ko: ¿¬µ¿ÇÏ°Ô µÉ ´º½º ±×·ìÀÇ ÀÌ¸§

en: The next digest will be sent as volume
                %(volume)s, number %(number)s
ko: ´ÙÀ½ ¹­À½ ¹è´ÞÀº %(volume)s ±Ç, %(number)s ¹øÈ£·Î º¸³»Áú °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: The number of days after which a member's bounce information
                 is discarded, if no new bounces have been received in the
                 interim.  This value must be an integer.
ko: ÇÑµ·¾È »õ·Î¿î ¹Ù¿î½º¸¦ ¹ÞÁö ¾Ê´Â ´Ù¸é È¸¿øÀÇ ¹Ù¿î½º Á¤º¸°¡ ¹ö·ÁÁú À¯È¿ ±â°£ ÀÌ °ªÀº Á¤¼ö¿©¸¸ ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: The number of days between sending the <em>Your Membership
                 Is Disabled</em> warnings.  This value must be an integer.
ko: <em>È¸¿ø È°µ¿±ÝÁö<em> °æ°í¸¦ º¸³»´Â ³¯ÀÇ °£°Ý. ÀÌ °ªÀº Á¤¼ö¿©¸¸ ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: The public name of this list (make case-changes only).
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ °ø½ÄÀûÀÎ ÀÌ¸§(´ë¼Ò¹®ÀÚ¸¸ º¯°æ °¡´É)

en: The text will be treated as html <em>except</em> that
                 newlines will be translated to &lt;br&gt; - so you can use links,
                 preformatted text, etc, but don't put in carriage returns except
                 where you mean to separate paragraphs.  And review your changes -
                 bad html (like some unterminated HTML constructs) can prevent
                 display of the entire listinfo page.
ko: ÀÌ ±ÛÀº html Çü½ÄÀ¸·Î Ãë±ÞµÇ´Âµ¥, »õ·Î¿îÁÙÀ» »ðÀÔÇÏ´Â °Í¸¸ ¿¹¿ÜÀÔ´Ï´Ù. »õ·Î¿î ÁÙÀº <br> ·Î ¹ø¿ªµÇ¸ç, ÀÌ·¯ÇÑ html ¸¦ ÅëÇØ¼­ ¸µÅ©¸¦ °É°Å³ª, ´Ù¸¥ ±ÛµéÀ» Áý¾î³Ö°Å³ª ÇÏ´Â ¿©·¯ ÀÏÀ» ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖÁö¸¸ ¹®´ÜÀ» ±¸ºÐÇÏ´Â Ä³¸®Áö ¸®ÅÏÀÇ »ðÀÎÀº Çã¿ëÇÏÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù. Àß¸øµÈ Çü½ÄÀÇ html À» ³Ö´Â °ÍÀº ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® Á¤º¸ ÆäÀÌÁö¸¦ ¾Èº¸ÀÌ°Ô ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖÀ¸´Ï ÁÖÀÇÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: The topic filter categorizes each incoming email message
                 according to <a
                href="http://www.python.org/doc/current/lib/module-re.html">regular
                 expression filters</a> you specify below.  If the message's
                 <code>Subject:</code> or <code>Keywords:</code> header contains a
                 match against a topic filter, the message is logically placed
                 into a topic <em>bucket</em>.  Each user can then choose to only
                 receive messages from the mailing list for a particular topic
                 bucket (or buckets).  Any message not categorized in a topic
                 bucket registered with the user is not delivered to the list.
    
                 <p>Note that this feature only works with regular delivery, not
                 digest delivery.
    
                 <p>The body of the message can also be optionally scanned for
                 <code>Subject:</code> and <code>Keywords:</code> headers, as
                 specified by the <a
           href="?VARHELP=topics/topics_bodylines_limit">topics_bodylines_limit</a>
                 configuration variable.
ko: ÁÖÁ¦ °É·¯³»±â´Â ´ç½ÅÀÌ ¾Æ·¡¿¡¼­ Á¤ÇÑ href="http://www.python.org/doc/current/lib/module-re.html">Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½Ä - °É·¯³»±â</a>¿¡ µû¶ó µé¾î¿À´Â E¸ÞÀÏ ¸Þ¼¼¸¦ ºÐ·ùÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ Çì´õ <code>Á¦¸ñ:</code> È¤Àº <code>Å°¿öµå:</code>°¡ °É·¯³»±â ³»¿ë°ú ¸Â°Ô µÇ¸é ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â ³í¸®ÀûÀ¸·Î ÁÖÁ¦ <em>¼ÒÄí¸®(¿ªÀÚ ÁÖ: ¹Ù±¸´Ï ;-p)</em>¿¡ À§Ä¡ÇÏ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. °¢ »ç¿ëÀÚ´Â ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®·Î ºÎÅÍ ¼±ÅÃÇÑ Æ¯Á¤ ÁÖÁ¦ ¼ÒÄí¸®(È¤Àº ¼ÒÄí¸®µé) °ü·Ã ºÎºÐ¸¸ ¹ÞÀ» ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. »ç¿ëÀÚ°¡ µî·ÏÇÑ ÁÖÁ¦ ¼ÒÄí¸®¿¡ ºÐ·ùµÇÁö ¾Ê´Â ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ °æ¿ì ¸®½ºÆ®·Î ¹è´ÞµÇÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.<p>ÀÌ ±â´ÉÀº °³º°¹è´Þ¿¡¸¸ ÀÛµ¿ÇÏ¸ç, ¹­À½ ¹è´Þ¿¡¼­´Â ÀÛµ¿ÇÏÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.<p>¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ º»¹®Àº ¶ÇÇÑ <a href="?VARHELP=topics/topics_bodylines_limit">topics_bodylines_limit</a> ¼³Á¤ º¯¼ö·Î <code>Á¦¸ñ:</code> ±×¸®°í <code>Å°¿öµå:</code> Çì´õ¸¦ Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ¿© °Ë»öÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: The topic matcher will scan this many lines of the message
                 body looking for topic keyword matches.  Body scanning stops when
                 either this many lines have been looked at, or a non-header-like
                 body line is encountered.  By setting this value to zero, no body
                 lines will be scanned (i.e. only the <code>Keywords:</code> and
                 <code>Subject:</code> headers will be scanned).  By setting this
                 value to a negative number, then all body lines will be scanned
                 until a non-header-like line is encountered.
ko: ÁÖÁ¦ ¼±º°±â´Â ÁÖÁ¦ Å°¿öµå¿Í ¸Â´Â °ÍÀ» Ã£±â À§ÇØ ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ º»¹®ÀÇ ¸¹Àº ÁÙµéÀ» °Ë»çÇÏ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. º»¹® °Ë»ç´Â ¿©±â¿¡¼­ Á¤ÇÑ °ª±îÁö Ã£°Ô µÇ°Ô³ª, È¤Àº º»¹®ÀÌ ¾Æ´Ñ °Í °°Àº ÁÙÀ» ¸¸³ª°Ô µÇ¸é ¸ØÃß°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ °ªÀ» 0 À¸·Î ¼³Á¤ÇÔÀ¸·Î½á º»¹®À» °Ë»öÇÏÁö ¾Ê°Ô ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. (¿¹¸¦ µé¸é ´çÁö <code>Å°¿öµå:</code> ±×¸®°í <code>Á¦¸ñ:</code> ¸¸ °Ë»çÇÕ´Ï´Ù.) ÀÌ °ªÀ» À½¼ö·Î ¼³Á¤ÇÔÀ¸·Î½á ¸ðµç º»¹® ÁÙÀ» °Ë»çÇÏ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.

en: There are no pending requests.
ko: ´ë±âÁßÀÎ ¿äÃ»ÀÌ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: There are two ownership roles associated with each mailing
                 list.  The <em>list administrators</em> are the people who have
                 ultimate control over all parameters of this mailing list.  They
                 are able to change any list configuration variable available
                 through these administration web pages.
    
                 <p>The <em>list moderators</em> have more limited permissions;
                 they are not able to change any list configuration variable, but
                 they are allowed to tend to pending administration requests,
                 including approving or rejecting held subscription requests, and
                 disposing of held postings.  Of course, the <em>list
                 administrators</em> can also tend to pending requests.
    
                 <p>In order to split the list ownership duties into
                 administrators and moderators, you must
                 <a href="passwords">set a separate moderator password</a>,
                 and also provide the email addresses of the list moderators in
                 this section.  Note that the field you are changing here
                 specifies the list moderators.
ko: °¢ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¶´Ù µÎ°¡Áö Á¾À¯ÀÇ ¼ÒÀ¯ÀÚ ±ÔÄ¢ÀÌ ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.<em>¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ</em>´Â ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ÀüÃ¼ ¼³Á¤À» °ü¸®ÇÏ´Â
    »ç¶÷ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ±×µéÀº °ü¸® À¥ ÆäÀÌÁö¸¦ ÅëÇØ ¾î¶² ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸® º¯°æÀ»
    ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    
    <em>¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ</em> ´Â Á¦ÇÑµÈ ±ÇÇÑÀ» °¡Áö°í ÀÖ´Âµ¥ ¾î´À ¸®½ºÆ®
    ÀÇ ¼³Á¤ º¯°æÀ» ÇÒ ¼ö ¾øÁö¸¸ °ü¸® ¿äÃ»À» ±â´Ù¸®°í ÀÖ´Â ¾î¶² °Íµé¿¡ ´ëÇØ
    ½ÂÀÎ, Á¦°Å, ¿¬±â µîµîÀ» ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¹°·Ð em>¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ</em>
    ¶ÇÇÑ ÀÌ¿Í °°ÀÌ ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    
    °ü¸®ÀÚ¿Í ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ·Î ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯¸¦ ³ª´©±â À§ÇØ¼­ ´ç½ÅÀº ¾Æ·¡ÀÇ ÇÒ¸ñ¿¡ ºÐ¸®µÈ
    <a href="passwords">±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ¼³Á¤</a>ÇØ¾ß ÇÏ¸ç ¶ÇÇÑ
    ÀÌ ¼½¼Ç¿¡ ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò</a>
    ¸¦ ±âÀÔÇÏ¿©¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ Ç×¸ñÀº ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ¸¸ º¯°æÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖÀ½À» Âü°íÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: There was no digest to send.
ko: º¸³¾ ¹­À½¹è´ÞÀÌ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: These are all the natural languages supported by this list.
                 Note that the
                 <a href="?VARHELP=language/preferred_language">default
                 language</a> must be included.
ko: ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ Áö¿øµÇ´Â ³ª¶óÀÇ ¾ð¾î µéÀÔ´Ï´Ù. <a href="?VARHELP=language/preferred_language">±âº» ¾ð¾î</a>´Â ±âº»ÀûÀ¸·Î Æ÷ÇÔµÇ¾î¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: These policies control the automatic bounce processing system
                in Mailman.  Here's an overview of how it works.
    
                <p>When a bounce is received, Mailman tries to extract two pieces
                of information from the message: the address of the member the
                message was intended for, and the severity of the problem causing
                the bounce.  The severity can be either <em>hard</em> or
                <em>soft</em> meaning either a fatal error occurred, or a
                transient error occurred.  When in doubt, a hard severity is used.
    
                <p>If no member address can be extracted from the bounce, then the
                bounce is usually discarded.  Otherwise, each member is assigned a
                <em>bounce score</em> and every time we encounter a bounce from
                this member we increment the score.  Hard bounces increment by 1
                while soft bounces increment by 0.5.  We only increment the bounce
                score once per day, so even if we receive ten hard bounces from a
                member per day, their score will increase by only 1 for that day.
    
                <p>When a member's bounce score is greater than the
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_score_threshold">bounce score
                threshold</a>, the subscription is disabled.  Once disabled, the
                member will not receive any postings from the list until their
                membership is explicitly re-enabled (either by the list
                administrator or the user).  However, they will receive occasional
                reminders that their membership has been disabled, and these
                reminders will include information about how to re-enable their
                membership.
    
                <p>You can control both the
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings">number
                of reminders</a> the member will receive and the
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings_interval"
                >frequency</a> with which these reminders are sent.
    
                <p>There is one other important configuration variable; after a
                certain period of time -- during which no bounces from the member
                are received -- the bounce information is
                <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_info_stale_after">considered
                stale</a> and discarded.  Thus by adjusting this value, and the
                score threshold, you can control how quickly bouncing members are
                disabled.  You should tune both of these to the frequency and
                traffic volume of your list.
ko: ÀÌ ºÎºÐÀº Mailman ¿¡¼­ ÀÚµ¿ ¹Ù¿î½º Ã³¸® ½Ã½ºÅÛ Á¦¾î¿¡ °üÇÑ Á¤Ã¥À» Â¥´Â ºÎºÐÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ¾î¶»°Ô µ¿ÀÛÇÏ´ÂÁö¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ¼Ò°³¸¦ ÇÏ°Ú½À´Ï´Ù. <p>¹Ù¿î½º¸¦ ¹Þ¾ÒÀ» ¶§ Mailman Àº ¸Þ¼¼Áö·Î ºÎÅÍ µÎ°¡Áö Á¾·ùÀÇ Á¤º¸¸¦ ÃßÃâÀ» ½ÃµµÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ÇÏ³ª´Â ÀÌ ¹®Á¦¿¡ ¿¬·ùµÈ È¸¿øÀÇ ÁÖ¼ÒÀÌ¸ç, ¶Ç ÇÏ³ª´Â ¹Ù¿î½º¸¦ ÀÏÀ¸½Å ¹®Á¦ÀÇ ½ÉÇÑ Á¤µµÀÔ´Ï´Ù.<p> Ä¡¸íÀûÀÎ ¿¡·¯°¡ ÀÏ¾î³µÀ»¶§ ¹®Á¦ÀÇ ½ÉÇÑ Á¤µµ´Â <em>½ÉÇÔ</em> È¤Àº <em>¾àÇÔ</em> Áß ÇÏ³ªÀÌ¸ç ÀÇ½É¹Þ´Â ÂÊÀº ½ÉÇÑÂÊÀÌ ºó¹øÇÕ´Ï´Ù. <p>¸¸¾à ¹Ù¿î½º·Î ºÎÅÍ È¸¿ø ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ÃßÃâÇÒ ¼ö ¾øÀ¸¸é ¹Ù¿î½º´Â º¸Åë ¹ö·ÁÁö°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ±×·¸Áö ¾Ê´Ù¸é °¢°¢ÀÇ È¸¿øÀº <em>¹Ù¿î½º Á¡¼ö</em>¿¡ ±â·ÏµÇ¸ç ¹Ù¿î½º°¡ ÀÏ¾î³¯¶§ ¸¶´Ù ÀÌ Á¡¼ö´Â Áõ°¡ÇÏ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ¹®Á¦°¡ ½ÉÇÑ °æ¿ì Á¡¼ö´Â 1 ¿Ã¶ó°¡°Ô µÇ¸ç ¾àÇÑ °æ¿ì 0.5°¡ ¿Ã¶ó°¡°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÇÏ·ç¿¡ ÇÑ¹ø¸¸ ¹Ù¿î½º Á¡¼ö°¡ Áõ°¡ÇÑ´Ù´Â »ç½ÇÀ» ¾Ë¾ÆµÎ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. Áï ¸¸¾à ÇÏ·ç¿¡ ¾î¶² È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ºÎÅÍ 10¹øÀÇ ½ÉÇÑ ¹Ù¿î½º¸¦ ¹Þ¾Ò´Ù ÇÒÁö¶óµµ ÇÑ¹ø¸¸ ±â·ÏµË´Ï´Ù. ±×ÀÇ ±â·ÏÀº ÇÏ·ç¿¡ ´ÜÁö 1¸¸ Áõ°¡ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.<p> È¸¿øÀÇ ¹Ù¿î½º Á¡¼ö°¡ <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_score_threshold"> ¹Ù¿î½º Á¡¼ö ¹®ÅÎ</a> º¸´Ù Å©°Ô µÇ¸é °¡ÀÔÀÌ µÇÁö ¾ÊÀ¸¸ç ÇÑ¹ø ±â´ÉÀ» ¸øÇÏµµ·Ï µÇ¸é ±×µéÀÇ È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ÀçÈ°µ¿ÇÏ±â(°ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡ ÀÇÇØ¼­³ª, È¤Àº »ç¿ëÀÚ¿¡ ÀÇÇØ¼­) ÇÒ ¶§±îÁö ¸®½ºÆ®·Î ºÎÅÍÀÇ ¾î¶°ÇÑ ±Ûµµ ¹ÞÁö ¸øÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ÇÏÁö¸¸ ±×µéÀº È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ±â´ÉÀ» ¸øÇÏ°Ô µÇ¾ú°í, ¾î¶»°Ô ÇÏ¸é ´Ù½Ã ÀçÈ°µ¿ÇÏ°Ô ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ´Â Áö¿¡ ´ëÇÑ Á¤º¸¸¦ ´ãÀº ±ÛÀ» E¸ÞÀÏ·Î ¹ÞÀ» ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.<p> ¿©·¯ºÐÀº È¸¿øµéÀÌ ¹ÞÀ» <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings">±ÛÀÇ ¼ö</a>¸¦ Á¦¾îÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖÀ¸¸ç, <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_you_are_disabled_warnings_interval">¾ðÁ¦¸¶´Ù º¸³¾ Áö</a>¿¡ ´ëÇØ Á¦¾î ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. <p>±×¸®°í ´Ù¸¥ Á¤¿äÇÑ ¼³Á¤ º¯¼ö°¡ ÀÖ´Âµ¥ Æ¯Á¤ ½Ã°£ ÈÄ¿¡ (È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ºÎÅÍ ´õ ÀÌ»ó ¹Ù¿î½º ±ÛÀ» ¹ÞÁö ¾Ê´Â µ¿¾È) ¹Ù¿î½º Á¤º¸´Â             <a href="?VARHELP=bounce/bounce_info_stale_after">
                °í·Á´ë»ó¿¡¼­ ¸Ö¾îÁö°í</a> ¹ö·ÁÁö°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ °ª°ú Á¡¼ö ¹®ÅÎ À» ÀûÀýÈ÷ Á¶ÀýÇÔÀ¸·Î½á ¿©·¯ºÐÀº ¾ó¸¶³ª »¡¸® ¹Ù¿î½º¸¦ ÀÐÀ¸Å°´Â È¸¿øÀ» È°µ¿±ÝÁö½ÃÅ³Áö¸¦ Á¦¾îÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀº ¶ÇÇÑ ¾ðÁ¦³ª¸¶ º¸³¾ Áö, Æ®·¡ÇÈ ±Ç¼ö¸¦ ÃÖÀûÈ­ ½ÃÅ°´Â °Íµµ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: This description is used when the mailing list is listed with
                    other mailing lists, or in headers, and so forth.  It should
                    be as succinct as you can get it, while still identifying what
                    the list is.
ko: ÀÌ ¼³Á¤Àº ´Ù¸¥ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ¼Ò°³ µÇ°Å³ª, Çì´õ¿¡ ¼Ò°³µÉ ¶§ »ç¿ëµË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ ¹«¾ùÀÎÁö¸¦ ÃÖ´ëÇÑ °£°áÇÏ°Ô ÀûÀ¸½Ã¸é µË´Ï´Ù.

en: This is %(also)sa hidden list, which means that the
                list of members is available only to the list administrator.
ko: ÀÌ°ÍÀº %(also)s ¼û°ÜÁø ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. Áï È¸¿ø ¸®½ºÆ®´Â °ü¸®ÀÚ¸¸ º¼ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: This is %(also)sa private list, which means that the
                list of members is not available to non-members.
ko: ÀÌ°ÍÀº %(also)s ºñ°ø°³ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. È¸¿øÀÌ ¾Æ´Ñ »ç¶÷Àº È¸¿ø ¸ñ·ÏÀ» º¼ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: This is %(also)sa public list, which means that the
                list of members list is available to everyone.
ko: ÀÌ°ÍÀº %(also)s °ø¿ë ¸ñ·ÏÀÔ´Ï´Ù. Áï, ¸â¹ö ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ °ø°³ÀûÀ¸·Î °¡´ÉÇÏ´Ù´Â ¶æÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: This is a closed list, which means your subscription
                will be held for approval.  You will be notified of the list
                moderator's decision by email.
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®´Â ´ç½ÅÀÌ °¡ÀÔÀ» ÇÒ ¶§ °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÀÖ¾î¾ß ÇÏ´Â ´ÝÈù ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. E¸ÞÀÏÀ» ÅëÇØ °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ °áÁ¤À» ¹Þ¾Æ º¸½Ç ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: This is the address set in the <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header
                 when the <a
                 href="?VARHELP=general/reply_goes_to_list">reply_goes_to_list</a>
                 option is set to <em>Explicit address</em>.
    
                 <p>There are many reasons not to introduce or override the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header.  One is that some posters depend on
                 their own <tt>Reply-To:</tt> settings to convey their valid
                 return address.  Another is that modifying <tt>Reply-To:</tt>
                 makes it much more difficult to send private replies.  See <a
                 href="http://www.unicom.com/pw/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To'
                 Munging Considered Harmful</a> for a general discussion of this
                 issue.  See <a
            href="http://www.metasystema.org/essays/reply-to-useful.mhtml">Reply-To
                 Munging Considered Useful</a> for a dissenting opinion.
    
                 <p>Some mailing lists have restricted posting privileges, with a
                 parallel list devoted to discussions.  Examples are `patches' or
                 `checkin' lists, where software changes are posted by a revision
                 control system, but discussion about the changes occurs on a
                 developers mailing list.  To support these types of mailing
                 lists, specify the explicit <tt>Reply-To:</tt> address here.  You
                 must also specify <tt>Explicit address</tt> in the
                 <tt>reply_goes_to_list</tt>
                 variable.
    
                 <p>Note that if the original message contains a
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header, it will not be changed.
ko: ÀÌ°ÍÀº <a href="?VARHELP=general/reply_goes_to_list">reply_goes_to_list</a> ¿É¼ÇÀÌ <em>Explicit ÁÖ¼Ò</em>·Î ¼¼ÆÃµÇ¾î ÀÖÀ» °æ¿ì <tt>Reply-To: Çì´õ</tt>¿¡ ¼¼ÆÃµÉ ÁÖ¼ÒÀÔ´Ï´Ù. <p>Reply-To: Çì´õ¸¦ µ¤¾î¾²°Å³ª, »ðÀÔÇÏÁö ¾Ê´Â ¸¹Àº ÀÌÀ¯°¡ ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ÇÏ³ª´Â ¸î¸î º¸³½ÀÌ´Â ±×µéÀÇ È¸½Å ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ÆíÁö¸¦ ¿î¹ÝÇÏ±â À§ÇØ ±×µé ÀÚ½ÅÀÇ Reply-To: ¿¡ ÀÇÁ¸À» ÇÏ°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ´Ù¸¥ °ÍÀº Reply-To:¸¦ ¼öÁ¤ÇÏ´Â °ÍÀº °³ÀÎÀûÀÎ È¸½Å À» º¸³»´Âµ¥, ¾î·Á¿òÀ» ¸¸µì´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¹®Á¦¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ÀÏ¹ÝÀûÀÎ Åä·Ð¿¡ ´ëÇÑ <a href="http://www.unicom.com/pw/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To' Munging Considered Harmful</a> ±ÛÀ» º¸½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ±ÛÀÇ ¹Ý´ë ÀÇ°ßÀÎ <a href="http://www.metasystema.org/essays/reply-to-useful.mhtml">Reply-To Munging Considered Useful</a> ±Ûµµ º¸½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. <p>¸î¸î ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®´Â Åä·ÐÀÌ ÀÏ¾î³¯ ¼ö ÀÖÀ» °æ¿ì ±Û¾²´Â ±ÇÇÑÀ» Á¦ÇÑÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ´Â ±â´ÉÀ» °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¿¹¸¦ µé¸é 'patches' È¤Àº 'checkin' ¸®½ºÆ®´Â ¼ÒÇÁÆ®¿þ¾î ¹öÀü °ü¸® ½Ã½ºÅÛ¿¡ ÀÇÇØ ¼ÒÇÁÇÁ¿þ¾îÀÇ º¯È­Á¡À» º¸³»°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÇÏÁö¸¸ ÀÌ º¯È­¿¡ ´ëÇÑ Åä·ÐÀº °³¹ßÀÚ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ÀÏ¾î³³´Ï´Ù. ±×·¯ÇÑ ÇüÅÂÀÇ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ Áö¿øÇÏ±â À§ÇØ Explicit ÁÖ¼Ò ¿Í Reply-To: ·Î ¼¼ÆÃÇÏ´Â °ÍÀº ÁÁÀº »ý°¢ ÀÎ°Í °°½À´Ï´Ù.

en: This is the default natural language for this mailing list.
                 If <a href="?VARHELP=language/available_languages">more than one
                 language</a> is supported then users will be able to select their
                 own preferences for when they interact with the list.  All other
                 interactions will be conducted in the default language.  This
                 applies to both web-based and email-based messages, but not to
                 email posted by list members.
ko: ÀÌ ¼³Á¤Àº ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ¸ð±¹¾î ¼³Á¤ ºÎºÐÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à »ç¿ëÀÚ°¡ <a href="?VARHELP=language/available_languages">ÇÑ°¡Áö ÀÌ»ó ¾ð¾î</a>¸¦ ¼³Á¤ÇÏ±æ ¿øÇÑ´Ù¸é ¸µÅ©¸¦ ÂüÁ¶ÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À. ¸ðµç ´Ù¸¥ ºÎºÐµéÀº ¼±ÅÃµÈ ¸ð±¹¾î·Î ³ª¿Ã °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ¿©±â¿¡¼­ ¼³Á¤ÇÑ ºÎºÐÀº À¥-ºÎºÐ °ú E¸ÞÀÏ ºÎºÐ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¿¡ Àû¿ëµÇ¸ç ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿ø¿¡°Ô ¹è´ÞµÇ´Â E¸ÞÀÏ¿¡´Â Àû¿ëµÇÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.

en: This list
ko: ÇöÀç ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®

en: This list does not support digest delivery.
ko: ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®´Â ¹­À½¹è´ÞÀ» Áö¿øÇÏÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.

en: This list is restricted; your message was not approved.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÀÖ¾î¾ß ºñ·Î¼­ º¸³»Áý´Ï´Ù.

en: This list only supports digest delivery.
ko: ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®´Â ¹­À½¹è´Þ¸¸ Áö¿øÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: This list only supports digest subscriptions!
ko: ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®´Â ´ÜÁö ¹­À½¹è´Þ(Digest) °¡ÀÔ¸¸ ¹Þ½À´Ï´Ù!

en: This option controls what Mailman does to the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header in messages flowing through this
                 mailing list.  When set to <em>Poster</em>, no <tt>Reply-To:</tt>
                 header is added by Mailman, although if one is present in the
                 original message, it is not stripped.  Setting this value to
                 either <em>This list</em> or <em>Explicit address</em> causes
                 Mailman to insert a specific <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header in all
                 messages, overriding the header in the original message if
                 necessary (<em>Explicit address</em> inserts the value of <a
                 href="?VARHELP=general/reply_to_address">reply_to_address</a>).
     
                 <p>There are many reasons not to introduce or override the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> header.  One is that some posters depend on
                 their own <tt>Reply-To:</tt> settings to convey their valid
                 return address.  Another is that modifying <tt>Reply-To:</tt>
                 makes it much more difficult to send private replies.  See <a
                 href="http://www.unicom.com/pw/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To'
                 Munging Considered Harmful</a> for a general discussion of this
                 issue.  See <a
            href="http://www.metasystema.org/essays/reply-to-useful.mhtml">Reply-To
                 Munging Considered Useful</a> for a dissenting opinion.
    
                 <p>Some mailing lists have restricted posting privileges, with a
                 parallel list devoted to discussions.  Examples are `patches' or
                 `checkin' lists, where software changes are posted by a revision
                 control system, but discussion about the changes occurs on a
                 developers mailing list.  To support these types of mailing
                 lists, select <tt>Explicit address</tt> and set the
                 <tt>Reply-To:</tt> address below to point to the parallel
                 list.
ko:  ÀÌ ¿É¼ÇÀº Mailman ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ ÅëÇØ Áö³ª°¡´Â ¸Þ¼¼ÁöµéÀÇ ³»¿ë Áß Reply-To: Çì´õ¸¦ ÅëÇØ Á¦¾îÇÏ´Â ±â´ÉÀÔ´Ï´Ù. º¸³½ÀÌ·Î ¼¼ÆÃµÇ¾î ÀÖ´Ù¸é Mailman ÀÌ Reply-To: Çì´õ¿¡ Ãß°¡ ÇÏÁö ¾ÊÁö¸¸ ¿øº» ¸Þ¼¼Áö¿¡ ÇÏ³ª¶óµµ Á¸ÀçÇÏ°Ô µÈ´Ù¸é ÀÌ°ÍÀº Àß·ÁÁ® ³ª°¥ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ °ªÀ» ÇöÀç ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ® ³ª È¤Àº Explicit ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ¼³Á¤ÇÏ¸é Mailman ÀÌ ¸ðµç ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ Reply-To: Çì´õ¿¡ Æ¯Á¤ °ªÀ» »ðÀÔÇÏ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ÇÊ¿äÇÏ´Ù¸é ¿øº» ¸Þ¼¼Áö¾ÈÀÇ Çì´õµµ °íÃÄÁú ¼ö ÀÖ ½À´Ï´Ù. (Explicit ÁÖ¼Ò Àº reply_to_address ÀÇ °ªÀ» ³Ö°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.). <p>Reply-To: Çì´õ¸¦ µ¤¾î¾²°Å³ª, »ðÀÔÇÏÁö ¾Ê´Â ¸¹Àº ÀÌÀ¯°¡ ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ÇÏ³ª´Â ¸î¸î º¸³½ÀÌ´Â ±×µéÀÇ È¸½Å ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ÆíÁö¸¦ ¿î¹ÝÇÏ±â À§ÇØ ±×µé ÀÚ½ÅÀÇ Reply-To: ¿¡ ÀÇÁ¸À» ÇÏ°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ´Ù¸¥ °ÍÀº Reply-To:¸¦ ¼öÁ¤ÇÏ´Â °ÍÀº °³ÀÎÀûÀÎ È¸½Å À» º¸³»´Âµ¥, ¾î·Á¿òÀ» ¸¸µì´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ¹®Á¦¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ÀÏ¹ÝÀûÀÎ Åä·Ð¿¡ ´ëÇÑ <a href="http://www.unicom.com/pw/reply-to-harmful.html">`Reply-To' Munging Considered Harmful</a> ±ÛÀ» º¸½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ±ÛÀÇ ¹Ý´ë ÀÇ°ßÀÎ <a href="http://www.metasystema.org/essays/reply-to-useful.mhtml">Reply-To Munging Considered Useful</a> ±Ûµµ º¸½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. <p>¸î¸î ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®´Â Åä·ÐÀÌ ÀÏ¾î³¯ ¼ö ÀÖÀ» °æ¿ì ±Û¾²´Â ±ÇÇÑÀ» Á¦ÇÑÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ´Â ±â´ÉÀ» °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¿¹¸¦ µé¸é 'patches' È¤Àº 'checkin' ¸®½ºÆ®´Â ¼ÒÇÁÆ®¿þ¾î ¹öÀü °ü¸® ½Ã½ºÅÛ¿¡ ÀÇÇØ ¼ÒÇÁÇÁ¿þ¾îÀÇ º¯È­Á¡À» º¸³»°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ÇÏÁö¸¸ ÀÌ º¯È­¿¡ ´ëÇÑ Åä·ÐÀº °³¹ßÀÚ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ÀÏ¾î³³´Ï´Ù. ±×·¯ÇÑ ÇüÅÂÀÇ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ Áö¿øÇÏ±â À§ÇØ Explicit ÁÖ¼Ò ¿Í Reply-To: ·Î ¼¼ÆÃÇÏ´Â °ÍÀº ÁÁÀº »ý°¢ ÀÎ°Í °°½À´Ï´Ù.

en: This page allows you as the list owner, to permanent
        remove this mailing list from the system.  <strong>This action is not
        undoable</strong> so you should undertake it only if you are absolutely
        sure this mailing list has served its purpose and is no longer necessary.
    
        <p>Note that no warning will be sent to your list members and after this
        action, any subsequent messages sent to the mailing list, or any of its
        administrative addreses will bounce.
    
        <p>You also have the option of removing the archives for this mailing list
        at this time.  It is almost always recommended that you do
        <strong>not</strong> remove the archives, since they serve as the
        historical record of your mailing list.
    
        <p>For your safety, you will be asked to reconfirm the list password.
ko: ÀÌ ÆäÀÌÁö´Â ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖÀÎ ´ç½Å¸¸ º¼ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ºÎºÐÀº ½Ã½ºÅÛÀ¸·ÎºÎÅÍ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ ¿µ¿øÈ÷ Áö¿ì´Â °ÍÀ» Æ÷ÇÔÇÕ´Ï´Ù. <strong>ÀÌ ÇàÀ§ ÈÄ¿¡´Â ¿ø»óÅÂ·Î µ¹¸± ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù. ±×·¡¼­ ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ Á¦°øÇÏ´Â °ÍÀÌ ¹«¾ùÀÌ°í, ¸ñÀûÀÌ ¹«¾ùÀÌ¸ç, ´õ ÀÌ»ó ÇÊ¿äÇÑ °¡¿¡ ´ëÇÑ Àý´ëÀûÀÎ È®½ÅÀÌ ÀÖ°í ³ª¼­¾ß ÀÌ°ÍÀ» ¼öÇàÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À.<p>ÀÌ Çàµ¿ µÚ¿¡ ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿øµé¿¡°Ô °æ°í ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â º¸³»ÁöÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù. ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®·Î º¸³»Áö´Â ¸Þ¼¼Áö³ª, °ü¸®ÀÚ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ¿À´Â °ÍµéÀº ¸ðµÎ ¹Ù¿î½ºµË´Ï´Ù.<p> ´ç½ÅÀº ¶ÇÇÑ ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ À§ÇÑ ÀúÀå¼Ò¸¦ Á¦°ÅÇÏ´Â ¼³Á¤À» ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ½Ã°£¼ø´ë·Î ±â·ÏµÈ ³»¿ëÀ» Á¦°øÇÏ±â ¶§¹®¿¡ ÀúÀå¼Ò¸¦ Á¦°ÅÇÏ´Â °ÍÀº Àý´ë <strong>ÃßÃµÇÏÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù</strong>. <p> ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¾ÈÀüÀ» À§ÇØ ¸®½ºÆ® ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ´Ù½Ã ÇÑ ¹ø ´õ ¹°¾î º¼ °Í ÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: This section allows you to configure subscription and
                membership exposure policy.  You can also control whether this
                list is public or not.  See also the
                <a href="%(admin)s/archive">Archival Options</a> section for
                separate archive-related privacy settings.
ko: È¸¿ø°ú ºñÈ¸¿øÀ» ±¸ºÐÇÏ°í, ½ºÆÐ¸Ó¸¦ ¸·´Â ¹æ¹ý°ú °°Àº Á¢±Ù Á¦¾î Á¤Ã¥À» ¼³Á¤ÇÏ´Â ºÎºÐÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ÀúÀå¼Ò °³ÀÎ Á¤º¸ º¸È£ Á¤Ã¥À» ¼³Á¤ÇÏ½Ç·Á¸é (<a href="%(admin)s/archive">ÀúÀå¼Ò ¼³Á¤</a>À» º¸½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.)

en: This section allows you to configure various anti-spam
                filters posting filters, which can help reduce the amount of spam
                your list members end up receiving.
ko: ÀÌ ºÎºÐÀº ¿©·¯ºÐ¿¡°Ô ½ºÆÔ ¸ÞÀÏÀ» ¹æÁöÇÏ´Â ¿©·¯ ¼³Á¤ºÎºÐÀ» °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ÀûÀýÈ÷ »ç¿ëÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿ø¿¡°Ô ½ºÆÔ ¸ÞÀÏÀÌ °¡´Â °ÍÀ» ¸·´Âµ¥ µµ¿òÀ» ÁÙ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: This text will be prepended to subject lines of messages
                 posted to the list, to distinguish mailing list messages in in
                 mailbox summaries.  Brevity is premium here, it's ok to shorten
                 long mailing list names to something more concise, as long as it
                 still identifies the mailing list.
ko: ÀÌ ±ÛÀº ¸ÞÀÏ ¹Ú½º¿¡¼­ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ±ÛÀ» ±¸ºÐÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ°Ô ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ Á¦¸ñ¿¡ Á¢µÎ»ç¸¦ ºÑÀÌ´Â °ÍÀ» ¶æÇÕ´Ï´Ù. Á¢µÎ»çÀÇ ÀÌ¸§Àº °£°áÇØ¾ß ÇÏ¸ç ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® Àß ±¸ºÐÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖµµ·Ï ÇØ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: This value, if any, will be added to the front of the
                 new-subscriber welcome message.  The rest of the welcome message
                 already describes the important addresses and URLs for the
                 mailing list, so you don't need to include any of that kind of
                 stuff here.  This should just contain mission-specific kinds of
                 things, like etiquette policies or team orientation, or that kind
                 of thing.
    
                 <p>Note that this text will be wrapped, according to the
                 following rules:
                 <ul><li>Each paragraph is filled so that no line is longer than
                         70 characters.
                     <li>Any line that begins with whitespace is not filled.
                     <li>A blank line separates paragraphs.
                 </ul>
ko: ¿©±â ³ÖÀº °ªÀº »õ·Î¿î °¡ÀÔÀÚÀÇ È¯¿µ ¸Þ¼¼Áö ¾Õ¿¡ ºÙ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ ´Ù¸¥ ºÎºÐÀº ÀÌ¹Ì ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ´ëÇÑ Áß¿ä Á¤º¸¿Í ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ °¡Áö°í ÀÖ±â ¶§¹®¿¡, ÀÌ·¯ÇÑ °ÍÀ» ³ÖÀ» ÇÊ¿ä´Â ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù. ´Ü¼øÈ÷ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ Æ¯Â¡ÀÌ¶ó´ø°¡, ÇÏ´Â ÀÏ, ¿¹ÀÇ µîµîÀÇ Á¤Ã¥À» ³ÖÀ¸½Ã¸é µË´Ï´Ù.
    <p>ÀÌ ±ÛÀº ´ÙÀ½ÀÇ ±ÔÄ¢¿¡ µû¶ó Æ÷ÀåµË´Ï´Ù:<ul><li>°¢ ¹®ÀåÀº 70 ¹®ÀÚ ÀÌ»óÀ¸·Î ±æ°Ô ¾²Áö ¸¶½Ê½Ã¿À.<li>°ø¹é¹®ÀÚ·Î ½ÃÀÛÇÏÁö ¸¶½Ê½Ã¿À<li>ºó ÁÙÀº ¹®´Ü ±¸ºÐ¿¡ »ç¿ëÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À.</ul>

en: To unsubscribe from %(realname)s, get a password reminder,
            or change your subscription options %(either)senter your subscription
            email address:
            <p><center>
ko: %(realname)s ¿¡¼­ °¡ÀÔ½ÅÃ» º¯°æ (Disest ¿©ºÎ ¹è´Þ¹æ½Ä, ÆÐ½º¿öµå ºÐ½Ç½Ã, Å»Åð)À» ¿øÇÏ½Å´Ù¸é %(either)s ¾Æ·¡¿¡ Email ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ³Ö¾î ÁÖ¼¼¿ä.<p>

en: To visit the administrators configuration page for an
            unadvertised list, open a URL similar to this one, but with a '/' and
            the %(extra)slist name appended.  If you have the proper authority,
            you can also <a href="%(creatorurl)s">create a new mailing list</a>.
    
            <p>General list information can be found at
ko: ¼±ÀüµÇÁö ¾ÊÀº ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼³Á¤ ÆäÀÌÁö¸¦ °ü¸®ÀÚ°¡ Á¢±ÙÇÒ·Á¸é
    ÀÌ¿Í ºñ½ÁÇÑ ¹æ¹ýÀ¸·Î URL À» ¿©½Ê½Ã¿À.
    ÇÏÁö¸¸ '/' ¸¦ ºÙ¿©¼­ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À. ±×·³ %(extra)s ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ º¸ÀÏ°ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.¸¸¾à ´ç½ÅÀÌ ¸Â´Â È®ÀÏ ÀýÂ÷¸¦ Åë°úÇÏ½Ã¸é 
    <a href="%(creatorurl)s">»õ·Î¿î ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®</a>¸¦ ¸¸µé ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    <p>ÀÏ¹Ý ¸®½ºÆ® Á¤º¸´Â ´ÙÀ½¿¡¼­ Ã£À¸½Ç ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù:

en: Today's Topics (%(msgcount)d messages)
ko: ¿À´ÃÀÇ ÁÖÁ¦ (%(msgcount)d °³ÀÇ ¸Þ¼¼Áö)

en: Today's Topics:
ko: ¿À´ÃÀÇ ÁÖÁ

en: Too many recipients to the message
ko: ¸Þ¼¼Áö¿¡ ÂüÁ¶ÀÚ°¡ ³Ê¹« ¸¹½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Topic %(i)d
ko: ÁÖÁ¦ %(i)d

en: Topic filter details
ko: ÁÖÁ¦ °É·¯³»±â ¼¼ºÎ»çÇ×

en: Topic keywords, one per line, to match against each message.
ko: °¢ ÆíÁö¿Í ºñ±³ÇÒ ÁÖÁ¦ Å°¿öµå¸¦ ÁÙ(line) ´ç ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼¼¿ä.

en: Topic name:
ko: ÁÖÁ¦ ÀÌ¸§:

en: Topics
ko: ÁÖÁ¦

en: Traditional Chinese
ko: ÀüÅë Áß±¹¾î

en: Turn this off only if you plan on subscribing people manually
                 and don't want them to know that you did so.  This option is most
                 useful for transparently migrating lists from some other mailing
                 list manager to Mailman.
ko: ¸¸¾à ´ç½ÅÀÌ °¡ÀÔÇÏ´Â »ç¶÷µéÀ» ¼ÕÀ¸·Î ¼±¹ßÇÏ´Âµ¥, ±×·¯ÇÑ »ç½ÇÀ» ¾Ë¸®°í ½ÍÁö ¾ÊÀ» ¶§ »ç¿ëÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À. ÀÌ ±â´ÉÀº ´Ù¸¥ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸® Åø¿¡¼­ Mailman À¸·Î ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ ¿Å±â´Âµ¥ ¾µ¸ðÀÖÀ» °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Umbrella list settings
ko: µÑ·¯½Î±â ¸®½ºÆ® ¼³Á¤

en: Unknown language: %(lang)s
ko: ¾Ë¼ö¾ø´Â ¾ð¾î: %(lang)s

en: Unsubscribe
ko: Å»ÅðÇÏ±â

en: Unsubscribe or edit options
ko: Å»Åð ¹× ¼³Á¤ º¯°æÇÏ±â

en: Unsubscription Requests
ko: Å»Åð ¿äÃ»µé

en: Unsubscription request
ko: Å»Åð ¿äÃ»

en: Unsubscription request confirmed
ko: Å»Åð ¿äÃ»ÀÌ È®ÀÎ µÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Unsubscription results
ko: Å»Åð °á°úµé

en: Updating index files for archive [%(archive)s]
ko: ÀúÀå¼Ò [%(archive)s] ¸¦ À§ÇÑ ÀÎµ¦½º ÆÄÀÏÀ» ¾÷µ¥ÀÌÆ® ÁßÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: User address/name
ko: »ç¿ëÀÚ E¸ÞÀÏÁÖ¼Ò/ÀÌ¸§

en: User specific options page
ko: »ç¿ëÀÚ Á¤ÀÇ ÆäÀÌÁö

en: Value
ko: °ª

en: View or edit the list configuration information.
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼³Á¤ Á¤º¸ ¼öÁ¤, È¤Àº º¸±â.

en: View this page in
ko: ÀÌ ÆäÀÌÁö º¸±â

en: Visit Subscriber List
ko: °¡ÀÔÀÚ ¸ñ·Ï º¸±â

en: Visit Subscriber list
ko: °¡ÀÔÀÚ ¸ñ·Ï º¸±â

en: Visit the list's admin page
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ °ü¸® ÆäÀÌÁö ¹æ¹®ÇÏ±â

en: Visit the list's info page
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® Á¤º¸ ÆäÀÌÁö¸¦ ¹æ¹®ÇÏ±â

en: Warning:
ko: °æ°í:

en: :  | We're sorry, but you have already been unsubscribed
            from this mailing list.  To re-subscribe, please visit the
            <a href="%(listinfourl)s">list information page</
ko[0]: ÁË¼ÛÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌ¹Ì ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ Å»ÅðµÇ¾î ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ´Ù½Ã °¡ÀÔÇÏ½Ç·Á¸é <a href="%(listinfourl)s">¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® Á¤º¸ ÆäÀÌÁö</a>¸¦ ¹æ¹®ÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: Weekly
ko: ¾î

en: Welcome to the "%(realname)s" mailing list%(digmode)s
ko: ¸¸¾à ´ç½ÅÀÌ °¡ÀÔÇÏ´Â »ç¶÷µéÀ» ¼ÕÀ¸·Î ¼±¹ßÇÏ´Âµ¥, ±×·¯ÇÑ »ç½ÇÀ»

en: Welcome!
ko: Ë¸®°í ½ÍÁö ¾ÊÀ» ¶§ »ç¿ëÇÏ½Ê½Ã

en: What steps are required for subscription?<br>
ko: À. ÀÌ ±â´ÉÀº ´Ù¸¥ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸® Å

en: When "umbrella_list" is set to indicate that this list has
                 other mailing lists as members, then administrative notices like
                 confirmations and password reminders need to not be sent to the
                 member list addresses, but rather to the owner of those member
                 lists.  In that case, the value of this setting is appended to
                 the member's account name for such notices.  `-owner' is the
                 typical choice.  This setting has no effect when "umbrella_list"
                 is "No".
ko: ¿¡¼­ Mailman À¸·Î ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ ¿Å±â´Âµ¥ ¾µ¸ðÀÖÀ» °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.µÑ·¯½Î±â ¸®½ºÆ® ¼³Á¤¾Ë¼ö¾ø´Â ¾ð¾î: %(lang)sÅ»ÅðÇÏ±âÅ»Åð ¹× ¼³Á¤ º¯°æÇÏ±âÅ»Åð ¿äÃ»µéÅ»Åð ¿äÃ»Å»Åð ¿äÃ»ÀÌ È®ÀÎ µÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.Å»Åð °á°úµéÀúÀå¼Ò [%(archive)s] ¸¦ À§ÇÑ ÀÎµ¦½º ÆÄÀÏÀ» ¾÷µ¥ÀÌÆ® ÁßÀÔ´Ï´Ù.»ç¿ëÀÚ E¸ÞÀÏÁÖ¼Ò/ÀÌ¸§»ç¿ëÀÚ Á¤ÀÇ ÆäÀÌÁö°ª¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼³Á¤ Á¤º¸ ¼öÁ¤, È¤Àº º¸±â.ÀÌ ÆäÀÌÁö º¸±â°¡ÀÔÀÚ ¸ñ·Ï º¸±â°¡ÀÔÀÚ ¸ñ·Ï º¸±â¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ °ü¸® ÆäÀÌÁö ¹æ¹®

en: When a message is posted to the list, a series of
                moderation steps are take to decide whether the a moderator must
                first approve the message or not.  This section contains the
                controls for moderation of both member and non-member postings.
    
                <p>Member postings are held for moderation if their
                <b>moderation flag</b> is turned on.  You can control whether
                member postings are moderated by default or not.
    
                <p>Non-member postings can be automatically
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                >accepted</a>,
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">held for
                moderation</a>,
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                >rejected</a> (bounced), or
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                >discarded</a>,
                either individually or as a group.  Any
                posting from a non-member who is not explicitly accepted,
                rejected, or discarded, will have their posting filtered by the
                <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/generic_nonmember_action">general
                non-member rules</a>.
    
                <p>In the text boxes below, add one address per line; start the
                line with a ^ character to designate a <a href=
                "http://www.python.org/doc/current/lib/module-re.html"
                >Python regular expression</a>.  When entering backslashes, do so
                as if you were using Python raw strings (i.e. you generally just
                use a single backslash).
    
                <p>Note that non-regexp matches are always done first.
ko: ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®·Î ¼ö½ÅµÇ¾úÀ» ¶§ ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ°¡ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ ½ÂÀÎ ÇÒ °ÍÀÎÁö
    ¾Æ´ÑÁö¸¦ °æÁ¤ÇÏ´Â ¿©·¯ °úÁ¤À» °¡Áö°í µÈ´Ù. ÀÌ ¼½¼ÇÀº È¸¿ø°ú ºñÈ¸¿øÀ» À§ÇÑ
    ±Û°ü¸® Á¦¾î ºÎºÐÀ» Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    <p> <b>±Û°ü¸® ±âÈ£</b>°¡ ¼³Á¤µÇ¾î ÀÖ°¡¸é ±Û°ü¸®¸¦ À§ÇØ È¸¿øÀÇ ±ÛÀ» À¯Áö
    µÉ °ÍÀÌ´Ù. È¸¿øÀÇ ±ÛµéÀÌ ±âº»ÀûÀ¸·Î ±Û°ü¸® µÉÁö ¾ÊµÉÁö¸¦ Á¦¾î ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ´Ù.
    <p> ºñÈ¸¿øÀÇ ±ÛÀº ÀÚµ¿ÀûÀ¸·Î °³ÀÎ È¤Àº ±×·ì¿¡ µû¶ó <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers">¹Þ¾ÆÁö°Å³ª</a>, <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">±Û°ü¸®¸¦ À§ÇØ À¯ÁöµÇ°Å³ª</a>, <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers">°ÅÀýµÇ°Å³ª</a>, <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers">¹ö·ÁÁú¼ö</a> ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    Àý´ë ¹Þ¾ÆµéÀÏ ¼ö ¾ø´Â ºñÈ¸¿øÀÇ ±ÛÀº <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/generic_nonmember_action">ÀÏ¹ÝÀûÀÎ ºñÈ¸¿ø ±ÔÄ¢</a> ¿¡ µû¶ó ±×µéÀÇ º¸³½ ±ÛÀº °ÅÀýµÇ°Å³ª, È¤Àº ¹ö·ÁÁý´Ï´Ù.
    
    <p> ¾Æ·¡ÀÇ ÅØ½ºÆ® ¹Ú½º¿¡¼­ ÁÙ(line)¸¶´Ù ÇÏ³ªÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ³ÖÀ» ¼ö ÀÖÀ¸¸ç ^ ¹®ÀÚ·Î ½ÃÀÛÇÏ´Â ÁÙÀº <a href="http://www.python.org/doc/current/lib/module-re.html">Python Á¤±Ô Ç¥Çö½Ä</a>À» ³ªÅ¸³À´Ï´Ù. ¹é½½·¡½¬¸¦ ³ÖÀ½À¸·Î½á Python ÀÇ raw ¹®ÀÚ¿­À» »ç¿ëÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.(¿¹¸¦ µé¾î ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÏ¹ÝÀûÀ¸·Î ÇÏ³ªÀÇ ¹é½½·¡½¬¸¦ »ç¿ëÇÕ´Ï´Ù.)<p>ºñÁ¤±Ô½Ä ÆÐÅÏÀÌ Ç×»ó Ã³À½¿¡ ¿Àµµ·Ï ÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: When a new digest volume is started, the volume number is
                 incremented and the issue number is reset to 1.
ko: »õ·Î¿î ¹­À½¹è´Þ ±ÇÀÌ ½ÃÀÛµÉ ¶§ ±Ç ¹øÈ£´Â Áõ°¡ÇÏ¸ç ¸ñÂ÷ ¹øÈ£´Â 1·Î ¸®¼Â µË´Ï´Ù.

en: When a post from a non-member is received, the message's
                 sender is matched against the list of explicitly
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                 >accepted</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">held</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                 >rejected</a> (bounced), and
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >discarded</a> addresses.  If no match is found, then this action
                 is taken.
ko: ºñÈ¸¿øÀ¸·Î ºÎÅÍ ±ÛÀ» ¹Þ¾ÒÀ»¶§, ¸Þ¼¼ÁöÀÇ º¸³½ÀÌ´Â              <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/accept_these_nonmembers"
                 >¹Þ¾ÆµéÀÌ±â</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/hold_these_nonmembers">Àâ¾ÆµÎ±â</a>,
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/reject_these_nonmembers"
                 >°ÅÀýÇÏ±â</a> (¹Ù¿î½ºµÊ), ±×¸®°í
                 <a href="?VARHELP=privacy/sender/discard_these_nonmembers"
                 >¹ö¸®±â</a> ÁÖ¼Ò¿Í ´ëÁ¶ÇÏ¿© °Ë»çµË´Ï´Ù.  ¸¸¾à Ã£´Â °ÍÀÌ ¹ß°ßµÇÁö ¾ÊÀ¸¸é ÀÌ Çàµ¿ÀÌ ÃëÇØ Áý´Ï´Ù.

en: When members want to leave a list, they will make an
                 unsubscription request, either via the web or via email.
                 Normally it is best for you to allow open unsubscriptions so that
                 users can easily remove themselves from mailing lists (they get
                 really upset if they can't get off lists!).
    
                 <p>For some lists though, you may want to impose moderator
                 approval before an unsubscription request is processed.  Examples
                 of such lists include a corporate mailing list that all employees
                 are required to be members of.
ko: È¸¿øÀÌ ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ Å»ÅðÇÒ ¶§ ±×µéÀº À¥ È¤Àº E¸ÞÀÏÀ» ÅëÇØ Å»Åð¿äÃ»À» ÇÏ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. º¸Åë »ç¿ëÀÚµéÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ±×µéÀ» ½±°Ô Áö¿ï¼ö ÀÖµµ·Ï Å»Åð¸¦ ±×³É Çã¶ôÇÏ´Â°Ô ÃÖ°íÀÔ´Ï´Ù.(¸¸¾à Å»Åð¸¦ ¸¾´ë·Î ¸øÇÏ°Ô ÇÏ¸é ±×µéÀº ÁøÂ¥ È­¸¦ ³¾ °Í ÀÔ´Ï´Ù!).<p>¸î¸î ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ °æ¿ì Å»Åð ¿äÃ»À» Ã³¸®ÇÏ±â Àü¿¡ ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀ» ¿øÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. Çùµ¿À» ¿ä±¸ÇÏ´Â ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ °æ¿ì´Â ¸ðµÎ °í¿ëÀÎÀÌ È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ÀÖ±â ¶§¹®¿¡ ÀÌ·± °ÍÀ» Àû¿ëÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖÀ» °ÍÀÌ´Ù.

en: When receiving digests, which format is default?
ko: ´ÙÀÌÁ¦½ºÆ®¸¦ ¼ö½Å½Ã, ¾î¶² ¸ðµå¸¦ ±âº»À¸·Î »ç¿ëÇÏ½Ã°Ú½À´Ï±î?

en: When set, the list of subscribers is protected by member or
                 admin password authentication.
ko: ¼³Á¤ÇßÀ»¶§ °¡ÀÔÀÚÀÇ ¸ñ·ÏÀº È¸¿ø È¤Àº °ü¸®ÀÚ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£ ÀÎÁõÀ¸·Î º¸È£µË´Ï´Ù.

en: When you are done making changes...
ko: ¼öÁ¤À» ´Ù ÇÏ¼Ì´Ù¸é "º¯°æÇÏ±â" ¸¦ ´­·¯ÁÖ¼¼¿ä.

en: When you tell Mailman to perform a catchup on the newsgroup,
                 this means that you want to start gating messages to the mailing
                 list with the next new message found.  All earlier messages on
                 the newsgroup will be ignored.  This is as if you were reading
                 the newsgroup yourself, and you marked all current messages as
                 <em>read</em>.  By catching up, your mailing list members will
                 not see any of the earlier messages.
ko: ¿©·¯ºÐÀÌ Mailman ÀÇ ´º½º±×·ì µû¶óÀâ±â ±â´ÉÀ» ½ÇÇàÇÑ´Ù°í ÇßÀ» ¶§, ÀÌ ÀÇ¹Ì´Â »õ·Î¿î ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ ¹ß°ßµÈ ´ÙÀ½ºÎÅÍ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ °¡Á®¿Â´Ù´Â °ÍÀ» ÀÇ¹ÌÇÕ´Ï´Ù. Áï, ´º½º±×·ì»óÀÇ ÀÌÀü ¸Þ¼¼ÁöµéÀº ¸ðµÎ ¹«½ÃµÈ´Ù´Â ¶æÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à È¥ÀÚ¸¸À» À§ÇØ ´º½º±×·ìÀ» ±¸µ¶ÇÔÀ¸·Î½á ¿©·¯ºÐÀº ¸ðµç ÇöÀç ¸Þ¼¼Áö µéÀ» <em>ÀÐÀº °Í</em>À¸·Î ÃÄÁý´Ï´Ù. µû¶óÀâ±â ±â´ÉÀ» ½ÇÇàÇÔÀ¸·Î½á ¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® È¸¿øµéÀº ÀÌÀüÀÇ ¾î¶°ÇÑ ¸Þ¼¼Áöµµ º¼ ¼ö ¾ø°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.

en: Where are replies to list messages directed?
                 <tt>Poster</tt> is <em>strongly</em> recommended for most mailing
                 lists.
ko: ±ÔÁ¦µÈ ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â ¾îµð¿¡¼­ ´ë´äÀ» ÇØÁÙ°ÇÁö? <tt>º¸³½ÀÌ ¹æ½Ä</tt> ÀÌ <em>°¡Àå ¸¹ÀÌ »ç¿ë</em>µÈ´Ù.

en: Which delivery mode is the default for new users?
ko: »õ »ç¿ëÀÚ¿¡ ´ëÇØ ¾î¶² ¹ß¼Û ¸ðµå¸¦ ±âº»À¸·Î »ç¿ëÇÏ½Ã°Ú½À´Ï±î?

en: While Mailman's bounce detector is fairly robust, it's
                 impossible to detect every bounce format in the world.  You
                 should keep this variable set to <em>Yes</em> for two reasons: 1)
                 If this really is a permanent bounce from one of your members,
                 you should probably manually remove them from your list, and 2)
                 you might want to send the message on to the Mailman developers
                 so that this new format can be added to its known set.
    
                 <p>If you really can't be bothered, then set this variable to
                 <em>No</em> and all non-detected bounces will be discarded
                 without further processing.
    
                 <p><b>Note:</b> This setting will also affect all messages sent
                 to your list's -admin address.  This address is deprecated and
                 should never be used, but some people may still send mail to this
                 address.  If this happens, and this variable is set to
                 <em>No</em> those messages too will get discarded.  You may want
                 to set up an
                 <a href="?VARHELP=autoreply/autoresponse_admin_text">autoresponse
                 message</a> for email to the -owner and -admin address.
ko: Mailman ÀÇ ¹Ù¿î½º Å½Áö°¡ ºñ·Ï ½ÇÇàµÇ°í ÀÖÁö¸¸ ¼¼»óÀÇ ¸ðµç ¹Ù¿î½º Çü½ÄÀ» Å½ÁöÇÏ´Â °ÍÀº ºÒ°¡´ÉÇÕ´Ï´Ù. µÎ°¡Áö ÀÌÀ¯¶§¹®¿¡ ÀÌ °ªÀ» <em>¿¹</em> ·Î ¼³Á¤ÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À. Ã¹Â°) ¸¸¾à ¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ È¸¿øÁß ÇÑ¸íÀ¸·Î ºÎÅÍ Áö¼ÓÀûÀ¸·Î ¹Ù¿î½º°¡ µÈ´Ù¸é ´ç½ÅÀº ¼ÕÀ¸·Î ÀÛ¾÷ÇÏ¿© ¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ±×µéÀ» Á¦°ÅÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖÀ» °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. µÑÂ°) ¾Ë·ÁÁø »õ·Î¿î ¹Ù¿î½º Çü½ÄÀ» Mailman °³¹ßÀÚ¿¡°Ô º¸³»±æ ¿øÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.<p>¸¸¾à ÀÌ°ÍÀ¸·Î ºÎÅÍ ±«·ÓÈûÀ» ¹Þ°í ½ÍÁö ¾Ê´Ù¸é ÀÌ ¿É¼ÇÀ» <em>¾Æ´Ï¿ä</em> À¸·Î ¼³Á¤ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¸ðµç Å½ÁöµÇÁö ¸øÇÑ ¹Ù¿î½ºµéÀº Ã³¸®ÁÙ ¹ö·ÁÁö°Ô µÉ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.<p><b>Âü°í:</b> ÀÌ ¼¼ÆÃÀº ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸®½ºÆ® -admin ÁÖ¼Ò·Î º¸³»´Â ¸ðµç ¸Þ¼¼Áö¿¡ ¿µÇâÀ» ÁÙ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ ÁÖ¼Ò´Â °ÅÀÇ »ç¿ëµÇÁö ¾ÊÁö¸¸ ¸î¸î »ç¶÷Àº ¾Æ¸¶ ÀÌ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ¸ÞÀÏÀ» º¸³¾ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ÀÌ·± ÀÏÀÌ ¹ß»ýÇÑ´Ù¸é ÀÌ°ªÀ» ±×·¯ÇÑ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ ¹ö¸®±â À§ÇØ <em>¾Æ´Ï¿ä</em>·Î ¼³Á¤ÇØ¾ß ÇÒ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ¿©·¯ºÐÀÌ -owner ¿Í -admin ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ À§ÇÑ <a href="?VARHELP=autoreply/autoresponse_admin_text">ÀÚµ¿ÀÀ´ä ¸Þ¼¼Áö</a>¸¦ ¼³Á¤ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Who can view subscription list?
ko: ¾î¶² »ç¶÷µéÀÌ °¡ÀÔÀÚ ¸ñ·ÏÀ» º¼ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï±î?

en: Yearly
ko: ³â

en: Yes
ko: ¿¹

en: Yes, w/discard
ko: ³×, ¹ö¸®°Ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Yes, w/forward
ko: ³×, Àü´ÞÇÏ°Ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You are already subscribed!
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌ¹Ì °¡ÀÔµÇ¾îÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù!

en: You are already subscribed.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌ¹Ì °¡ÀÔµÇ¾î ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You are already using that email address
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌ¹Ì E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ »ç¿ëÁßÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: You are forbidden from posting messages to this list.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®·Î ±ÛÀ» º¸³»´Â°Ô ±ÝÁöµÇ¾î ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You are not allowed to post to this mailing list, and your message has been
    automatically rejected.  If you think that your messages are being rejected in
    error, contact the mailing list owner at %(listowner)s.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ±Û¾²´Â°Ô, Çã¶ôµÇÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î °ÅÀýµË´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ´ç½ÅÀÌ ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ ¿¡·¯¿Í ÇÔ²² °ÅÀýµÈ´Ù¸é ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ( %(listowner)s )¿¡°Ô ¿¬¶ôÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: You are not authorized to create new mailing lists
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº »õ·Î¿î ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ »ý¼ºÇÒ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You are not authorized to delete this mailing list
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ Áö¿ï ÃæºÐÇÑ ±ÇÇÑÀÌ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You can create a new mailing list by entering the
        relevant information into the form below.  The name of the mailing list
        will be used as the primary address for posting messages to the list, so
        it should be lowercased.  You will not be able to change this once the
        list is created.
    
        <p>You also need to enter the email address of the initial list owner.
        Once the list is created, the list owner will be given notification, along
        with the initial list password.  The list owner will then be able to
        modify the password and add or remove additional list owners.
    
        <p>If you want Mailman to automatically generate the initial list admin
        password, click on `Yes' in the autogenerate field below, and leave the
        initial list password fields empty.
    
        <p>You must have the proper authorization to create new mailing lists.
        Each site should have a <em>list creator's</em> password, which you can
        enter in the field at the bottom.  Note that the site administrator's
        password can also be used for authentication.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ¾Æ·¡ÀÇ ¾ç½Ä¿¡ Àû´çÇÑ Á¤º¸¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÔÀ¸·Î½á »õ·Î¿î ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ »ý¼ºÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ÀÌ¸§Àº ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ±Û¾²´Â ÁÖ¼Ò·Î »ç¿ëµË´Ï´Ù. ±×·¡¼­ ¸ðµÎ ¼Ò¹®ÀÚ¿©¸¸ ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ »ý¼ºµÈ ¼ö ÀÌ °ªÀº ´õÀÌ»ó º¯°æÇÒ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù. <p>´ç½ÅÀº ¶ÇÇÑ ÃÊ±â ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼Å¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. <p>¸®½ºÆ®°¡ »ý¼ºµÇ¾úÀ»¶§ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÀÚ´Â ÃÊ±â ¸®½ºÆ® ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ °¡Áö°í ÀÖ´Â °øÁö¸¦ ¹Þ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ´Â ±× ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ÅëÇØ¼­ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£ º¯°æ°ú Ãß°¡ÀûÀÎ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ ³Ö±â, »©±â µîÀ» ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. <p>¸¸¾à ÃÊ±âÀÇ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ ÀÚµ¿À¸·Î »ý¼ºÇÏ±æ ¿øÇÏ½Å´Ù¸é ¾Æ·¡ÀÇ ÀÚµ¿ »ý¼º Ç×¸ñÀ» `¿¹' ¸¦ Å¬¸¯ÇÏ½Ã°í ÃÊ±â ¸®½ºÆ® ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£ Ç×¸ñÀº ºó »óÅÂ·Î ³õ¾ÆµÎ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.<p>»õ·Î¿î ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ »ý¼ºÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­´Â Àû´çÇÑ ÀÎÁõÀ» ÇØ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. °¢ »çÀÌÆ®´Â <em>¸®½ºÆ® »ý¼ºÀÚ</em> ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¾Æ·¡ÀÇ Ç×¸ñ¿¡ ±× ÆÐ½º¿öµå¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Ê½Ã¿À. »çÀÌÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£ ¶ÇÇÑ ÀÎÁõ¿¡ »ç¿ëµÉ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You forgot to enter the list name
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÌ¸§À» ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ±æ ÀØÀ¸¼Ì±º¿ä.

en: You forgot to specify the list owner
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÌ¸§ ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ¸¦ Á¤ÇÏ´Â °ÍÀ» ÀØÀ¸¼Ì±º¿ä.

en: You have been successfully subscribed to the %(realname)s mailing list.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº %(realname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î °¡ÀÔµÇ¼Ì½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You have been successfully unsubscribed from the
                mailing list %(fqdn_listname)s.  If you were receiving digest
                deliveries you may get one more digest.  If you have any questions
                about your unsubscription, please contact the list owners at
                %(owneraddr)s.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº  %(fqdn_listname)s ¿¡¼­ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î Å»ÅðµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ´ç½ÅÀÌ ¹­À½¹è´Þ Çü½ÄÀÇ ±ÛÀ» ±¸µ¶ÇÏ´Â È¸¿øÀÌ¼Ì´Ù¸é ÇÑ¹ø ÀÌ»óÀÇ ¹­À½¹è´Þ ±ÛÀ» ¹Þ¾Æ º¸½Ç ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ¿©·¯ºÐÀÌ Å»Åð¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ¾î¶² Áú¹®ÀÌ ÀÖÀ¸½Ã¸é %(owneraddr)s (¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ) ·Î ¿¬¶ô ÁÖ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: You have been unsubscribed from the %(realname)s mailing list
ko: %(realname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ Å»ÅðµÇ¼Ì½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You have canceled the re-enabling of your membership.  If
        we continue to receive bounces from your address, it could be deleted from
        this mailing list.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ÀçÈ°µ¿ÇÏ±â¸¦ Ãë¼ÒÇÏ¼Ì½À´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à ´ç½ÅÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ºÎÅÍ ¹Ù¿î½º ¸¦ °è¼ÓÀûÀ¸·Î ¹Þ°Ô µÈ´Ù¸é ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ »èÁ¦µÉ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: You have canceled your change of address request.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ÁÖ¼Ò ¿äÃ» º¯°æÀ» Ãë¼ÒÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You have canceled your subscription request.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»À» Ãë¼ÒÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You have canceled your unsubscription request.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº Å»Åð ¿äÃ»À» Ãë¼ÒÇÏ¼Ì½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You have digest members, but digests are turned
                    off. Those people will not receive mail.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ¹­À½¹è´Þ(Digest) È¸¿øÀÔ´Ï´Ù.
                ÇÏÁö¸¸ ¹­À½¹è´Þ(Digest) ±â´ÉÀÌ ¼±ÅÃµÇ¾î ÀÖÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.
                ÀÌ·² °æ¿ì ÆíÁö¸¦ ¸ø¹Þ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.

en: You have regular list members but non-digestified mail is
                    turned off.  They will receive mail until you fix this
                    problem.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº °³º°¹è´Þ(Non-Digest) È¸¿øÀÔ´Ï´Ù.
                ÇÏÁö¸¸ °³º°¹è´Þ(Non-Digest)±â´ÉÀÌ ¼±ÅÃµÇ¾î ÀÖÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.
                ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÌ ¹®Á¦¸¦ °íÄ¡Áö ¾ÊÀ¸¸é °ü¸®ÀÚ¸¦ ±«·ÓÈ÷°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.

en: You have successfully created the mailing list
        <b>%(listname)s</b> and notification has been sent to the list owner
        <b>%(owner)s</b>.  You can now:
ko: <b>%(listname)s</b> ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®°¡ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î ¸¸µé¾î Á³½À´Ï´Ù. ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ <b>%(owner)s</b> ¿¡°Ô °øÁö ¸ÞÀÏÀ» º¸³Â½À´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀº ÀÌÁ¦ ¾Æ·¡¿Í °°ÀÌ ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù:

en: You have successfully deleted the mailing list
        <b>%(listname)s</b>.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº <b>%(listname)s</b> ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¸¦ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î »èÁ¦ÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You have successfully set your options.
ko: ¼³Á¤ º¯°æÀ» ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î ¼öÇàÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You have turned off delivery of both digest and
                    non-digest messages.  This is an incompatible state of
                    affairs.  You must turn on either digest delivery or
                    non-digest delivery or your mailing list will basically be
                    unusable.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ¹­À½¹è´Þ(Digest) ¿Í °³º°¹è´Þ(Non-Digest)
                ¸¦ ¸ðµÎ ¼±ÅÃÇÏÁö ¾ÊÀ¸¼ÌÀ¾´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ°ÍÀº ¸»µµ ¾ÊµÇ´Â »óÈ²ÀÔ´Ï´Ù.
                ¹è´Þ ¹æ½Ä¿¡¼­ µÑ Áß ÇÏ³ª¸¦ ²À ¼±ÅÃÇÏ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: You may get one last digest.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ÇÏ³ª ÀÌ»óÀÇ ¹­À½¹è´ÞÀ» ¹ÞÀ¸½Ç ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You may not subscribe a list to itself!
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ±×ÀÚÃ¼·Î ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ °¡ÀÔÇÏ½Ã¸é ¾ÈµË´Ï´Ù.

en: You must confirm your unsubscription request by turning
                    on the checkbox below the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button.  You
                    have not been unsubscribed!
ko: ´ç½ÅÀº ¾Æ·¡ÀÇ <em>Å»ÅðÇÏ±â</em>¹öÆ° Ã¼Å©¹Ú½º¸¦ ¼³Á¤ÇÔÀ¸·Î½á ´ç½ÅÀÇ Å»Åð ¿äÃ»À» È®ÀÎÇØ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀº Å»ÅðµÇÁö ¾Ê¾Ò½À´Ï´Ù!

en: You must specify a list name.  Here is the %(link)s
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÌ¸§À» ÁöÁ¤ÇØ ÁÖ¼Å¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ¸ñ·ÏÀº %(link)s ¿©±âÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: You must specify a list.
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® ÀÌ¸§À» ÁöÁ¤ÇÏ¼Å¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: You must supply a valid email address.
ko: ¿Ã¹Ù¸¥ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ¼Å¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: You will be sent email requesting confirmation, to
                prevent others from gratuitously subscribing you.
ko: ´ç½Å ÀÌ¸§À» ´Ù¸¥ »ç¶÷ÀÌ µµ¿ëÇÏ´Â °ÍÀ» ¸·±â À§ÇØ È®ÀÎ E-mailÀ» ¹Þ°Ô µÉ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: You will be sent email requesting confirmation, to
                prevent others from gratuitously subscribing you.  Once
                confirmation is received, your request will be held for approval
                by the list moderator.  You will be notified of the moderator's
                decision by email.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ µ¿ÀÇ¾øÀÌ ´Ù¸¥ »ç¶÷ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡ °¡ÀÔÇÏ´Â °ÍÀ» ¹æÁöÇÏ±â À§ÇØ È®ÀÎ ¸ÞÀÏÀ» ´ç½ÅÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î º¸³»µå·È½À´Ï´Ù. È®ÀÎ ¸ÞÀÏÀ» ¹ÞÀ¸¸é, ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¿äÃ»Àº ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀ» ±â´Ù¸®´Â ´ë±â ¸í´Ü¿¡ ¿Ã¶ó°¡°Ô µË´Ï´Ù. °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ °áÁ¤À» ´ãÀº ³»¿ëÀÌ °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ °áÁ¤ ÈÄ ´ç½ÅÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î º¸³»Áý´Ï´Ù.

en: You're being a sneaky list owner!
ko: ºñ¿­ÇÏ°Ô ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ¸¦ Èä³»³»´Â ±º¿ä!

en: Your <code>%(property)s</code> string appeared to
                        have some correctable problems in its new value.
                        The fixed value will be used instead.  Please
                        double check that this is what you intended.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ <code>%(property)s</code> ¹®ÀÚ¿­ °ªÀÌ »õ°ª¿¡¼­ ¸î¸î ¹®Á¦¸¦ ÀÏÀ¸Å°´Â °ÍÀ¸·Î º¸ÀÔ´Ï´Ù. ¼öÁ¤µÈ °ªÀÌ ´ë½Å »ç¿ëµË´Ï´Ù. ÀÌ °ª¿¡ ´ëÇØ ½Å°æÀ» ¾²½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: Your confirmation is required in order to cancel the
        posting of your message to the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>:
    
        <ul><li><b>Sender:</b> %(sender)s
            <li><b>Subject:</b> %(subject)s
            <li><b>Reason:</b> %(reason)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Cancel posting</em> button to discard the posting.
    
        <p>Or hit the <em>Continue awaiting approval</em> button to continue to
        allow the list moderator to approve or reject the message.
ko:  <em>%(listname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®º¸ º¸³½ ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸Þ¼¼Áö¸¦ Ãë¼ÒÇÏ±â À§ÇØ ´ç½ÅÀÇ È®ÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù. 
        <ul><li><b>º¸³½ÀÌ:</b> %(sender)s
            <li><b>Á¦¸ñ:</b> %(subject)s
            <li><b>ÀÌÀ¯:</b> %(reason)s
        </ul>
    
    º¸³½ ±ÛÀ» ¹ö¸®±â À§ÇØ¼­ <em>º¸³½±Û Ãë¼ÒÇÏ±â</em> ¹öÆ°À» ´©¸£¼¼¿ä.
    
    <p> È¤Àº ±Û °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎ È¤Àº °ÅÀýÀ» ±â´Ù¸±·Á¸é <em>½ÂÀÎÀ» ±â´Ù¸®°Ô ÇÏ±â</em> ¸¦ ´©¸£¼¼¿ä.

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        change of address request for the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  You
        are currently subscribed with
    
        <ul><li><b>Real name:</b> %(fullname)s
            <li><b>Old email address:</b> %(oldaddr)s
        </ul>
    
        and you have requested to %(globallys)s change your email address to
    
        <ul><li><b>New email address:</b> %(newaddr)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Change address</em> button below to complete the confirmation
        process.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel and discard</em> to cancel this change of address
        request.
ko: <em>%(listname)s</em> ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®·Î ºÎÅÍÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò º¯°æ ¿äÃ»À» ¿Ï·áÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­
     ´ç½ÅÀÇ È®ÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀº ÇöÀç ¾Æ·¡¿Í °°ÀÌ °¡ÀÔµÇ¾î ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    
    <ul><li><b>½ÇÁ¦ ÀÌ¸§:</b> %(fullname)s
        <li><b>E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò:</b> %(oldaddr)s
    </ul>
    
     ±×¸®°í ´ç½ÅÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò¸¦ %(globallys)s ¿¡¼­ ¾Æ·¡¿Í °°Àº º¯°æÀ» ¿äÃ»ÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù. 
        <ul><li><b>»õ·Î¿î E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò:</b> %(newaddr)s
        </ul>
    
    È®ÀÎ °úÁ¤À» ¿Ï·áÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­ ¾Æ·¡ÀÇ <em>ÁÖ¼Ò º¯°æÇÏ±â</em> ¹öÆ°À» ´©¸£¼¼¿ä.
    
    <p> È¤Àº ÁÖ¼Ò º¯°æ ¿äÃ»À» Ãë¼ÒÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­ <em>Ãë¼ÒÇÏ°í ¹ö¸®±â</em>¸¦ ´©¸£¼¼¿ä.

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        subscription request to the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  Your
        subscription settings are shown below; make any necessary changes and hit
        <em>Subscribe</em> to complete the confirmation process.  Once you've
        confirmed your subscription request, you will be shown your account
        options page which you can use to further customize your membership
        options.
    
        <p>Note: your password will be emailed to you once your subscription is
        confirmed.  You can change it by visiting your personal options page.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel and discard</em> to cancel this subscription
        request.
ko: <em>%(listname)s</em> ÀÇ °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»À» ¿Ï·áÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­ ´ç½ÅÀÇ È®ÀÎ
    ÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀÇ °¡ÀÔ ¼³Á¤Àº ¾Æ·¡¿¡¼­ º¼ ¼ö ÀÖÀ¸¸ç ¿©·¯ºÐ °³¼º¿¡
     ¸Â°Ô ¼³Á¤ÇÏ½ÅÈÄ È®ÀÎ °úÁ¤À» ¿Ï·áÇÏ±â À§ÇÞ <em>°¡ÀÔÇÏ±â</em> ¸¦ ´­·¯
     ÁÖ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù. °¡ÀÔ È®ÀÎÀ» ÇÏ¿´À¸¸é ´ç½ÅÀÇ °èÁ¤ ¼³Á¤À» ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ°Ô µË´Ï´Ù.
    ¿©±â¿¡¼­ ´ç½ÅÀÌ ¿øÇÏ´Â ´ë·Î ¼³Á¤À» º¯°æÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    
    <p> Âü°í : ´ç½ÅÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£´Â ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÔ·ÂÇÑ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î º¸³»Áý´Ï´Ù.
     ´ç½ÅÀº °³ÀÎ ¼³Á¤ ÆäÀÌÁö¿¡¼­ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£¸¦ º¯°æÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖÀ¸¸ç È¤Àº 
    ÀÌ °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»À» Ãë¼ÒÇÏ±â À§ÇØ <em>Ãë¼ÒÇÏ°í ¹ö¸®±â</em> ¸¦ ´©¸£½Ê½Ã¿À.

en: Your confirmation is required in order to complete the
        unsubscription request from the mailing list <em>%(listname)s</em>.  You
        are currently subscribed with
    
        <ul><li><b>Real name:</b> %(fullname)s
            <li><b>Email address:</b> %(addr)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Unsubscribe</em> button below to complete the confirmation
        process.
    
        <p>Or hit <em>Cancel and discard</em> to cancel this unsubscription
        request.
ko: <em>%(listname)s</em> ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®·Î ºÎÅÍÀÇ Å»Åð ¿äÃ»À» ¿Ï·áÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­
     ´ç½ÅÀÇ È®ÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀº ÇöÀç ¾Æ·¡¿Í °°ÀÌ °¡ÀÔµÇ¾î ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.
    
    <ul><li><b>½ÇÁ¦ ÀÌ¸§:</b> %(fullname)s
        <li><b>E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò:</b> %(addr)s
    </ul>
    È®ÀÎ °úÁ¤À» ¿Ï·áÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­ ¾Æ·¡ÀÇ <em>Å»ÅðÇÏ±â</em> ¹öÆ°À» ´©¸£¼¼¿ä.
    
    <p> È¤Àº Å»Åð ¿äÃ»À» Ãë¼ÒÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­ <em>Ãë¼ÒÇÏ°í ¹ö¸®±â</em>¸¦ ´©¸£¼¼¿ä.

en: Your decis
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ °áÁ¤

en: Your email address:
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò:

en: Your membership in the %(realname)s mailing list is
        currently disabled due to excessive bounces.  Your confirmation is
        required in order to re-enable delivery to your address.  We have the
        following information on file:
    
        <ul><li><b>Member address:</b> %(member)s
            <li><b>Member name:</b> %(username)s
            <li><b>Last bounce received on:</b> %(date)s
            <li><b>Approximate number of days before you are permanently removed
                   from this list:</b> %(daysleft)s
        </ul>
    
        Hit the <em>Re-enable membership</em> button to resume receiving postings
        from the mailing list.  Or hit the <em>Cancel</em> button to defer
        re-enabling your membership.
ko: %(realname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ´ç½ÅÀº ¹Ù¿î½º ¶§¹®¿¡ ÇöÀç ¸øÇÏ°Ô µÇ¾î ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.´ç½ÅÀÇ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î Àç¹è´ÞÀ» ÇÒ ¼ö ÀÖ°Ô ÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­´Â ´ç½ÅÀÇ È®ÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.¿ì¸®´Â ÆÄÀÏ¿¡ ´ÙÀ½°ú °°ÀÌ Á¤º¸¸¦ °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù:
    
    <ul><li><b>È¸¿ø E¸ÞÀÏÁÖ¼Ò:</b> %(member)s
     <li><b>È¸¿ø ÀÌ¸§:</b> %(username)s
     <li><b>¸¶Áö¸· ¹ÞÀº ¹Ù¿î½º ½Ã°£:</b> %(date)s
     <li><b>ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®¿¡¼­ ¿µ¿øÈ÷ Á¦°ÅµÇ±â±îÁö ³²Àº ±â°£ :</b> %(daysleft)s
    </ul>
    
     ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®·ÎºÎÅÍ ±ÛÀ» ´Ù½Ã ¹Þ±æ ¿øÇÏ½Å´Ù¸é <em>È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ÀçÈ°µ¿ÇÏ±â</em> ¸¦ ´©¸£¼¼¿ä. È¤Àº È¸¿øÀ¸·Î ÀçÈ°µ¿ÇÏ±æ ¿¬±âÇÏ½Ç·Á¸é <em>Ãë¼ÒÇÏ±â</em>¸¦ ´©¸£¼¼¿ä.

en: Your message had a suspicious header.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ±ÛÀº ÀÌ»óÇÑ Çì´õ¸¦ °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Your message to %(listname)s awaits moderator approval
ko: %(listname)s ¿¡ º¸³½ ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀ» ±â´Ù¸®°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Your message was deemed inappropriate by the moderator.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â °ü¸®ÀÚ°¡ »ý°¢ÇÏ±â¿¡ ÀÌ ¸®½ºÆ®¿Í ¸ÂÁö ¾Ê´Ù°í »ý°¢ÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: Your message was rejected
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â °ÅÀýµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Your message was too big; please trim it to less than
    %(kb)d KB in size.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ±ÛÀº ³Ê¹« Å®´Ï´Ù. Å©±â¸¦ %(kb)s ÀÌ³»·Î ´Ùµë¾î ÁÖ½Ã±â ¹Ù¶ø´Ï´Ù.

en: Your new mailing list: %(listname)s
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ »õ·Î¿î ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® : %(listname)s

en: Your passwords did not match.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£´Â ¼­·Î ¸ÂÁö ¾Ê½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Your real name:
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ½ÇÁ¦ ÀÌ¸§:

en: Your request has been forwarded to the list moderator for approval.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¿äÃ»Àº ½ÂÀÎÀ» À§ÇØ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡°Ô Àü´ÞµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Your subscription is not allowed because
    the email address you gave is insecure.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Å E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò´Â º¸¾È¿¡ Ãë¾àÇÏ±â¿¡ °¡ÀÔÀ» Çã¶ôÇÒ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Your subscription is not allowed because the email address you gave is
    insecure.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÌ ÀÔ·ÂÇÏ½Å E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò´Â º¸¾È¿¡ Ãë¾àÇÏ±â ¶§¹®¿¡ °¡ÀÔÀ» ¹Þ¾ÆµéÀÏ ¼ö ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Your subscription request has been received, and will soon be acted upon.
    Depending on the configuration of this mailing list, your subscription request
    may have to be first confirmed by you via email, or approved by the list
    moderator.  If confirmation is required, you will soon get a confirmation
    email which contains further instructions.
ko: ¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»Àº ¹Þ¾Æ Á³½À´Ï´Ù. ±× ÈÄÀÇ Çàµ¿Àº ÀÌ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®ÀÇ ¼³Á¤¿¡ µû¶ó ´Þ¶ó Áú ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù. ¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ °¡ÀÔ ¿äÃ»Àº Ã³À½¿¡´Â E¸ÞÀÏÀ» ÅëÇØ¼­ È®ÀÎ¹Þ¾Æ¾ß ÇÏ¸ç °æ¿ì¿¡ µû¶ó¼­ ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ·Î ºÎÅÍ ½ÂÀÎ ¶ÇÇÑ ¹Þ¾Æ¾ß ÇÕ´Ï´Ù. ¸¸¾à È®ÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÏ´Ù¸é ´ÙÀ½ Áö½Ã»çÇ×À» Æ÷ÇÔÇÏ°í ÀÖ´Â È®ÀÎ ¸ÞÀÏÀ» ¿©·¯ºÐÀÇ E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò·Î ¹ÞÀ¸½Ç ¼ö ÀÖÀ» °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Your subscription request was deferred because %(x)s.  Your request has been
    forwarded to the list moderator.  You will receive email informing you of the
    moderator's decision when they get to your request.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ °¡ÀÔ¿äÃ»Àº %(x)s ¶§¹®¿¡ ¿¬±âµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀÇ ¿äÃ»Àº ¸®½ºÆ® ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡°Ô Àü´ÞµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù. ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ °áÁ¤¿¡ ´ëÇÑ °øÁö¸¦ E¸ÞÀÏ·Î ¹ÞÀ¸ ½Ç ¼ö ÀÖÀ» °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: Your unsubscription request has been forwarded to the list administrator for
    approval.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ Å»Åð ¿äÃ»Àº ½ÂÀÎÀ» À§ÇØ ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸®ÀÚ¿¡°Ô Àü´ÞµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Your unsubscription request has been received and
                forwarded on to the list moderators for approval.  You will
                receive notification once the list moderators have made their
                decision.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÇ Å»Åð ¿äÃ»Àº ¸®½ºÆ® ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀ» À§ÇØ ¼º°øÀûÀ¸·Î Àü´ÞµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù. ´ç½ÅÀº ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ °áÁ¤¿¡ ´ëÇÑ °øÁö¸¦ E¸ÞÀÏ·Î ¹ÞÀ¸½Ç ¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: Your urgent message to the %(realname)s mailing list was not authorized for
    delivery.  The original message as received by Mailman is attached.
ko: ´ç½ÅÀÌ %(realname)s ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ®·Î º¸³½ ¸Þ¼¼Áö°¡ ¹è´ÞµÇµµ·Ï ÀÎÁõµÇÁö ¸øÇÏ¿´½À´Ï´Ù. Mailman ÀÌ ¹ÞÀº ¿øº» ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â Ã·ºÎµÉ °ÍÀÔ´Ï´Ù.

en: [No bounce details are available]
ko: [¹Ù¿î½º¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ÀÚ¼¼ÇÑ ¼³¸í ÀÌ¿ë ºÒ°¡.]

en: [No explanation given]
ko: [¼³¸íÀÌ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.]

en: [No reason given]
ko: [ÀÌÀ¯°¡ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù]

en: [no description available]
ko: [¼³¸íÀÌ ¾ø½À´Ï´Ù.]

en: a single held message.
ko: 1 °³ÀÇ À¯Áö ¸Þ¼¼Áö.

en: ack
ko: È®ÀÎ¿äÃ»

en: administrative list overview
ko: °ü¸® ¸ñ·Ï ¼Ò°³

en: all held messages.
ko: ¸ðµç ¸Þ¼¼Áö´Â À¯ÁöµÇ¾ú½À´Ï´Ù.

en: all of %(esender)s's held messages.
ko: %(esender)s ¿äÃ»Àº °¡Áö°í ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

en: also
ko: ¶ÇÇÑ

en: checking ownership of %(dbfile)s
ko: %(dbfile)s ÀÇ ¼ÒÀ¯ÁÖ¸¦ °Ë»çÁß

en: checking permissions on %(file)s
ko: %(file)s ÆÄÀÏ¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ÆÛ¹Ì¼Ç °Ë»çÁß

en: day
ko: ÀÏ

en: days
ko: ³¯µé

en: digest
ko: ¹­¾î¼­ º¸³

en: digest foo
ko: ¹­À½¹è´Þ ²¿¸®¸»

en: digest hea
ko: ¹­À½¹è´Þ ¸Ó¸´¸»

en: disabled
ko: ¼öÇà ºÒ°¡

en: email address and
ko: E¸ÞÀÏ ÁÖ¼Ò¿Í

en: for unknown reasons
ko: ¾Ë¼ö¾ø´Â ÀÌÀ¯·Î ÀÎÇØ

en: from %(start)s to %(end)s
ko: %(start)s ¿¡¼­ %(end)s ±îÁö

en: general list overview
ko: ÀÏ¹Ý ¸ñ·Ï ¼Ò°³

en: globally
ko: ÀüÁ¦ÀûÀ¸·Î

en: hide
ko: ¼û±è

en: language
ko: ¾ð¾î

en: list of available mailing lists.
ko: ÀÌ¿ë °¡´ÉÇÑ ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¸ñ·Ï.

en: member address<br>member name
ko: È¸¿ø ÁÖ¼Ò<br>È¸¿ø ÀÌ¸§

en: members
ko: È¸¿ø

en: no date
ko: ¿ø³¯Â¥ ¾

en: no subject
ko: Á¦¸ñ ¾øÀ½

en: nodupes
ko: Áßº¹ÀÌ ½È¾î!

en: nomail<br>[reason]
ko: ¹è´Þ±ÝÁö<br>[ÀÌÀ¯]

en: not availa
ko: ÀÌ¿ëÇÒ ¼ö ¾ø¼ü´Ï´Ù.

en: not metoo
ko: ³»±ÛÀÌ ½È¾î!

en: password
ko: ºñ¹Ð¹øÈ£

en: plain
ko: Æò¹®

en: private
ko: ºñ°ø°³

en: public
ko: °ø°³

en: right
ko: ¿Ã¹Ù¸¥

en: right
ko: ¿Ã¹Ù¸¥

en: subscriptions to %(name)s require administrator approval
ko: %(name)s ¿¡ °¡ÀÔÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­´Â °ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: subscriptions to %(realname)s require moderator approval
ko: %(realname)s ¿¡ °¡ÀÔÇÏ±â À§ÇØ¼­´Â ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: the list admin overview page
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸® ¼Ò°³ ÆäÀÌÁö

en: the list administrator
ko: ¸®½ºÆ® °ü¸

en: the mailing list overview page
ko: ¸ÞÀÏ¸µ ¸®½ºÆ® ¼Ò°³ ÆäÀÌÁö

en: unknown sender
ko: ¾Ë¼ö¾ø´Â º¸³½ÀÌ

en: unsub
ko: Å»Åð

en: unsubscriptions require moderator approval
ko: Å»ÅðÇÏ±â´Â ±Û°ü¸®ÀÚÀÇ ½ÂÀÎÀÌ ÇÊ¿äÇÕ´Ï´Ù.

en: view all messages from %(esender)s
ko: %(esender)s °¡ º¸³½ ¸ðµç ¸Þ¼¼Áö º¸±â
